CoolBiz Web Design

CoolBiz Web Design Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Marques Noy
Marques Noy
2024.01.24
THANKS FOR THE TAP CARD TECH I LOVE IT!
Reply from CoolBiz Web Design 2024.01.24
Thank you so much! We're thrilled that you love our NFC Tap Card technology. We're always here to provide you with the best and most innovative solutions for your business needs. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need further assistance.
Advertisement
David Johansson
David Johansson
2024.01.07
I stumbled upon your web design site and am thoroughly impressed by your creative and user-friendly designs, as well as your comprehensive one-stop services. I am thrilled to utilize your expertise for my upcoming business website!
Reply from CoolBiz Web Design 2024.01.07
Thank you for your kind words! We at CoolBiz Web Design are thrilled to offer you our extensive web design services. We can't wait to work with you on creating a website that brings your vision to life. If you have any questions or specific needs, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our top priority is ensuring your business's success!
SLC SLC
SLC SLC
2023.12.28
If you are a business or even a start up we hands down recommend Coolbiz!!! As the owner of Sunshine Ladies Cleaning, I have tried a few other companies both local and cheaper virtual options and was disappointed every time! The only thing others were good at was taking my money with slim if any results. Coolbiz is the one-stop shop for website design, SEO, social media management, exciting AI tools, and Leads Management! This company right here is exactly what has been missing for my business-they care about my goals to increase my ROI by representing my brand organically. Love, love, love!
Reply from CoolBiz Web Design 2024.01.07
Dear Sunshine Ladies Cleaning, We would like to extend our heartfelt thanks for your endorsement of the services provided by Coolbiz Web Design. We are thrilled to have had a positive impact on your business and remain committed to delivering results that make a difference. It is an honor to continue supporting your business and we appreciate your trust in us. Thank you for choosing Coolbiz Web Design for your web development needs and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further requirements. Best regards, Joe Burruss and the Coolbiz Web Design Team
Judy Bauer
Judy Bauer
2023.12.27
Joe created an amazing website for my company. He stays in contact regularly and actually listened to my ideas. He is a perfectionists.
Reply from CoolBiz Web Design 2023.12.27
Thank you very much for hiring us again. Thank you for excellent review. It has been a privilege building your website and helping you with your other marketing needs. I look forward to working on your future needs. Thank you for your five stars. It means a lot to us!
Aaron Stevens
Aaron Stevens
2023.12.27
The website is amazing and it was done with pure professionalism and within an efficient time. Very grateful for the work that was done. Thank you.
Reply from CoolBiz Web Design 2023.12.27
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate the opportunity. I'm glad you are happy with our work.
Advertisement
Melissa Nordstrom
Melissa Nordstrom
2023.12.25
I'm amazed by CoolBiz Web Design's NFC Tap Card technology. It's user-friendly and efficient, replacing the need for paper business cards. The technology instantly shares my contact information, Google Business Profile, and social media reviews. It encourages customers to share their experiences, enhancing a business's online presence. The tap card custom design that they created for me is professional and eye-catching, reflecting the business's quality. CoolBiz Web Design's innovative approach, exceptional service, and creativity definitely deserve a five-star rating!
Reply from CoolBiz Web Design 2023.12.27
I am so excited about this new-to-us technology. I think there are a lot of business owners who are going to love it, too. I'm very glad you like it, and thank you for the amazing five-star review. We appreciate it greatly!
David Escosa
David Escosa
2023.12.24
As a business owner in today's social media world, a great website is crucial. Coolbiz.info uses effective key words to drive customers to your site and now as they infuse A.I. which is clearly the way of the future. They provided us the option of tap review. Basically we have a plastic credit card the is my business card. One swipe or tap over driod or apple and my website, all social media and contact card immediately uploads to that person's phone. Honestly I'm still like a kid in a candy store when I show off the future of business cards!! Never to be lost again after a night on the town, also making reviews insanely easy for the user!! The best way to stay on top. Leaving an extra touch and a professional image every time. Its virtually impossible to find a company versed in so many imperative phases needed to keep your site on top of all the search engines, the correct organic way. I worked closely with Joe and his team and they are phenomenal, grasping the ideas in my mind, pushing boundaries of visual perfection. Coverting info into a clean, eye appealing website, all the while displaying to our clients a clear image of all our services. The social media side, with options of multiple daily posts, has been so pivotal for us!! Quickly gaining a massive new set of followers. Simply creating traction like we have never seen in our previous site. You want professional? You want growth in your company via the web? You want the phone to start ringing, as suddenly everyone finds you? Call Coolbiz.info!! Easily make your dreams a daily reality, as you catapult into a new stratosphere. They come complete and revolutionize all your web and media needs. Sadly 5 stars is all I can click, but they are worth 10x more. Thank you guys for everything you created and delivered on. David
Reply from CoolBiz Web Design 2023.12.27
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.