Computer Waste

Computer Waste Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Excellent recycling service for household laptops and phones CWR Computer waste recycling recycled my old laptops and phones and provided an efficient and trustworthy service. I even received a certificate that the data on my devices was destroyed safely. Very responsive and friendly team. Can highly recommend.

Date of experience: 20 December, 2023
Lyndsay Parfitt
United Kingdom | 2023.07.20
Collection of waste computer equipment Waheed came to collect our waste computer equipment yesterday. He was a pleasure to deal with and was most helpful, polite and efficient. Thank you.
Elias Green
Elias Green
2023.07.02
Professional, safe and great communication throughout. Excellent team!
Judge Margie
Judge Margie
2023.07.02
Friendly and helpful from the start to explain the recovery process. Further questions answered quickly. Pickup and delivery both worked perfectly and the whole process including effective data recovery was turned around within just a few days. Cost very reasonable by market standards. Fully happy with the service provided.
Brody Ayana
Brody Ayana
2023.07.01
Great service again from Computer IT Waest, highly recommended.
Kaelyn Oral
Kaelyn Oral
2023.07.01
Very good Recycling service and will definitely use again
Lenny Harmon
Lenny Harmon
2023.07.01
Had issues with my Cfast card, was very nice and patient to help me try ways and means to trouble shoot it. Although the card was really faulty at the end, didnt charge me a single cent for all the effort. Highly recommended!
Jamarcus Evan
Jamarcus Evan
2023.07.01
He is just outstanding and has soo much knowledge in this field. I will definitely recommend his service. Thank you sir for your service.
Kasey Herminio
Kasey Herminio
2023.06.30
Service was fantastic, pricing was reasonable, and the overall experience was great. I'd recommend them without hesitation.
Julio Smith
Julio Smith
2023.06.28
Very good service by friendly staff
Aldrich
Aldrich
2023.06.28
Quick, fast responses, incredibly nice but intelligent person. There were lots of other options but I recommend this one above all else
Macon
Macon
2023.06.28
Best customer Service!!! Fixed my hard drive with all of my photos and videos that I have collected over the past 15 years! Really friendly and gave good honest advice. Definitely recommend and will use again! Thank you
Howard
Howard
2023.06.28
10/10 service. Professional, and fast turnaround time for data recovery. Importantly, their communication is fantastic keeping you updated every step of the way. Would recommend.
Marshall
Marshall
2023.06.28
Data recovery lab are amazing! Super accommodating and they did a great job saving data from my faulty hard drive :))
Tristan
Tristan
2023.06.28
Good service 👌👌👌
Gusman
Gusman
2023.06.28
Extremely helpful service, they give plenty of updates and answered any questions I had fully and clearly. It was pricey but well worth it and they did it very quickly and let me double check everything before paying. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!
Darrington
Darrington
2023.06.28
My external hard drive pact up and the Data Recovery Lab managed to retrieve my data in full. Brilliant service with regular updates throughout the entire process. Could not fault them.
luca micocci
luca micocci
2023.06.28
THE best! Gave a free analysis and helped me on the right tracks to fix my hard drive. Thank you so much
Moreland
Moreland
2023.06.28
The best tech guy I met. He helped us with recovering the data from a bad SSD hard drive. Big job done by Data Recovery Lab Team. Well done! Definitely recommend.
Amanda Gardner
Amanda Gardner
2023.06.23
I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Data Destruction! Scheduling was quick (next day), the staff were all friendly, polite, and professional, and the price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again myself.