Container Craftsman Reviews

Container Craftsman Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 28 reviews

containercraftsman.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
kearan Mcmenamin
kearan Mcmenamin
2023-11-21
Our family company Watershed Pools works with Shipping Container Pools doing installs These guys are first class. A fantastic, well organised company. The pool quality is exceptional and the statement a Shipping Container Pool makes to the architecture of a home is second to none
Reply from Container Craftsman 2023-11-22
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave this fantastic review. Our team at Shipping Container Pools is thrilled to hear such positive feedback, and we’re proud to collaborate with Watershed Pools on installations. Your acknowledgment of the quality of our pools and the impact they have on home architecture means a lot to us. We deeply value our partnership with professionals like you who understand the importance of quality and aesthetic in our work. Looking forward to continuing our collaboration and delivering excellence together!
Advertisement
Jen Lowe
Jen Lowe
2023-01-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jonavan and his team deliver a fantastic product. It is literally as their advertising says plug, fill, fun. Everything is there at the one stop no fuss pool for the backyard. If you’re thinking about getting a pool but you think your space is too tricky try Shipping Container Pools
Reply from Container Craftsman 2023-01-04
Thank very much for the kind words! We are really honoured that your pool has brought you so much excitement !
m
m
2022-11-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Great company to work with, love the design and functionality of the pool. Wouldn’t hesitate to use these guys.
Craig Walsh
Craig Walsh
2022-09-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We ordered a 12m shipping container pool that we hung off the side of a steep hill last summer. The guys at Shipping Container Pools were excellent to deal with and were a great support throughout the design, ordering, construction and installation process. I couldn't recommend them highly enough - they made what could have been a complicated task very much easier! The pool is an absolute beauty!
Andy Jacques
Andy Jacques
2022-09-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing concept and well constructed, very efficient and equipment good quality and well protected. Great list of features available. We did a reno on a horse farmlet on the Mornington Peninsula Victoria. We have had a number of swimming pools previously and knew a pool placed nicely adjoining your outdoor entertaining area is the key to a good installation. We needed the pool to be elevated to do this. Any other option other than a shipping container pool would have been over capitilizing on the property. What a funky modern concept that works well. 12m lap pool with swim jet up at house deck height. WOW. Andy & Vicki
Advertisement
Nick Elliott
Nick Elliott
2022-09-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
There's only one place for a shipping container pool if you want a professional, great quality outcome. We shopped around for various different pool types, including a few shipping container pool providers and these guys were head and shoulders above the rest. Highly recommend them
Gabriel Amorer
Gabriel Amorer
2022-09-16
Robert Hadisutanto
Robert Hadisutanto
2022-07-26
Ngu Zuklifi
Ngu Zuklifi
2022-05-02
So.welcomig Great work
Advertisement
Stuart Gibbs
Stuart Gibbs
2022-04-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The Team at Shipping Containers Pool (SCP) are nothing short of fantastic. And of course the simplicity of a SCP is far superior to anything else we researched in the market. They are truly “Plug, Fill, Play”! We sadly hit a hurdle with a local Council in NSW re fencing requirements and true to SCP’s word, we had our 25% deposit refunded, without question nor hesitation. We sadly could not proceed with the exceptional offering from SCP even though, practically, the product exceeds BCA requirements and Australian Safety Standards. Special mention goes to Janika for all her hard work dealing with us as an SCP Customer. Thank you Team! Next time… 😌
Reply from Container Craftsman 2022-04-03
Thank you Stuart for your wonderful review of us. We really pride ourselves on good design and customer satisfaction and are thrilled you had a positive experience regardless of the outcome. Next time!
Rebecca McClellan
Rebecca McClellan
2022-03-09
Positive
Professionalism
Theo was very helpful, great advice and very responsive. Our architect and builder loved the pre prepared detail engineering plans that made their job that much easier. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Container Craftsman 2022-03-10
Hi Rebecca, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so thrilled to know your experience was positive and that you would recommend our product. Glad to know your architect and builder loved our plans!
Johan Stromblad
Johan Stromblad
2022-02-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Awesome people to deal with from start to finish! A huge thanks to you Theo for your professional approach and understanding!
Reply from Container Craftsman 2022-02-24
Hi Johan, thank you for your awesome review! So glad to hear you felt our staff provided wonderful service to you.
Gerard Joyce
Gerard Joyce
2021-12-29
Positive
Quality
Good pool, good service. Be careful who installs it .There is a company that is called Quick Dip Pools associated with Gibson Building. They built my house and there was a range of major issues such as roof leaks and rotting floors. See the 32 photos in the review at Gibson Building. Com before you use Quick Dip for the installation.
Reply from Container Craftsman 2022-01-04
Hi Gerard, thank you for your positive review about our pools and services.
Advertisement
Dana Flehan
Dana Flehan
2021-11-03
Theo was an absolute pleasure to speak with, his positivity over the phone was contagious and it just made my day a whole lot better. You are an absolute star and deserve recognition for how fun and approachable you are. You do not get much of that when in sales and conversing with persons such as Theo is wonderful. Thank you Theo :)
Reply from Container Craftsman 2021-11-04
Hi Dana, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We adore Theo as much as you do and are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed his professionalism and dedication to making your experience with SCP a fantastic one.
Jared Curley
Jared Curley
2021-08-13
Great service and friendly staff
Reply from Container Craftsman 2021-08-15
Hi Jared, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience working with us and for taking the time to post this review. We pride ourselves on professional & friendly service! Thanks Shipping Container Pools Team
Dale Piper
Dale Piper
2021-05-15
Expensive
Reply from Container Craftsman 2021-05-16
Hi Dale, we understand that a pool is a big investment, we can assure you that our product offers a solution that can not be matched. Our innovative Shipping Container Pools provide an all-in-one above ground pool offering flexibility to all landscapes. What specifically are you looking for in a pool?
Bambi Website
Bambi Website
2021-03-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I couldn’t be happier with my new pool! Having wanted an above ground pool for years but thinking it was an impossible (and cost-prohibitive!) dream, I discovered Shipping Container Pools who were able to deliver on quality, price, and WOW factor! Wanting a lap pool that somehow ‘floated’ above the coastal landscape surrounding my home and leave as small a ‘footprint’ as possible, Shipping Container Pools provided me with several structural options, and also worked with my builder to make sure ‘all the bits fitted’! There were a few issues with the complex support beams required to raise the level of the pool, to 3.6 metres high (quite a job!), but these were all happily resolved, and the pool is now complete. The result is a unique and fantastic looking pool that ties in perfectly with my architect designed home, has undoubtedly raised the value of my property, and best of all - has all the neighbourhood talking! Thank you Sara and the Shipping Container Pool team Bambi Smyth - author and artist.
Reply from Container Craftsman 2021-03-24
Hi Bambi, thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you love your pool as much as we do! Thanks SCP Team ⛱
Advertisement
lisa floyd
lisa floyd
2020-12-08
Reply from Container Craftsman 2020-12-09
Hi Lisa, We don't have your details in our system, however, we want to make it right. Please email hello@shippingcontainerpools.com.au and we will get in touch. Thank you SCP Team⛱
Marcus Martin
Marcus Martin
2020-11-18
Reply from Container Craftsman 2020-11-18
Thank you for your review Marcus! SCP Team⛱
Ian and Kim Mayne
Ian and Kim Mayne
2020-08-18
This is a great concept and we are enjoying our container pool. We had a couple of issues, which have since been resolved. Dealings with Container Pools have been very good and the tradesmen they employ have been top notch. Ian
Reply from Container Craftsman 2020-09-20
Thank you Ian for your honest review, we are always happy to help. SCP Team⛱