Corelife Wellness

Corelife Wellness Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Velvet Tupper
Velvet Tupper
2024.02.01
Brittney was very professional al and explained everything about the emsella chair in a clear and concise way. She is very caring and compassionate person.
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2024.02.01
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Velvet! We are so happy to hear that you had a great visit with Brittney, we will definitely pass this along to her. We're looking forward to seeing you next time!
Advertisement
MORTGAGE SOLUTIONS
MORTGAGE SOLUTIONS
2024.01.05
Contacted Corelife from Insta-advertisement. Brittany was unclear on what the treatment was about. In the absence, i tokk a chance and decided to visit the location adjacen to Oakville hospital. Priyanka the physiotherapist was not clear on how the service would help my personal situation. Anyways, a disappointing experience as my time was wasted. The direrctions provided by Brittany was unhelpful as the GPS was misleading close to the hospital. I did offer her some help on how to direct clients in the future.
Carol Molnar
Carol Molnar
2023.12.15
My experience at Corelife Wellness was extremely positive. The friendly greeting of Helen and the professionalism and expertise of Pelvic Health Physiotherapist Priyanka was impressive. I look forward in including Corelife Wellness as part of my health journey.
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2023.12.16
Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review after your visit. We are thrilled and honoured to be part of your health journey as well! Our team is looking forward to seeing you next time
janine szczepanowski
janine szczepanowski
2023.12.13
The time taken to educate me on pelvic floor health was very much appreciated and reassuring. I felt respected and cared for throughout my experience with Corelife.
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2023.12.13
Thank you for the kind review, Janine! You put a smile on our teams faces. It was a pleasure having you in today and we are honoured to support you with your pelvic health!
Mary
Mary
2023.11.02
Brittney was absolutely amazing! She explained everything in such detail and with such grace. It's not the most comfortable topic to talk about but she some how made it super easy. I would recommend this place to all women...nothing to be ashamed of. You won't regret it!
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2023.11.02
Mary, thank you so much for this heartwarming review! We’re so happy to hear you had a great visit - here’s to women feeling comfortable talking about their pelvic health! Thank YOU for helping us break the taboo
Advertisement
Patty Thachuk
Patty Thachuk
2023.11.01
Very professional and caring
Mary Lou Dziedzic
Mary Lou Dziedzic
2023.10.25
I had my first session with Corelife Wellness today. I met with Priyanka and she explained the program and made me feel very comfortable with how I could be helped. She told me about the Libby Chair and offered a demonstration. Brittney walked me through the Libby Chair and answered any questions and concerns I had. The chair was wonderful. I would highly recommend Corelife Wellness to anyone having incontinence issues. The staff is kind, gentle, knowledgeable and very supportive.
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2023.10.25
Thank you so much for the kind review Mary Lou, this made our day! We will definitely pass your words onto the team. Looking forward to seeing you next time
Amy Kalinowski
Amy Kalinowski
2023.10.19
Great experience! Felt the difference after just one session. Very kind, gentle and professional staff.The chair is just more proof of the wonders of modern science.
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2023.10.19
Hi Amy - Thank you so much for your review! This made our day, we’re happy to hear you had a great visit and that you enjoyed your first session. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Earl McIntosh
Earl McIntosh
2023.10.13
Today I met with Priyanka Gulati to discuss Pelvic Health. She was very informative and after my exam she let me know what I could do to further improve my Pelvic health. Priyanka was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2023.10.13
Thank you for the review, Earl! We are so happy to hear that you had a great visit with Priyanka. We’re looking forward to continuing to support you with your pelvic health journey!
Advertisement
Jenny O'Brien
Jenny O'Brien
2023.09.05
Great experience. Brittney was incredibly knowledgeable, professional and personable. Facilities are lovely - clean, bright and modern. Looking forward to upcoming treatments.
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2023.11.02
Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Jenny! You definitely put a smile on our faces. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visits with our team and we look forward to seeing you next time
Roxanne McIntosh
Roxanne McIntosh
2023.07.11
My first visit at Corelife Wellness was an excellent experience. Brittney was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Can’t wait to start my program.
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2023.07.12
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Roxanne! We are so thrilled to hear your feedback and look forward to supporting you through your treatment plan.
Rose Devito
Rose Devito
2023.07.08
Initially I was a bit anxious and nervous but everyone is so friendly. The staff go out of their way to explain any questions you may have. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend Corelife Wellness.
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2023.07.08
Thank you so much for the kind review Rose! We feel honoured to support you & look forward to seeing you next time
Mary Ann Eronico
Mary Ann Eronico
2023.06.22
She is really good. Every step she did, she tells me in advance so that I would not be shock.
Advertisement
Maria Vasilakos
Maria Vasilakos
2023.06.15
Brittney was so kind. She was knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable. Thank you Brittney!
Reply from Corelife Wellness 2023.06.15
Thank you for the amazing review, Maria! We are thrilled to hear you had a great visit and will definitely pass your words on to Brittney.
Cathy H
Cathy H
2023.06.09
Incredibly attentive, kind and professional staff from front desk to treatment.
Paul Peever
Paul Peever
2023.06.04
Sandra Rebello
Sandra Rebello
2023.05.08
Excellent clinic offering women treatment for pelvic health issues - very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Advertisement
Julia Stewart
Julia Stewart
2023.04.12
Rose Allen
Rose Allen
2023.03.14
Great experience Britney is very informative. I left feeling that things are going to get better.!
Margarita Rabinovich
Margarita Rabinovich
2023.03.04
From the first contact to the intake session the service was impeccable. I had learned a lot in the first session.