ComplianceGO

ComplianceGO Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
138 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (138)
Karen Kizer
Karen Kizer
2023.05.23
ComplianceGo has a great support team and the user-friendly software platform is phenomenal!
Advertisement
Daniel Andrews
Daniel Andrews
2023.03.09
Extremely professional and attentive to concerns or ideas. Charlie is especially incredible.
Sammy Sclafani
Sammy Sclafani
2022.08.30
This company has a great product and outstanding customer service and IT support.
Holden Richins
Holden Richins
2022.08.30
Love the customer service ComplainceGo offers! Always a call away with the answer to my question
Russ F
Russ F
2021.12.28
Advertisement
nakeasha scovill
nakeasha scovill
2021.12.23
ComplianceGo is an awesome company. Their costumer service is always friendly and willing to help even with the more complicated issues. I definitely recommend that anyone with a compliance need reach out to ComplianceGo because they will be 100% willing to work with you and help fit their systems with your needs.
Josh A.
Josh A.
2021.01.26
A necessary tool & software that easily saves time and money Excellent product. The product is amazing but even greater than the product is the team and support that comes with it. They are true stormwater experts that freely share their expertise and insights. They are constantly seeking to improve an already great product. ☺The software is very helpful with stormwater compliance. Not only does it do its job well, but it is also inexpensive and easy to use. Stormwater compliance can be difficult to manage & navigate, so having a too like this is a necessity. ☹I don't have any problems with the software. I think integrating text messages would be a bonus & I actually know they are in the midst of doing that. The software just works.
Charlotte W.
Charlotte W.
2021.01.11
Most helpful software for maintaining records & and SWPP inspections. ☺After a short learning curve the ease of doing weekly job site inspections is wonderful! I was able to get everything done efficiently and quickly which is greatly valued in this industry. ☹The only struggle I faced was the initial set up and that was simply getting used to something new.
Ben Hansen
Ben Hansen
2020.12.01
I have used different versions of complianceGO for several years. It has always been a very easy way for us to store our digital SWPPP plans and inspections. With weekly reminders to our 50+ inspectors for their individual sites, it makes my job easy to ensure our inspectors are doing their jobs. I have seen this company grow through constant improvement, and a strong desire to please their customers. I have turned other software companies away because I believe in this product and the ease of the software. It is easy to learn.
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.12.02
Thanks for your review, Ben!
Advertisement
Mitch Hilburn
Mitch Hilburn
2020.11.30
I have used ComplianceGo for several years and it is a game changer in the world of SWPPP. Whether you have one construction site or hundreds, all of your SWPPP documents are at your fingertips and it keeps you updated with everything you need to know from permits to action items in an easy to use platform that works on all devices. ComplianceGo makes my job easy and efficient, while being in compliance at the same time.
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.12.01
Thanks Mitch! Glad to hear that ComplianceGO is helping make your job easier!
Bill T.
Bill T.
2020.10.12
ComplianceGo Ease of use Wonderful so far ☺I've used ComplianceGo across both PC and Android platforms. Quick and easy to do your basic reporting. Also easy to do an attachment to upload pictures and documents that will verify on site status. ☹None noted really. Sometimes the notifications come in at 2:00 am. That can be sorta sad.
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.10.19
Thank you for your review, Bill! We are happy to hear that ComplianceGO has been easy and beneficial for your reporting needs! We are always looking to improve, so if you have any suggestions to improve notifications, we would be happy to hear them.
Thomas I.
Thomas I.
2020.10.02
Not the Best, But Works It works ok. I wish there were better descriptions entered and that the mapping tool actually took you to the correct home. ☺After finally getting the access issues figured out, it is very easy to sign off open tickets. ☹We have had issues with user names and passwords. Many of our builders were locked out for quite awhile.
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.10.06
Thank you for your review, Thomas! If you have any more issues with getting your people signed up and logged into ComplianceGO, our support team would be happy to help. Additionally, we are always looking to improve our site and would love to hear where better descriptions would be helpful to you and your company.
