Contempo Glass

contempoglass.co.uk

Contempo Glass Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
Contempo Glass
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 5.0

Robert McTiernan
Robert McTiernan
2023.12.11
Great service! Fitted a bespoke shower screen/door assembly in a tight loft room! A+++
Eric Booty
Eric Booty
2023.08.10
Very pleased with our splash back. Compliments our kitchen perfectly. Would highly recommend the service and staff. Nice company to deal with..
Alexandra Lawrie
Alexandra Lawrie
2022.08.15
The guys at Contempo Glass are genuine, no-stress, good peoples. Excellent at their trade, taking on a difficult project for me that other companies had declined. The end result showed clearly their skill and professionalism. I've since had them back to do the second bathroom-refit glass and mirrors. Grateful for all your hard work guys, thank you!!
Stefania Cacciaguerra
Stefania Cacciaguerra
2022.03.21
Very happy with the final result - it wasn't an easy job, but the guys on site were great, clean and tidy, lots of explanation, precise, and very skilled. Definitely recommend.
Swati Naidu
Swati Naidu
2021.10.29
The team is extremely professional and very prompt with delivery and fittings. I cannot fault their workmanship. One of the best teams I have worked with so far. Thank you Contempo glass! Love your work.
lakisha Croft Johnson
lakisha Croft Johnson
2021.08.24
Love my glass spalshbacks installed by Contempo Glass! So happy with the service provided, extremely professional and friendly. Would recommend to anyone!
Helen Surridge
Helen Surridge
2021.02.11
Excellent service from the start. Had wooden bannisters replaced with glass and chrome hand rail. Very professional and polite young men. Would highly recommend.
Stephen Crawford
Stephen Crawford
2021.01.22
Josh attended for a quotation the evening of the day requested. The quote was received within 24 hours. We decided to proceed with the work, paid our deposit and the glass was ordered to measure. The glass was received by Josh within a week and Contempo came to fit within 48 hours. The work was carried out and the bathroom was left extremely clean and tidy. The finished product was nothing short of excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone for the future.
Barbara Saward
Barbara Saward
2020.10.08
Good communication and very helpful. Excellent workmanship. Would highly recommend.
Kenny Reynolds
Kenny Reynolds
2020.02.04
Great job, friendly, bang on time and it looks fantastic.
Alex Robertson
Alex Robertson
2019.08.27
Fairly priced, quick delivery and professional throughout; couldn't have asked for more.
Richard Jackson
Richard Jackson
2019.07.26
We use contempo glass for all our commercial and domestic customers, they are always completely reliable and offer useful advice and are also clean and tidy. We would highly recommend contempo glass
Lakeballs.com No.1 for golf balls
Lakeballs.com No.1 for golf balls
2019.02.21
Excellent company, would highly recommend