Coops & Hutches

coopsandhutches.co.uk

Coops & Hutches Reviews

Good rating
4.2
75 reviews Verified
Coops & Hutches
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 75 ) 4.2

Sara Burr
2024.05.25 2024.05.25 | United Kingdom
Chicken coop Delivered according to our request so we would be home, so impressed with that attention to detail. Took 4 hours for 2 of us to construct. Feels a bit flimsy on completion but time will tell once in use. Instructions were OK but could do with a bit more detail and explanation
Jacqueline Baxter
2024.05.23 2024.05.23 | United Kingdom
Good little coop good experience good coop
david miners
2024.05.21 2024.05.21 | United Kingdom
My Chicken Coop Fantastic Product and delivery Service. Easy to assemble with everything clearly numbered and screw holes line up.Nice touch that there is a spare screw in each bag.
Gembojane Taylor
2024.05.21 2024.05.21 | United Kingdom
Fantastic I baught this for cats they love it Thankyou they sleep in here through the day ,if locked out at night they have an outdoor house They love it and so do I Thankyou
Robert
2024.05.19 2024.05.19 | United Kingdom
Coop fantastic but didn't get the express delivery offered. The coop itself is fantastic. Very good quality and easy to build. Part of deal in buying was express next day delivery. My package was marked as with courier but no further details. Contacted courier and they had no intention of delivering that day for next day delivery so I had to attend at sorting office and collect myself.

Date of experience: 16 May, 2024
mark dobson
2024.05.12 2024.05.12 | United Kingdom
Too small I wouldn't keep mice in this hutch
Rich
2024.05.12 2024.05.12 | United Kingdom
Nice coop...Excellent value Excellent speed and delivery ...put together really easy ..Bought at reduced sale price so definitely Excellent value for money...

Date of experience: 09 May, 2024
Aaron Foord
2024.05.11 2024.05.11 | United Kingdom
Cottage 4-6 birds chicken coop Product arrived with one piece damaged whuch as a competent joiner I was able to make a replacement- the company credited me £15 for my inconvenience. However, i should have asked for £50 as on assembling the coop i found parts were warped, screws on roof were overtightened so no longer holding and shaped parts were not shaped properly such as the nesting box roofs leaving massive gaps for rain to penetrate. So apart from 3 different sizes of phillips screwdrivers and a 10mm spanner, I also needed a plane, hammer, chisel and sash cramps to construct it. Some parts i had to take off pre-attached hinges and overlapping boards and re-fit them once modified to fit properly. If you order this, be prepared to do a lot of correctional work. Not worth the money and not worth what I paid.
Roger Winward
2024.05.09 2024.05.09 | United Kingdom
Wider shadow XXL cover I have owned the WIDER SHADOW XXL NATURAL RABBIT HUTCH for some time the quality and durability have been excellent. Ironically the thicker anti fox wire has helped stop my two rabbits chewing their way out of the cage and the wood although chewed is holding up well. I mistakenly ordered the smaller cover but the return process was straightforward. The correct size is well designed, user friendly and fits the hutch comfortably.
Richard Overton
2024.05.09 2024.05.09 | United Kingdom
chicken coop very good service and reasonably priced
Kevin Johnson
2024.05.08 2024.05.08 | United Kingdom
The cortège I love this it is small but it’s ok for summer time customer service is brilliant aswell thanks guys much appreciate it
Leone Higham
2024.05.05 2024.05.05 | United Kingdom
Excellent next day delivery Excellent next day delivery. Chickens are very happy in their new home 😁
T Finney
2024.05.01 2024.05.01 | United Kingdom
Happy hens Ordered and arrived promptly- easy to assemble- replaced catches with more robust type - chickens happy!
Jane
2024.04.27 2024.04.27 | United Kingdom
Exceptional quality and positive help and service Thank you So nice to find an easy way to research and order a well made quality product for our hens. Clear description and easy to follow instructions. Our chicken coop was delivered very quickly and we were amazed at the quality considering how reasonable it was priced. Much better quality than the last one from Amazon a few years ago! Very impressed with the roof especially and like how the run has it’s own doors which make it easier to keep the chickens safe and put away at night. I would definitely recommend paying a little extra for the wood preservative treatment service as it took a good 3 hours for my husband to paint it.
Elaine Benfield
2024.04.27 2024.04.27 | United Kingdom
Eggsellent service Eggsellent service, fast efficient. Easy to assemble.
Barbara
2024.04.26 2024.04.26 | United Kingdom
Good coop The coop came quickly there was no problem with ordering, we were a bit concerned with delivery as courier left box on front door the box was damaged and wet ,luckily no damage just a small chip which didn't affect the coop .we have fitted electric door
Chelsie timofte
2024.04.26 2024.04.26 | United Kingdom
Love it
Nicole Carpenter
2024.04.26 2024.04.26 | United Kingdom
Love it Love my new coop for my chickens, they love it too! Really easy to put together, amazing experience from start to finish

Date of experience: 01 April, 2024
Anaïs Rose
2024.04.26 2024.04.26 | United Kingdom
Perfect coop for my hens!! New house for my hens and they’re loving it, the service and delivery was so great and fast! It also feels very sturdy and safe, can’t be happier with it!
Faye Leonard
2024.04.26 2024.04.26 | United Kingdom
Coops Amazing product - easy to put together and instructions were easy to follow too. Would definitely recommend!