Brenda S.
Brenda S.
2020.10.02
So easy Very user friendly ☺Love that I don't have to do the paper inspections and can electronically complete and submit ☹Nothing too dislike all is convenient and great
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.10.06
Hello Brenda! Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear that ComplianceGO has made your inspection process more convenient and enjoyable.
Advertisement
Logan I.
Logan I.
2020.10.01
Great help to keeping the site clean ☺Easy to use, very helpful in keeping the site clean ☹it was a little bit of an issue when the site was upgrade and you couldn't access through explorer but is fine now
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.10.06
Hello Logan! We are happy to hear that everything is working for you now after the initial update and that ComplianceGO has been a good recourse for your site management. Thank you for the review!
Ron L.
Ron L.
2020.09.30
Ease of Use I use it with our SWPPPS program to keep track of issues and to generate reports ☺The software is easy to use and track outstanding items. Reports are generated fairly easily. ☹I have no complaints at this time. The software works well
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.10.06
Hello Ron! Thank you for your review on ComplianceGO. We are pleased to hear that the software has been effective and easy for you to use. If you have any suggestions on how we could improve in the future, we would be happy to hear them.
Steve H.
Steve H.
2020.09.29
SIRQ Construction Good thanks to working through it with Silverleaf. ☺Easy to coordinate SWPPP for our projects. ☹No real cons. Nothing to add to this section.
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.09.30
Thank you for your review, Steve! We are happy to hear that ComplianceGo has been an easy system for you. If you have any suggestions on how we could improve, we would love to hear them!
Shane T.
Shane T.
2020.09.29
Review ☺Local contact was available and easy to use ☹Nothinng negative to suggest at this time
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.09.30
Hello Shane! We appreciate your review on ComplianceGo and are happy to hear that the system has been easy for you to use.
Advertisement
Jason J.
Jason J.
2020.09.28
Overall positive software that could use a little bit of Improvement for the end-user ok to use, but I do see ways that can make it easer and more end user friendly, the old software and system seemed to be more understandable and self- explainable. ☺Easy to answer questions, ~ Google to login makes it a lot easier ☹up dating maps system, sending out and receiving logs and formats could be improved
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.09.30
Hello Jason! Thank you for your review on ComplianceGO. We are always looking for ways to improve our mapping tool and overall system. If you have any suggestions on how we could improve to be more user friendly, we would be happy to hear them!
David W.
David W.
2020.09.28
Save Time! ComplianceGO allows me to perform weekly inspections and automatically submit them to the correct jurisdiction in a fast and convenient way. The weekly reminders are great and keep me ahead of deadlines. Highly recommend! ☺Weekly reminders Saved templates to re-use Time saver! ☹It took a while to set up, however it was my first time using and the customer care was patient and helpful.
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.09.29
Hello David! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that ComplianceGo has been a time saver for you. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for making a faster set up process.
James D.
James D.
2020.09.28
Excellent product that makes it very easy to maintain and stay compliant. We were able to maintain a city in compliance with a team of 2 people in a city of over 40,000 residents with exploding growth of residential, commercial, and industrial construction. This included almost 70 active SWPPPs at one time! ☺I liked the simplicity clicking on a construction site on a map and pull up any documentation for that site. This includes the SWPPP itself, amendments, trainings, action items, corrected action items, etc. It also creates an inspection when a specific rain event happens over the site, which is very helpful. It takes so much work off your hands and is so simple to view any items. ☹Every software or product has it's glitches. Once in a while, I could not login, which was frustrating. But that is all I can say bad about the product, which says a lot of good!
Reply from ComplianceGO 2020.09.29
Thank you for the great review, James! We are happy to hear that ComplianceGo helped you manage so many active SWPPPs at once! We hope our support team was able to help you get logged in when that issue arose?