Contract Equipment

Contract Equipment Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Adam Robson
Adam Robson
2020.08.06
Melvin and the team at contract equipment always try to go above and beyond for their customers, that and unbeatable prices are some of the reasons I’ve been a customer of theirs for over 15 years
Advertisement
gary doe
gary doe
2020.08.06
I have been using Contract Equipment for many years now, and I have always had fantastic customer service from Melvin and his team. Unbeatable prices, good quality products, they will always make sure the product you want will be in stock if not next day. 5*****
Tony Monteforte
Tony Monteforte
2020.08.06
Very friendly and helpful team. Great services Great products and not a bad cup of coffee.
stacey homewood
stacey homewood
2020.08.06
Contract equipment are extremely helpful and will do everything they can to get the right stock in for all trades. I have nothing but praise for the service I have recieved over the many years I have worked with them and this tough year in particular.
Josh Moreman
Josh Moreman
2020.08.05
Great place and has all your building needs best service around
Advertisement
Karl  Hammond
Karl Hammond
2020.07.16
Great local friendly building supplies shop open to trade and public with reasonable prices
Bartosz Kuchinski
Bartosz Kuchinski
2020.07.03
recommends
Quality service, the staff worked with me closely throughout the job they helped to supply.
Adam Da-silva Beckerton
Adam Da-silva Beckerton
2017.07.19
recommends
First time visit, very helpful and knowledgable staff, it's just round the corner from my work so will definitely be making it my first stop for tools and equipment.
Mark Haden
Mark Haden
2017.03.28
recommends
Visited store this afternoon, helpful staff......
Advertisement
Nicole Ray
Nicole Ray
2016.01.15
recommends
Great friendly communication and very fast efficient service. Got some nice fence panels.
Rebecca Dankowych Smith
Rebecca Dankowych Smith
2015.11.01
recommends
Thank you so much for going above and beyond to source us a shower screen seal. After purchasing our bathroom from ypu 5 years ago, I wasn't too hopeful initially that you could do it but you did! And we got it fitted shortly before our daughter was born . Many thanks
Peter Melkowski
Peter Melkowski
2015.07.12
recommends
Scott Buckby
Scott Buckby
2015.05.18
recommends
Top supplier. Whatever you want Melvin can get. Scott
Advertisement
Les McKenna
Les McKenna
2014.11.29
recommends
Adrian Gretton
Adrian Gretton
2014.11.24
recommends
First class service as always. Thanks guys and girls... Adie (First Class Home Services)
Gianni Galietti
Gianni Galietti
2014.10.28
recommends
Tyler-scott Mortimore
Tyler-scott Mortimore
2014.10.23
recommends
Advertisement
Gary Cox
Gary Cox
2014.10.22
recommends
Very fast service and friendly staff. Recommended it to friends
David Trower
David Trower
2014.09.09
recommends
Brilliant service great prices
Clifford Muchemeyi
Clifford Muchemeyi
2014.08.26
recommends
Unbeatable prices, good quality products and excellent service from Melvin and team. B&Q, Homebase, screwfix e.t.c no chance Contract Equipment Ltd is the future. Clifford.