Console Portal

consoleportal.co.uk

Console Portal Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
572 reviews Verified
Console Portal
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 572 ) 5.0

Hazel Feim
Hazel Feim
2024.05.21
We just received our Nintendo Switch OLED fixed . Just in a week! Very professional! The engineer I have spoken was very kind,even that I called on Sunday 😬 We had accessories as a gift for my son. Very happy with the service. Strongly recommend 💯
Kaos
Kaos
2024.05.20
Nix
Nix
2024.05.18
Found console portal and was well happy I did. My console was collected within days and it took them less then a week to have it fully repaired and delivered back to me. If I need my console repaired again in the future I will be contacting them right away. Very happy and highly recommended
Ross McClintock
Ross McClintock
2024.05.07
I dont write reviews unless my expectations have been exceeded. Console Portal did just that. Excellent communication, first class packaging and fast turnaround. Sam tried to call me a few times today just to check I was happy. It doesnt get better than this.
Ali Rea
Ali Rea
2024.05.01
Very professional, fixed my console very quickly and when I had an issue with it at home they even sent out someone to help sort it out which was great.
Just Regret
Just Regret
2024.05.01
Quality customer service, responsive and helpful staff, quick repairs.
Dave Wright
Dave Wright
2024.04.30
Highly recommend using Console portal. The people and service is excellent. Completed a phone repair for me, to which I am more than happy with. Will continue to use these for all phone repairs and computer games/ consoles.
frankie wright
frankie wright
2024.04.30
Excellent service would definitely recommend I will be coming back here.
Owen Wright
Owen Wright
2024.04.30
Excellent people, excellent service could not do enough for me. Will definitely be continuing using their services.
Jonathon McLaughlin
Jonathon McLaughlin
2024.04.28
Amazing service will be recommending to anyone who will listen and will be using again!
Adrian
Adrian
2024.04.28
they done a brilliant job fixing my xbox series 1, I strongly recommend them if any of your consoles stop working
Mel R
Mel R
2024.04.27
Lost joycons, had to give us a second hand one and one didn’t end up working at all. All 5 star reviews on here so surprised with the service. Won’t use again (Response - we left it with you for that long as you said you would contact us when you had a second hand switch come in available to do a potential swap for parts. We came in half way through this time to check & you said you hadn’t had one in yet, so don’t make out like it was just abandoned. )
Reply from Console Portal 2024.04.27
Hi sorry we could not repair your device on this occasion, the console was booked for no power and test joy-cons for faults. Its been here since December around 5 months awaiting collection after we contacted you to inform you the device was beyond repair and we have not tested the joycons as the console cant be fixed. We make a profit repairing consoles but on some occasions even we cant fix some bookings unfortunately. As for the blue joy-con misplaced we take responsibility for this as it should of been with your console but we gave you a replacement fully working, the red joy-con is the one you booked in 4 months ago so this is not a repair we did, however we are happy to fix it for you if you want to drop it down. We have some Switch tablets only consoles due next week and can offer you one at a discounted price as discussed. We tried to call you to discuss but there was no answer, feel free to call us on 01132762222. Thanks and sorry we could not fix your console on this occasion but went above and beyond to fix the console as we always do.
Henry Charles
Henry Charles
2024.04.27
Sam was excellent from the start to the finish. Helpful and honest, and did an excellent job fixing my Series X. He went above and beyond expectations. Will definitely seek him out again, but hopefully I won't have to. Many thanks, Sam!
Pauline Cleary
Pauline Cleary
2024.04.16
Amazing service, punctual and professional, stated what repair was needed and had it done with no issues. Competitive prices and I can’t recommend them enough.
Damien Williams
Damien Williams
2024.04.15
Took my sons ps4 in today sorted it out with in 15 mins really cheap price at 20 pound the service was unreal and they are very honest 👌 got a few more things ill be taking for fixing cheers guys
Harry Benton
Harry Benton
2024.04.10
Absolute class experience with these lot, I highly recommend! All they care about is customer satisfaction. Cost half the price as Sony, and you get your console back quicker.
Martin Luker
Martin Luker
2024.04.10
These guys are amazing!! Sent my xbox off with a broken hdmi port.. the team had it repaired and back out for return the same day they received it!!! Amazing stuff can't recommend enough
David T
David T
2024.04.08
Gareth Wheeler
Gareth Wheeler
2024.04.06
Really helpful, great communication, repaired my ps5 and returned it in very quick time, so much easier then dealing with Sony. Highly recommended
Leeds Najat
Leeds Najat
2024.04.03
They gave me a massive discount and fixed my ps5 in hours I recommend this game store over any game store