Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing

Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
316 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (316)
Bryan Miller
Bryan Miller
2024.04.11
Ryan Marrero came out to do a plumbing inspection. I was immediately put off by his negative attitude and have almost never met someone with such a poor attitude in a customer service role. Will use Peterman Brothers or Summers moving forward. Much more friendly technicians. May just be time for this guy to move on.
Christine
Christine
2024.02.13
Chris was very thorough in testing my water and inspecting my water heater and plumbing.
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2024.02.13
Our customers are very important to us and your feedback helps us continue to provide our community with the highest quality products and services. Thank you for leaving a review, Christine!
Jackson Sexson
Jackson Sexson
2024.02.05
it took them one month to schedule, then they canceled four different times. I don’t know how anyone can run a business this way. Both Sean & Jez messaged me.
Shannon Weaver
Shannon Weaver
2023.11.02
Dustin E saved us a lot of money!
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.11.02
Thank you for the 5-star review, Shannon ! We appreciate your feedback!
Stephanie Slater
Stephanie Slater
2023.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Levi was fast and got heat fixed very quickly
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.11.02
We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our company, Stephanie ! We put a lot of time and energy into always improving the quality of service we provide our customers and are glad to know it is paying off!
Bill Butler
Bill Butler
2023.10.18
Levi and Ryan were very professional, answered all my questions, would highly recommend
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.05.05
Bill , thank you for choosing Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing for your needs. We're so glad that we were able to provide you with excellent service and that you had a positive experience. We value your business and are grateful for your support. We look forward to serving you again soon and providing you with the same level of excellent service.
linda gaither
linda gaither
2023.10.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lal is great in doing a tune up, honest and knowledgeable..
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.10.04
Reviews help us continue to improve our products and services! Thank you so much for taking the time for leaving your feedback, linda .
amanda hayes
amanda hayes
2023.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lal is the best technicians I ever had
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.09.28
Thank you for the 5-star review, amanda ! We appreciate your feedback!
Lisa Starker
Lisa Starker
2023.09.21
Levi was awesome and very friendly. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone!
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.09.21
Our customers are very important to us and your feedback helps us continue to provide our community with the highest quality products and services. Thank you for leaving a review, Lisa !
Darryl Crenshaw
Darryl Crenshaw
2023.09.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lal did an excellent job solving the issue with my thermostat
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.09.19
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Darryl ! Reviews are a great way to help people in our community understand what to expect before they work with a company and your feedback helps a ton.
Laura Eiler
Laura Eiler
2023.09.05
Levi was great
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.09.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Laura ! Reviews are a great way to help people in our community understand what to expect before they work with a company and your feedback helps a ton.
Patricia Gerber
Patricia Gerber
2023.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Brennan N and Robert V diagnosed where my leak was, replaced the parts, and provided great service!
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.08.31
Thank you for the 5-star review, Patricia ! We appreciate your feedback!
Carol Sowle
Carol Sowle
2023.08.31
I got a great price on a Trane HVAC system It was installed just a few days later on a day convenient for me. The 2 technicians arrived on time and worked steadily through the day. They were very nice and professional, and willing to answer my questions. I was especially impressed by the extra work they did to lay the pad for the AC to work around large tree roots from a nearby tree. I am very satisfied with the work and highly recommend Complete Comfort and Heating. Sean did a great job today servicing my AC. He was polite and professional, explaining everything and giving me multiple opportunities to ask questions. Plus, while he was here he solved a plumbing problem for me! I trust this company and their staff. Highly recommend them.
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.08.31
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Carol ! Reviews are a great way to help people in our community understand what to expect before they work with a company and your feedback helps a ton.
Stephanie Elliott
Stephanie Elliott
2023.08.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Levi came and did an ac tune up. Would have him back any day
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.08.29
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Stephanie ! Reviews are a great way to help people in our community understand what to expect before they work with a company and your feedback helps a ton.
Sebastian Zavoian
Sebastian Zavoian
2023.08.25
Noah and Ryan provided regular service and pushed me to leave a positive review when they basically did nothing special. Also, Complete Comfort took over servicing from Williams Comfort Air (they may have the same owner) and they didn’t honor warranties on both furnace and the A/C unit, at separate times and in different ways. The furnace had a leak and while it was under warranty, I was not the original owner who installed it.. The A/C also had an evaporator leak and when it failed under warranty they probably just recharged it and then after the warranty expired all of a sudden I better buy a new unit. I fired both companies.
Robert Randy
Robert Randy
2023.08.08
Levi came and serviced my ac system
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.08.08
We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our company, Robert ! We put a lot of time and energy into always improving the quality of service we provide our customers and are glad to know it is paying off!
Alexander Fosnot
Alexander Fosnot
2023.08.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Austin did an amazing job on today's install. Complete comfort is the way to go
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.08.05
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Alexander ! Your feedback helps us continue to grow and provide incredible service to our community.
Christine McKinley
Christine McKinley
2023.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Levi did a great job! Very professional! Will definitely do buisness with them again!
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.08.02
Reviews help us continue to improve our products and services! Thank you so much for taking the time for leaving your feedback, Christine .
Angel Gosbin
Angel Gosbin
2023.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Levi came and serviced my ac system.
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.07.31
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Angel ! Reviews are a great way to help people in our community understand what to expect before they work with a company and your feedback helps a ton.
Dievon Gosbin
Dievon Gosbin
2023.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great experience from Levi
Reply from Complete Comfort Heating Air Plumbing 2023.07.31
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Dievon ! Reviews are a great way to help people in our community understand what to expect before they work with a company and your feedback helps a ton.