CoolBoard Ltd

CoolBoard Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
250 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (228)
m***o
m***o
2023.09.26
Verified
Happy with product and service
Sheila G.
Sheila G.
2023.08.27
Verified
Seller telephoned me prior to sending the order to make sure I had chosen the correct size product for my size and weight. Product is excellent, it arrived on time and was well wrapped.
Sheila G.
Sheila G.
2023.08.27
Verified
Seller telephoned me prior to sending the order to make sure I had chosen the correct size product for my size and weight. Product is excellent, it arrived on time and was well wrapped.
Sheila G.
Sheila G.
2023.08.27
Verified
Seller telephoned me prior to sending the order to make sure I had chosen the correct size product for my size and weight. Product is excellent, it arrived on time and was well wrapped.
Adrian Evans
Adrian Evans
2023.07.27
Verified
Porto was a good choice The Porto is a good choice. The slightly more compact shape is easy to store and attractive, yet lets me balance with a natural stance. It does work, and I’m gradually increasing the roundness of the disc as I get better and more comfortable balancing.The ball however is another league. Word of warning - make sure you have somewhere you can fall off safely when using the ball, as it is very difficult.
Noface00 00
Noface00 00
2023.03.20
My Coolbaord is a key component to my home office setup. It stores easy because it’s thin, but I usually just leave it out to encourage computer breaks. I have always played sports that require strong legs, and the Coolboard is a regular part of my training. I enjoy the large ball and dynamic movements. It trains my legs to be more athletic, and it doesn’t get boring like 2d balance boards. I live in the USA and getting the products and customer service has been very easy. Seriously get one of these boards it will help with your fitness and the company is fantastic.
Jimma
Jimma
2023.02.09
Verified
Great Product Had my coolboard for 2-3 weeks now and use it every day at my standing desk (with disc). After a couple of days I worked out i've been standing wrong my whole life and putting all my weight back on my heals. I've greatly improved my posture and I'm on the board about an hour a day when I have meetings or just doing mouse work. My 6 year daughter loves the board it too and wants to have a go everyday when she gets back from school - ha ha. The ball was crazy difficult at first, but after a few weeks improving my balance and posture on the disc I found the ball much easier and fun (but not while working)!
Ioannis
Ioannis
2022.10.20
Verified
Great built, very addictive Really happy with this purchase. I have used wobble boards and balance boards before, I love the extra challenge the sphere introduces. The board looks sturdy, and there was no waste packaging. Highly recommended
Ioannis
Ioannis
2022.10.20
Verified
Delivery was done earlier than expected, happy to see the product was packaged with recycled materials and without unnecessary plastic
Ioannis
Ioannis
2022.10.20
Verified
Delivery was done earlier than expected, happy to see the product was packaged with recycled materials and without unnecessary plastic
Ioannis
Ioannis
2022.10.20
Verified
Delivery was done earlier than expected, happy to see the product was packaged with recycled materials and without unnecessary plastic
Daniel Dearden
Daniel Dearden
2022.09.07
Verified
Hello muscles I didn't know I had So I brought this for the purpose of sorting out mine and partners balance before we undertook so water sports. Without a doubt, it's helping alot. But the additional exercises that come with it are incredible. You wouldn't believe how much extra workout you get when your core is engaged in keeping you upright. Not much work needed and you feel you've had an hour at the gym.I'm progressing from the pad to the ball, but practice makes perfect. I recommend some carpet or yoga mat for the ball as it's bloody fast to start with lol
Beau Cox
Beau Cox
2022.06.14
recommends
Excellent product and customer service. Next level balance board. Nic you're a champ.
Reply from CoolBoard Ltd 2022.06.15
😎 thank you for my smile Beau! Its great to hear the hard work pays off ☝️😊. Have you tried any other balance boards or trainers? Any comparison??
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2021.10.23
Verified
This item has not been received as yet. i believe is a courier issue.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2021.10.23
Verified
This item has not been received as yet. i believe is a courier issue.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2021.10.23
Verified
This item has not been received as yet. i believe is a courier issue.
Shendi K
Shendi K
2021.07.17
Verified
Absolutely superb . I love this. I have created a mini gym in my house and found the cool board to help me keep in shape and my balance as I am a older skier .
Paul Bevis
Paul Bevis
2021.07.17
Verified
Fantastic bit of kit and I can already feel the benefits even after just a few days. Lots of fun!
Paul Bevis
Paul Bevis
2021.07.17
Verified
Fantastic bit of kit and I can already feel the benefits even after just a few days. Lots of fun!
Paul Bevis
Paul Bevis
2021.07.17
Verified
Fantastic bit of kit and I can already feel the benefits even after just a few days. Lots of fun!