Stacey Sobczak, Realtor/Broker

Stacey Sobczak, Realtor/Broker Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Kristen Bowen
Kristen Bowen
2024.01.15
Cannot recommend Stacey enough! She helped us buy and sell a home this year and we honestly can't imagine doing this without her. She is incredibly well connected and knowledgable about the market, always leaving us feeling confident in her guidance. Her husband is a builder so that background was also incredibly helpful as we worked through inspection questions. But more than anything, we felt SO comfortable and supported by her every single step of the way. She always made time for us, brought calm and confidence when we were stressed, and has a ton of empathy for her clients. There's not enough room here to share how grateful we are for Stacey!
Allison Osborne
Allison Osborne
2022.11.12
Stacey is a wonderful realtor! Throughout the house-hunting process, she was attentive and really listened to our needs and wants in a house before sending us a listing that we would possibly like. She kept us optimistic and informed. It was so easy to trust her judgement and we truly felt like we were in good hands. We found the exact house we were looking for and it is all due to Stacey. Her energy, attention, and effort make her an exceptional realtor and one who I will recommend to anyone I know looking for a new home!
Jessica Tribbett
Jessica Tribbett
2022.11.10
We recently worked with Stacey Sobczak to sell our home and buy a new one! I cannot say enough good things about Stacey! She was so helpful through the entire process, always willing to jump on the next available property so we could see it quick and very responsive to ALL of our questions! We love Stacey and will absolutely work with her again, if we ever decide to move again! 5 stars, A+, well done, Stacey - the Tribbetts highly recommend Stacey Sobczak and her team at Compass!
Gary Schmidt
Gary Schmidt
2022.11.04
Stacey is the best! Her advice on how to prepare to sell the home we lived in for 20 years was vital to our success in getting multiple fantastic offers. After we sold our home her hard work and creativity in finding and helping us get into the perfect new house has made us customers (and friends!) for life. Thank you, Stacey!
Matthew Clark
Matthew Clark
2022.11.03
Stacey is absolutely fantastic and one of the best around. She is very knowledgeable and detail oriented but most importantly she wants best for her clients. We had been looking for quite some time to find that perfect place and she supported us the entire time.
Maddie Ottinger
Maddie Ottinger
2022.03.16
Couldn’t recommend Stacey more! She was so much hep with buying our first home, and knew what to look for in our budget for our needs! We will always use Stacey for any home buying in the future. Thanks Stacey!!
Ryan Todd
Ryan Todd
2022.03.09
Stacey and her team are professional and dedicated!
Kevin Knipp
Kevin Knipp
2022.03.02
We have had the privilege of working with Stacey twice in the last 10 years. In 2013, she helped us find the perfect home for our family in Carmel and most recently a condo on Morse Reservoir. She knows the markets, is a good negotiator and has always been happy to give advice as well as answer any real estate questions we've had over the years. We highly recommend her!
Rachel Crum
Rachel Crum
2022.02.26
Michael Hiatt
Michael Hiatt
2022.02.25
Katy Hiatt
Katy Hiatt
2022.02.24
Melissa
Melissa
2021.01.10
Mary & Bob Thomas
Mary & Bob Thomas
2020.12.26
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Nicolasa Barrios
Nicolasa Barrios
2020.08.26