communitylaborpartnership.com/moves/az/phoenix

communitylaborpartnership.com/movers/az/phoenix

communitylaborpartnership.com/moves/az/phoenix Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
178 reviews Verified
communitylaborpartnership.com/moves/az/phoenix
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 178 ) 4.9

Slicc Ave Hopkins
Slicc Ave Hopkins
2024.04.14
Torchy 2PoundZ
Torchy 2PoundZ
2024.03.14
Always a great mover business to partner with !!!
April Martini
April Martini
2024.03.12
Community Labor Partnership moving jobs always go smoothly . I really look forward to working with them !
Steven Magee
Steven Magee
2024.03.11
We unloaded a tractor trailer about 1/4 of the way full in just over 3 hours everyone was decent and I went smoothly and we were paid promptly after I would recommend anyone to use b
Henry E Leinen
Henry E Leinen
2024.03.11
Henry E Leinen
Henry E Leinen
2024.03.11
Amy Winter
Amy Winter
2024.03.10
Community Labor Partnership is a real Boone to homeowners and Others trying to keep their budget intact. A wonderful alternative that offers help at low cost to communities
Amy Winter
Amy Winter
2024.03.10
Community Labor Partnership is a real Boone to homeowners and Others trying to keep their budget intact. A wonderful alternative that offers help at low cost to communities
Sean Michael
Sean Michael
2024.03.07
Affordable efficient moving service highly recommended to my friends and family.
Nick Miller
Nick Miller
2024.03.05
Working with Manny was great, Movers!
Anthony Williams
Anthony Williams
2024.03.05
Community labor partnership is a great company to work for and have your labor needs met! 5 star movers all day!
Eric Garcia
Eric Garcia
2024.03.04
Amazing movers recommend for sure.
Gary J
Gary J
2024.03.03
They did a great job moving all the junk out of the basement
Becky H
Becky H
2024.03.03
Very skilled and professional worker I will use the service again
Libi Kavanah
Libi Kavanah
2024.03.02
Amazing help. Great communication. They sent people out to help move us in the middle of one of the worst blizzards the Sierra Nevada has ever had. Not only did the person who came to help move help do that work, we got stuck twice and they helped get us out of the snow bank and back on the road. Clearly this is an amazing company that you can contact anytime at the day or night and they will help you out with people who are willing to work and to go the extra mile.
Libi Kavanah
Libi Kavanah
2024.03.02
Amazing help. Great communication. They sent people out to help move us in the middle of one of the worst blizzards the Sierra Nevada has ever had. Not only did the person who came to help move help do that work, we got stuck twice and they helped get us out of the snow bank and back on the road. Clearly this is an amazing company that you can contact anytime at the day or night and they will help you out with people who are willing to work and to go the extra mile.
ryrod82
ryrod82
2024.02.29
Really enjoyed being staffed as a mover for this job. I recently was laid off from my current employer. So any income is helpful right now & today was truly a blessing. The customer was very polite & helpful. I look forward to working more gigs for Community Labor Partnership in the future.
Roger Sumpter
Roger Sumpter
2024.02.28
Horrible a shady company to work for. They send you out to a job and tell you once you get there that it was canceld . They don't pay and always have a excuse that someone will call you back. Then tell you if you keep calling you will. Be blocked. The lady on the phone says she can only help people calling in looking for workers and will forward your message to the right department but she can't transfer you there. They didn pay and they just ignore you waiting for you to give up on what they owe you. They just changed their name and are now going by Caddy.
Jocquez White Family
Jocquez White Family
2024.02.25
Great Young men. Absolutely bright future.
AlvaradoFamily Alv
AlvaradoFamily Alv
2024.02.23
It was a great moving experience.