Community Labor Partnership - Movers

Community Labor Partnership - Movers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
2727 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2727)
Martinez Chris
Martinez Chris
2024.04.20
I really enjoyed helping our family move us movers Are dedicated to our job , the family was impressed with the service and timely manner the job was completed
Jai-Von Haskins
Jai-Von Haskins
2024.04.20
That was the best of the first time I've been through this type of work. Thank you community labor partnership
cristian valenzuela
cristian valenzuela
2024.04.20
Great services!
Gonedeep2c
Gonedeep2c
2024.04.20
Best place to work when you need extra cash during the week and weekend. Had a job supposed to be 5 hr for a $100 knocked it out in 1 hr and received the $100 plus tip. On to the next job
Ron DeLong
Ron DeLong
2024.04.20
The experience of community labor gigs is a 5 stars movers can do experience.
Tony Bates
Tony Bates
2024.04.20
Would highly recommend!!!
Dil
Dil
2024.04.20
Experience is always great. It’s a pleasure to work alongside of movers from CLP as well.
James Miracle
James Miracle
2024.04.20
Positive
Value
Very professional, curtious, response was very quick
Mike
Mike
2024.04.19
Best help out there
Jason Lane
Jason Lane
2024.04.19
I was initially contacted regarding a job requesting movers and assistance in hanging tvs work assignments were just as described, staff and client were amazing!
YTN BLOVE YOUNGTRAPNATION
YTN BLOVE YOUNGTRAPNATION
2024.04.19
Kenney Ringer
Kenney Ringer
2024.04.19
I enjoy working for the company
Lamont Howard
Lamont Howard
2024.04.19
Mover
Devon Bishop
Devon Bishop
2024.04.19
Easy work decent pay for movers.
R Henderson
R Henderson
2024.04.18
Perfect place for work or help for work. The MOVING jobs are the best!!!! Thanks clp
Joshua Fuller
Joshua Fuller
2024.04.18
Hector
Hector
2024.04.18
My experience was smooth and straightforward. I had a good time with the other movers, everyone was kind and easy to work with.
Joseph Beebe
Joseph Beebe
2024.04.18
Dolly Leverett
Dolly Leverett
2024.04.18
Andrew Pedz
Andrew Pedz
2024.04.18
It was easy and chill,cool people