Confi-DentalClinic & lmplant Centre

Confi-DentalClinic & lmplant Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
82 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (82)
Mahisha Sawant
Mahisha Sawant
2024.04.01
an incredible experience and not really painful
Advertisement
Pallavi Mahajan
Pallavi Mahajan
2024.03.29
Dr. Vipul and his staff provides excellent services to the patients. I would recommend there Clinic for any dental treatment.
Kavita Chamariya
Kavita Chamariya
2024.03.01
It was excellent experience doctor Vipul is so calm and he did his job perfectly thank you sir for all
Apoorva Dhume
Apoorva Dhume
2024.03.01
Dr. Vipul Shirsat is very kind and friendly. He does tooth assessment meticulously. Recommed only necessary tooth operations. Also, operate timely and efficiently.
Roshni Singh
Roshni Singh
2024.02.13
Amazing service and friendly staff will definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Mitesh Pawar
Mitesh Pawar
2024.02.09
Skilled and Experienced doctor. I'll surely recomend for every one.
Shawn Valles
Shawn Valles
2024.02.09
Good sarvice I'm very happy by the treatment given by them...👍💯😍
Nitin Narkar
Nitin Narkar
2024.01.30
Very good and knowledgeable with caring. Professional approach. Thanks
siddhesh dewruskar
siddhesh dewruskar
2023.12.18
Dr. Vipul Shirsath is highly Professional/Polite and his team members too. I had undergone a root canal treatment recently and it was done very competently . Treatment was completed as per schedule and I am extremely happy with the results. Thank You Doctor and Team.
Advertisement
Mukti Hegde
Mukti Hegde
2023.12.18
Excellent service and hospitality, highly recommend
Shailendra Kanade
Shailendra Kanade
2023.11.28
Very good experience. I have completed my dental work only in one one sitting, not Repeated for any time. Doctor and supporting staff was very good and helpful. Thanks very much
Anita Fernandes
Anita Fernandes
2023.11.13
Confi-Dental clinic & Implant Center of Dr.Vipul is extremely good. He is referred to me by my sons . I stay at Goregaon n clinic is at Borivali and was a bit hesitant.But my both sons insisted to take treatment from Dr. Vipul as they had taken their treatment from him. Dr. Vipul is very considerate and adjusted my timings according to my schedule , my work and accomodated me all the time. Dr.Vipul explained me in detail treatment and procedure of treatment. He is very cool, brilliant and makes one most comfortable and gives treatment with soft hand. He works with ethics and morals and does not charge exorbitant rate or gives false treatment for sake of money. The staff at clinic is also very receptive and cordial. Well hygiene is maintained and clinic is well equipped. I highly recommend Dr. Vipul for any kind of dental treatment. Our family is fan and follower of Dr.Vipul.
Reply from Confi-DentalClinic & lmplant Centre 2023.11.14
Thank you Anita mam for sharing experience here.Team confi-dental assure you the same treatment experience everytime you visit us.Thanks again
Ketan Kadam
Ketan Kadam
2023.11.13
I recently underwent implant treatment at ConfiDental Clinic, and the experience exceeded my expectations. Dr. Vipul Shirsat and the entire team showcased a level of professionalism and expertise that truly stood out. From the initial consultation to the completion of the implant procedure, the staff demonstrated a commitment to patient comfort and care. Dr. Shirsat explained each step thoroughly, addressing any concerns and ensuring I felt at ease throughout the process.
Reply from Confi-DentalClinic & lmplant Centre 2023.11.14
Thank you sir for sharing experience here.Team confi-dental assure you the same treatment experience everytime you visit us.Thanks again
Advertisement
Akshay K
Akshay K
2023.08.12
I want to express my utmost satisfaction with the dental treatment I received from Dr Vipul. From the moment I stepped into his clinic, I felt welcomed and at ease. Dr Vipul's expertise and professionalism were evident as he explained the treatment plan thoroughly and addressed my concerns. Even his support staff always treated me with utmost care and a warm welcome. Throughout the treatment, Dr Vipul's precision and gentle approach made the experience comfortable. He genuinely cares about his patient's well-being, and his compassionate nature created a personal connection that made me feel valued. I am extremely happy with the results of my dental treatment by Dr Vipul, and I wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone seeking exceptional care and a satisfying smile.
Reply from Confi-DentalClinic & lmplant Centre 2023.08.12
Thank you @Akshay sir for sharing experience here.Team confi-dental assure you the same treatment experience everytime you visit us.Thanks again
rajendra malandkar
rajendra malandkar
2023.08.02
It was a great experience with Dr. Vipul. I am very satisfied and happy with my dental Implant. Dr. Vipul is a brilliant doctor. He explains the problem in detailed manner, so that you are aware about what treatment is going on. The staff is wonderful, friendly and helpful. Clinic is very clean and hygienic. Must visit for any dental treatment.
Reply from Confi-DentalClinic & lmplant Centre 2023.08.02
Thank you for your kind words sir
Suparna Mayekar
Suparna Mayekar
2023.05.15
Nice treatment. Doctor explains clearly all the procedures and treatments. High level of hygiene maintained.I have done wisdom tooth removal...Which is done very smoothly and finely by Dr Vipul.I was a bit scared, but the way it was done was really good n everything was just perfect.They are very friendly and considerate and make you comfortable while doing any treatments. They explained each and every step and problems very much in detail.
Trupti Patel
Trupti Patel
2023.04.13
Surely to say... My teeth was hurting me damn it had been swelling for weeks. But after treatment done by uhh... I have pain during n after. U r just best ever dentist... So kind so jolly... N thnk uhh so much Dr...☺️
Advertisement
Gaurav Parab
Gaurav Parab
2023.03.21
Joseph Kinny
Joseph Kinny
2023.01.24
Lalit Pawar
Lalit Pawar
2023.01.24
Nice treatment. Doctor explains clearly all the procedures and treatments. Cooperative staff who following up proactively. Have done few visits during covid era. High level of hygiene maintained.