Corn Market Dental

Corn Market Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
361 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (361)
edith dymock
edith dymock
2024.04.21
Friendly and professional care with helpful advice.
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2021.12.22
Thank you for your five star review
Leslie Rosario
Leslie Rosario
2024.04.21
Friendly & warm reception & care!
Julie Beeson
Julie Beeson
2024.04.21
It is always wonderful to see Mrs Ramchandani who is kind, professional and reassuring. Thank you for my recent consultation.
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2021.07.02
Thank you for the five star review
Matt Smith
Matt Smith
2024.04.19
Isabelle Verver
Isabelle Verver
2024.04.19
Good visit to the hygienist - who removed staining on teeth too
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2022.01.28
Thank you for the five star review
Sue Hastings
Sue Hastings
2024.04.11
The receptionists are so friendly and welcoming and you are put at ease and feel relaxed before your treatment. Thank you.
Steven Hayward
Steven Hayward
2024.04.05
I always feel at ease at Corn Market Dental. Wal and his team always do a great job and explain everything. My treatment this time was thorough and effective.
Chris Phillipson
Chris Phillipson
2024.03.31
Friendly and high quality service and advice,
Gilly Clarke
Gilly Clarke
2024.03.31
I recently had my first appointment as a new patient at Corn Market Dental Practice and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Everything was fantastic from making the appointment to seeing my dentist Rania and her nurse Chelsea. My treatment plan and costs were explained fully and I felt very comfortable from start to finish. The environment was very calm and comfortable and the staff were very professional and friendly.
Helen Blackburn
Helen Blackburn
2024.03.30
Excellent care as always. Many thanks!
Penny Long
Penny Long
2024.03.30
A lovely practice and very considerate dentist. Would have given 5 stars but I could not have any X-rays. Not the dentists fault just awkward equipment!!
Iain Stevenson
Iain Stevenson
2024.03.29
Prompt and very professional service received.
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2021.11.08
Thank you for the five star review
Ken Battye
Ken Battye
2024.03.24
Excellent
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2022.07.27
Thank you Ken for your five star review
Charles Lewis
Charles Lewis
2024.03.23
My first visit to CMD. Sainath was very thorough and informative for my checkup. Pleasant welcoming front staff.
Nadia Wooldridge
Nadia Wooldridge
2024.03.21
Very good care - thank you.
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2024.03.22
Thank you for your 5-star review.
Roger Peart
Roger Peart
2024.03.21
Rania was very eficient and careful in the treatment.
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2024.03.22
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Carol Smith
Carol Smith
2024.03.18
Excellent dentist, with friendly caring staff, who put you at ease straight away. I would highly recommend.
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2024.03.22
Thank you for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon
Pam Mizon
Pam Mizon
2024.03.17
All the staff are very friendly and caring, whether reception, dentist or hygienist. They are also very kind and reassuring when you're nervous about having bigger work than a check-up done! When I had to cancel because of a bereavement they sent a condolences card and at my next appointment couldn't have been more caring - all of them, the receptionist, hygienist and dentist. .
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2022.03.29
Thank you for the five star review and feedback
Pamela Noble
Pamela Noble
2024.03.03
Brilliant dentist - Dr. Rania Obeid - professional, friendly and explained everything she was doing. Dental nurse, Chelsea also very good. Thank you.
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2024.02.26
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jenny Elliott
Jenny Elliott
2024.03.02
Saw hygienist and very good kind treatment thanks
Reply from Corn Market Dental 2020.02.24
Thank you Jenny for your 5 star review. I am glad we were able to help. :)