%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 99 ) 4.4

M A
M A
2024.05.14
Alyse Karasik
Alyse Karasik
2024.05.05
I just had a 27 foot above ground liner installed by Kiki Pools. They confirmed the date and time in advance of the appointment. The crew showed up on time and did a fantastic job installing the liner. They were thorough and had the job site cleaned up. Total time was 4 hours. I would definitely recommend this company for your pool needs. Price was also very reasonable.
michael reeg
michael reeg
2024.04.24
Amazing experience! Offered a great price for an above ground pool, and did a fantastic job with the install!! Love it definitely recommended Kiki pools!
John Rivera-Ramos
John Rivera-Ramos
2024.03.10
The professionalism and ease working with Dimi of KiKi Pool Installations is refreshing and educational. Dimi took his time and encouraged questions. Dimi is good to his word in getting back to you.
Paul Ewing
Paul Ewing
2023.11.14
We purchased an 18ft round aquasport from KiKi at the end of the season. We opted to submerge the pool 36in in the ground. (Semi inground). Very happy with our decision and purchase. KiKi did an amazing job with the install. Complete in one day. They took care of everything that had to do with the pool. No need to hire other contractors for landscaping, or electrical. KIKI is a one stop shop. They are a family owned powerhouse of a pool company! Very professional and affordable. I would definitely recommend them for anyone that wants their pool installed the right way the first time. They are straightforward and excellent at their craft. Thank you KiKi can't wait to enjoy next season. Will update photos when we install the decking and Pavers.
Madhu Vemulapalli
Madhu Vemulapalli
2023.11.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are truly thankfull to Catherine and Dimi.catheine helped us a lot choosing the best pool for our family.her patience and her crews perfection made the entire process less painfull for us.all in all a very good experience with kiki pools.will definitely recommend kiki pools .
David Sierotowicz
David Sierotowicz
2023.09.22
Very professional. attentive and hard working.
Jared Abrahamson
Jared Abrahamson
2023.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
KiKi Pools installed a semi in ground pool in our back yard. Very professional company, clean work and they know the process better than anyone. We’re very happy and would recommend Kiki pools to anyone.
Lenny D
Lenny D
2023.08.28
We got our 24' round pool installed by Kiki May 10th, they did a great job, fast, professional and very knowledgeable. They came first thing in the morning and wrapped it up right after lunch. The office called back with any questions I had within and hour of leaving a message. Even after months after installation they called right back with a answer to a question that I had. Thank you KiKi.
Hristo Stoykov
Hristo Stoykov
2023.08.17
Jason Kulick
Jason Kulick
2023.08.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Kiki just installed our 24 foot above ground and we couldn't be happier. Arrived early, finished that same day without any major hiccups. Katerina was a pleasure to work with, working through all my tedious requests and questions. Thanks again for the quick turn around and we're very satisfied all around. Will recommended them to anyone!
Theresa Davis Pringle
Theresa Davis Pringle
2023.08.12
They were very responsive during my pool install. Reasonable price for pool installation.
anthony scarola
anthony scarola
2023.08.07
Highly recommend Kiki Pools!! We got a 15x24 semi above ground pool. Very responsive and did great work! We love our pool!!!!! From the very beginning, I felt very comfortable with Dimi. He was thorough, the estimate had everything included and there was no add on costs during or after the install. They started the install a day early and were completely done in 2 days. I love that they took care of everything from the electrical and installation of the pool. We didn’t need to get separate estimates for the electrical and plumbing. Even after our pool was installed, we had an issue with our timer and Dimi was responsive and came right out to fix the timer. I am extremely confident to recommend Kiki pools to anyone looking to get an above ground or semi above ground pool. Extremely happy customer :)
Roman Pollak
Roman Pollak
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Great company to work with from the beginning. Everyone from management, to office staff, to the workers were courteous and professional. We used them for a semi-inground pool installation and couldn't be happier with the results! Showed up on time, did what they promised within the timeline that was discussed. Would recommend to anyone seeking a quality product and service to back it up! (Decking and patio done by other contractors).
Jose Perez
Jose Perez
2023.07.21
Great work and professionalism all the way from the purchase to the installation day. Thanks Kiki pools!!
Stephanie Drum
Stephanie Drum
2023.07.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The guys installing our pool and ladder are exceptional! We are so happy with how they quickly came out to assess and answer our questions pre-instillation. They showed up on time, are unbelievably kind, respectful, and over-the-top professional. I would recommend KiKi Pool Installations to anyone considering purchasing a pool!
Dawn Fulbrook
Dawn Fulbrook
2023.07.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The owner himself can here to look over the property and message the size we could use. The date of installation was originally scheduled for July 10 but they were able to install on July 6. The crew did an amazing job. They were quick and efficient. I highly recommend this company if you are looking to get a pool.
Marcella Matthew
Marcella Matthew
2023.07.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great expierence! Workers came on time and everyone was very professional. Great communication and very fair pricing!
Corinne DeRoberts
Corinne DeRoberts
2023.07.08
Phil Czapla
Phil Czapla
2023.07.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After seeing the pool that Kiki Pools installed at our neighbors, we couldn't resist. We contacted the office and had a measurement and discussion that we wanted it partially sunk in the ground. We had another appointment and went over all our options and they brought us the permits filled and and double checked it was all that we wanted. We had a target date for installation and were very happy after receiving a call from Katerina that they could move up the installation by 2 weeks!!!! The entire staff is dedicated, professional and meticulous. The pool was installed in one day, only having to come back the next day to complete the electrical portion. We couldn't be more satisfied. Let Kiki Pools be your choice for a pool purchase and installation.