Clean My Truck - Mobile Car & Truck detailing

Clean My Truck - Mobile Car & Truck detailing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
183 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (184)
Youness Akchour
Youness Akchour
2022.10.18
Surprised how my car is clean after calling them , I recommend this company
Advertisement
Mihajlo Tošić
Mihajlo Tošić
2022.10.13
Great service, punctual, professional, efficient, and a fair price estimate. Igor did a great job detailing my car. I will use their services again in the future.
Jenna Brunet
Jenna Brunet
2022.07.26
So happy with the service! This was my first time getting my car detailed, will definitely be a returning customer. It is so convenient that they come to your car instead of having to drop it off. Vlad was great! Very prompt and did a great job getting the car interior super clean (even both sets of floor mats, the carpet ones that came with the car and Weathertech). They were able to book an appointment for me very quickly. I had to call twice before I was able to speak with someone but I prefer that to online booking, so no issue for me. They were super helpful (I don't remember their name) but they answered all my questions about parking, cleaning details, etc. If I can edit my review, pictures will be added later!
Kendall Trichel
Kendall Trichel
2022.07.25
Vlad cleaned my car last Friday and it looked AMAZING! My car had a very thorough cleaning and the air freshener they put in my car smells great! Thank you!
Kid Konnect
Kid Konnect
2022.07.22
My car looks brand new! I have 2 little kids that often eat and spill drinks in my car, they were able to get all stains out. Vlad the technician was on time and communicative. Very happy :)
Advertisement
Diana Molina
Diana Molina
2022.07.12
I just wanna say I am very thankful that I found this company even tho I booked the appointment last minute they were able to take care of me first thing the next morning. I didn’t even have to drive anywhere they came to my house which was even better! Gabriel the technician was so nice and he did such an amazing job he removed all the stains that I had in my car. Great service! I recommend!
Gabe M
Gabe M
2022.07.12
I had my car detailed and it was amazing! The best service ever! Great prices! Come to your home or to your job anywhere you want! Just a great overall experience! Recommend to anyone and everyone! 🤩💯
lilroach
lilroach
2022.07.08
Abduladil Sunnat
Abduladil Sunnat
2022.07.08
Watch out this man a stealer. Stole brand new items under while performing detail. I’d give this jit -5/5, hell no don’t recommend
Advertisement
That Kid In The Corner
That Kid In The Corner
2022.07.08
Very untrustworthy! Stole my belongings and blocked my number.
Jumana Abu-Elreish
Jumana Abu-Elreish
2022.07.08
Horrible service. Stole my dead dads limited addition Versace sunglasses. Super unprofessional, refused to answer my calls and complaints. Do not recommend.
Cosmicspider504
Cosmicspider504
2022.07.08
he stole my stuff that was in the car
ahmed ibrahim
ahmed ibrahim
2022.07.08
Advertisement
Dogs Window
Dogs Window
2022.07.08
Clean my truck?! More like This Place Sucks!!!! Very unprofessional service, rude, disrespectful to clients and not worth your money.
Anthony Hooliganz
Anthony Hooliganz
2022.07.08
He stole couple 1 dollar bills, he stole couple of my stuff looks like he was just looking around the car to take someone’s valuables he didn’t clean my car that good💀
Sylwia Wosinski
Sylwia Wosinski
2022.07.08
mirel p
mirel p
2022.07.08
Advertisement
Alec Palmeri
Alec Palmeri
2022.07.08
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.07.08
Lorenzo Franco
Lorenzo Franco
2022.07.08
stole my friends belongings