Consilium Asset Management Reviews

Consilium Asset Management Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

consilium-ifa.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Kevin Hirst
Kevin Hirst
2024-02-01
Consilium Asset Management provided me with vital information on the lead up to my retirement and subsequent pension planning. Graham provides on-going expert independent financial advice and a secure online platform for communication and tracking of investment performance. I would thoroughly recommend him as an Independent Financial Advisor.
Reply from Consilium Asset Management 2024-02-02
Dear Kevin, we appreciate your kind words. Our team is glad to know our retirement planning advice and online platform have been beneficial to you. Thank you for recommending us!
Annette Wakefield
Annette Wakefield
2023-07-26
Consilium Asset Management has been invaluable in helping me to sort out my pension plan. They are very knowledgeable and have provided clear information and solid advice on how best to proceed with my financial situation.
Reply from Consilium Asset Management 2023-07-28
Dear Annette, thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our team at Consilium Asset Management was able to provide you with valuable and knowledgeable assistance in sorting out your pension plan. We're always here to provide clear information and solid advice for your financial needs!
Kelvin Boveester
Kelvin Boveester
2023-07-10
recommends
I have to say Mrs. Kayla Williams FX is way above every other crypto and Forex traders that I have worked with. I’ve invested with her and can testify of her aptitude and expertise in trading. Thanks to her for helping me profit more than $200,000 within the past few weeks. I couldn't have made it without her effort and guidance. With no hesitation, I want to recommend her to you reading this. Contact her to help you trade and earn better in the forex market through her trading skills and her team of expertise. Contact her on Facebook: Kayla Williams FX Email: kaylawilliamsfx@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (661) 238-3691
Kath Wiltshire
Kath Wiltshire
2023-07-10
We have had many years of excellent service from Graham at Consilium Thank you
Reply from Consilium Asset Management 2023-07-11
Thank you, Kath, for your kind words! We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to have provided you with excellent service.
Mick SOLLIS
Mick SOLLIS
2023-06-25
I have been with Consilium for a good number of years and they have always provided me with good and impartial advice about my finances. This included providing good info ready for my retirement . Highly recommended.
Reply from Consilium Asset Management 2023-06-27
Thank you, Mick, for the positive review and we're glad to have been able to provide you with helpful financial advice throughout the years. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to assist you with your finances in the future.
Nigel Chapman
Nigel Chapman
2023-05-29
Graham has always been clear and straightforward to deal with and has provided good advice during the period I've been using him. He is very knowledgeable about the markets he operates in and uses the technology available to support the services he provides to clients. I would recommend him for anyone seeking financial planning or an IFA.
Reply from Consilium Asset Management 2023-05-31
Thank you for your kind words, Nigel. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the advice and services.
Mæßëkø MÏññïéy
Mæßëkø MÏññïéy
2023-05-24
recommends
My heart can't really express how I feel, they say you can only value what you have a great deal when you get it. I have traded with a few other managers desperately and I lost. I heard BITCOIN TRADING is changing lives but I never had one until I come across Mrs. Elizabeth Bays, I received my first profit from her, I could not still believe it up till today I converted the bitcoins into cash, it's amazing now my story has changed through one single investment with her. I now have more than enough to spend with my family. Reach Mrs. Elizabeth Bays today personally on, Email.. elizabethbays70@gmail.com whatsApp number: +1(609)701-2234 Facebook: Elizabeth Bays
This review was marked as SPAM.
Felicia Madison
Felicia Madison
2023-05-18
recommends SPAM
It's not everything you have to take for granted, it is better to take things seriously. I never believe bitcoin is that profitable, I was doubting the review I saw about Mrs. KAYLA WILLIAMS not until I decided to give a try on her then I discovered how profitable bitcoin is and how generous Mrs. KAYLA is, I am recommending her to every one that come across the review and those that has heard about bitcoin. Trading with her is very very great, like me I was able to earn $24,800 in a week when I invested $2,000 worth of bitcoin with the help of her trade. Email: kaylawilliamsfx@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (661) 548-2075 Facebook: Kayla Williams FX
Karen Stallabrass
2023-05-12
Financial Planning Review Methodical and thorough financial planning from Graham
Giles Cleghorn
Giles Cleghorn
2023-04-17
Judy Delihlazo
Judy Delihlazo
2023-04-03
recommends
Making money through Forex trade investment is a great opportunity to make a good living, because I know that if not for my investment with Mrs. Kayla Williams FX I wouldn't have completed my housing project which I started few months ago, I started with the standard plan of £1000 and I got my first profit of £12,400 within a week. I'm so much happy because l completed my house project with the weekly income coming from this forex trade investment. Mrs. KAYLA, may Almighty God bless you and your family. Contact her to know how to earn with her. Email: kaylawilliamsfx@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (864) 777-0838 Facebook: Kayla Williams FX
Mäthëbülä Mfäñ Thälëñtë
Mäthëbülä Mfäñ Thälëñtë
2023-03-28
recommends
This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs Taisha Carson she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $6,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7 days of trading, No extra commissions. If interested, you can contact her via: Email: taishacarson025@gmail.com WhatsApp :+1(910)502-3651 She very trustworthy and reliable Facebook: Taisha Carson
Lorraine Gilligan
Lorraine Gilligan
2023-03-11
Friendly service with great advice received so far
Reply from Consilium Asset Management 2023-03-13
Hi Lorraine Thank you for the review. Speak to you soon. Regards Graham
Hexa
Hexa
2021-09-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is an expert independent financial advice business with a wealth of knowledge and state of the art technology to inform decisions and track performance. Trustworthy and very professional and smart Graham has grown the value of my portfolio over 9 yrs so far with active management and advice
Reply from Consilium Asset Management 2023-04-15
Hi Hexa, we are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with Graham and our services. We strive to provide the best financial advice and technology to our clients and we are glad that it has been beneficial to you.