Conerney Estate Agents Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
126 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
Reckless Out for a Sunday morning cycle near Glencree on the 24th of March, I was driven off the road by the Conerney Estate Agents van. Passed at speed on a blind corner, horn blaring, luckily i didn’t crash and no one was coming in the other direction. Why is it necessary to drive in such an aggressive manner? Please respect other road users. Please respect cyclists.
Advertisement
Sean McN
Sean McN
2024.03.24
Out for a Sunday morning cycle near Glencree on the 24th of March, I was driven off the road by the Conerney Estate Agents van. Passed at speed on a blind corner, horn blaring, luckily i didn’t crash and no one was coming in the other direction. Why is it necessary to drive in such an aggressive manner? Please respect other road users. Please respect cyclists.
Niamh O'Grady
Niamh O'Grady
2024.01.08
Sincere Thank you to Jason, Danielle, Simon and all the team at Conerney Estate Agents whom I have had the pleasure of dealing with over the past few years in both renting and now selling a property through Jason. I can't recommend Conerney Estate Agents highly enough re their professionalism, knowledge and service and will continue to recommend their services to family and friends. Thank you!
lynn redmond
lynn redmond
2023.12.02
Great experience from start to finish with Jason, great help with any queries we had, thank you
Seán McMahon
Seán McMahon
2023.09.27
We just bought our house and Jason was a huge help right from the start and very quick to respond to all our queries
Advertisement
Alison Lee
Alison Lee
2023.09.16
Recently attended a "viewing" hosted by this estate agent. About 50 people were queuing outside in the rain when I arrived. The agent was late- in fairness we were notified that he would be 15 minutes late but it was more like 40 minutes. The agent simply let us all in at the same time, we milled around for about 10 minutes bumping into each other and left. Gave us no information about the property (parking space? Deposit? Lease length?). Just told everyone as they left to send their "documents" (very specific!). The place was a kip- horrible mattresses, broken furniture, very dated decor. That's hardly the agent's fault but the fact that they treated desperate people looking for a home with such little dignity or respect was really horrifying to me. I know they were likely inundated with messages on Daft, but surely the least they could do is open a few emails, find five or six suitable candidates and do proper viewings? Literally no consideration or effort to do their job properly. Shame on them, on the landlord, and the government that let this happen.
Emma Halstead
Emma Halstead
2023.07.10
Recently purchased my first home through Conerney Estate Agents. From start to finish, they were so professional and accommodating, making the process so easy. Thank you especially to Jason who couldn't have been more helpful and responsive. Highly recommend.
Ahmed Abou Zaid
Ahmed Abou Zaid
2023.07.02
Elbie Kruger
Elbie Kruger
2023.06.22
It has been a pleasure to deal with Conerney, a great company to deal with in all matters, even just as a rental client. I would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Lisa Yang
Lisa Yang
2023.03.14
Recently sold my house through Conerney Estate Agents. From the first viewing, through bidding, to keys in hand Jason was professional, communicative and responsive to any queries I had. I am so impressed by their services. I found Conerney Estate Agents is a fresh air in their industry especially in the current market and climate. I found them a genuine pleasure to deal with, they gave great transparent advice throughout the process, kept the sale moving through open communication channels ensuring every box was ticked for the sale to close as early as possible I will definitely go back to them again if I need rent or move my property again in future.
Neil O' Sullivan
Neil O' Sullivan
2023.02.22
Conerney Estate Agents provided a fantastic service for us, from 1st minute to last, when selling our home. They provided honest and accurate sales advise at the outset, dealt with any queries we had promptly and efficiently and ensured a smooth sales process which resulted in a very satisfactory outcome for us. We would highly recommend them for anyone considering selecting an agent for potential sales, purchase or letting services.
Axel Pedersen
Axel Pedersen
2023.01.23
I forgot to leave a review a couple of months ago... but the guys at Conerney's were so helpful on the phone, answering all of our questions and worries. We are a new to Dublin, and the help from the staff made a huge difference. We can't thank you enough.
Cristian T. (HaTak)
Cristian T. (HaTak)
2022.11.05
Advertisement
Rosaleen Kinsella
Rosaleen Kinsella
2022.10.05
Anca Laura
Anca Laura
2022.09.14
Esther Ukpong (ESSY_THOUGHTS)
Esther Ukpong (ESSY_THOUGHTS)
2022.09.11
Robert Oreilly
Robert Oreilly
2022.09.07
Advertisement
Laura Byrne
Laura Byrne
2022.08.04
Conerney Estate Agents are by far the best I've ever dealt with. They made everything so simple and stress free and quickly had everything organised. Simon and the rest of the staff couldn't be more helpful to us. 100% recommended
Reply from Conerney Estate Agents 2022.08.17
Laura thank you very much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure dealing with yourself and Trevor. We wish you all the very best in your new home 🏡
Blup84
Blup84
2022.08.04
Hi all, we've dealt with estate agents before but I would seriously recommend Conerney Estate Agents, they took care of everything for us and made it all so easy and stress free and all in a very quick and timely manner. 100% recommended
Reply from Conerney Estate Agents 2022.08.17
Trevor thank you very much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure dealing with yourself and Laura. We wish you all the very best in your new home 🏡
Imran Mir
Imran Mir
2022.07.23
Very helpful