JESUS COLON Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
27 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
user63766708
user63766708
2023.05.25
Verified
Jesse was very knowledgeable and very professional great person and very understanding and patient with my and my wife. I would honestly say this man Called me and my wife everyday just to check in on us and see how the family was doing, he is a very genuine person and I would honestly say the best in the business. In 2016 he help me and my family move into our first house!!! Thank you again for everything
Advertisement
Johncarlo chavez
Johncarlo chavez
2022.10.26
Verified
Extremely profesional. Always available to receive a phone call from me to answer my question, at any time of the day. It was a pleasure working with Sal. I would definitely consider him for any future home purchases I will be doing in the future. Thank you for your hard work and dedication. You made my home become a reality.
rafaeldiazfl82
rafaeldiazfl82
2022.08.15
Verified
Thanks Salvador Flores for your great help in the purchase of our New Property. It wouldn’t have been possible without your help. The service you provided when far and beyond the five stars. You were always there for any questions or concerns since day one. I will definitely recommend you to any of my family and friends
josephine fierro
josephine fierro
2022.08.08
Verified
Great Experience working with Jesse! He was able to help me buy my dream home in Moreno Valley during a very busy time in the market when cash offers were mainly accepted! He is very aggressive and will help you when no one else can!
user3183649
user3183649
2022.07.19
Verified
Since the first day I reached out to Salvador I knew he was the right realtor for me and my family. He helped us sell our property being the best sold in the last 3 months. Salvador made the whole selling process so easy for us. He also helped us buying our new property. We are days from moving in our dream forever home. He was so professional by always answering our questions and calls. I truly recommend his services to anyone in realtor needs. I will definitely reach out to him again if needed.
Advertisement
gech7892
gech7892
2021.09.10
Verified
Sal has to be one of the best realtors and people around. He is the definition of a go-getter. There was not one stone unturned when selling my home. He knew what kind of upgrades to the house would get higher bids. In my case, he suggested replacing the cabinets and stove in the kitchen. The upgrade cost me 10k, and he was able to sell my home well above market value!!! I was truly amazed. What made this even greater was that he scheduled two contractors for an estimate and was present because I could not. Sal is very personable, honest, and determined. I can say with certainty; I will call Sal when buying or selling a home.
andreavlarios
andreavlarios
2021.08.16
Verified
Jesse will do everything necessary to get you in your home. I can’t thank him enough for his tenacity and professionalism during the entire process. He never let me become discouraged during obstacles. He helped me sell my condo and get my in my second home where I have lived for 5 1/2 years. I have referred family, friends, and colleagues due to his expertise. Jesse and I keep in touch often and I regularly thank him for being a part of my life’s blessings. When it’s time for me to buy a new home I know I’ll contact him to represent me.
Alexander Deleon
Alexander Deleon
2021.06.11
Verified
We had an excellent experience with Jesse Colon as our agent. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and kept us informed every step of the way. He went above and beyond as not only did he sell our home above asking price but he assisted us in finding temporary housing while we find our forever home. We would definitely be recommending him to friends and family that are in the market to buy or sell.
yuliyasanchez
yuliyasanchez
2020.10.10
Verified
We were referred to Jesse and his team by people we didn't know but who had the luck to be his clients. We trusted the reviews and all the good words and background we researched. And I guess all the words of gratitude are excessive because the result of our fruitful collaboration speaks for itself: we've got our gorgeous spacious house that we couldn't even dream of!!! Jesse does go extra mile, with the sense of reasonable ambition and positive conduct. He is fearless in the good sense of it and dedicated. Success is his middle name. So we wish him new grateful clients and lots of closed profitable deals all along his career. Thank you, also Sal and Derek, that was an amazing experience and you are a marvelous team!
Advertisement
Mishell Sanchez
Mishell Sanchez
2020.10.09
Verified
I believe in forces of energy or to better express it I believe that Jesse was sent to me and my family by God. He is an amazing and extraordinary person. He takes NO for an answer, even when you as his customer wants to give up he won't allow it. He just gave us the opportunity to start our new life in our new gorgeous home! His positive attitude and his own unique style are out of this world. He made the impossible to be possible, it was a very difficult road for us but with his help and his great team we are now the proud owners of a beautiful house. If you are searching or are in the works on buying your house... I would recommend you to give him all your trust, you will not regret it and he will make it happen. Thanks a million Jesse, Sal and Derek for the outstanding service, it has been one of the most satisfying experiences dealing with all of you. With gratitude-Sanchez Family
tcandanoza
tcandanoza
2020.02.10
Verified
Jesse Colon has been and absolute pleasure to work with. He is professional, knowledgeable and made the process of selling my home seamless. I was blown away when I saw the listing on the selling websites. The home looked absolutely amazing and described perfectly. Jesse was always available to answer any of my questions, always kept me informed and sold my house in just a few days with multiple offers on the table. Jesse is a true professional and genuinely nice and very honest person. I highly recommend Jesse Colon.
romeroadriana28
romeroadriana28
2019.10.10
Verified
Jesse Colon is a very knowledgeable agent with great qualities that are very hard to find these days. He makes sure to keep you informed throughout the whole process of the sale of the property. He was very honest with us when we hired him to sell our home in Norwalk. He was always available to answer our questions, and always very professional. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. A great agent to have and a very trustworthy individual.
pegoste11
pegoste11
2019.09.12
Verified
Jesse was amazing with the whole selling of our home. From putting on sale to the closing escrow he was there and letting us know how everything was going. Made us feel taken care of and nothing to worry about. Absolutely loved the whole experience and will recommend with our friends and family.
Advertisement
moshi81
moshi81
2019.08.08
Verified
Jesse Colon is the BEST real estate agent EVER!!!!!! He is super friendly, responsible, knowledgeable and experienced. When we bought our house I had 1,000 questions during the process, and Jesse always took the time to explain everything in detail. He made sure we understood each step before moving forward. There are no words to describe how easy it was to buy our house having Jesse as our agent. You are AMAZING Jesse!!! Not only you're the best agent ever, but you're also a wonderful person and friend. I feel very blessed to have you in our lives. I'll be thankful forever!! Please know that I'll keep recommending you to friends and family for the rest of my life!!!! ?
Yesenia pinedo
Yesenia pinedo
2019.08.07
Verified
My experience with Mr. Colon was superb he was so knowledgeable when we sold our house in Reseda, CA . Jesse made the process very easy and painless. He took care of all the details and made our transaction very smooth. I would totally recommend Mr. Colon for any realty need. He is professional and very up to date with this market. so I look forward to going to him in the near future for the my purchase of my next home. thank you Mr. Colon for being our #1 realtor.
ever saucedo
ever saucedo
2019.08.05
Verified
I don't know where to begin, I'm going to start by saying thank you Jesse from the bottom of my heart. My family and I are very grateful that we crossed paths. I know it was a long and painful escrow but you made it happen and I cannot thank you enough. We were the tenants of our home and the owners decided to sell the property, Jesse was the one listing the house and he was beyond helpful. My credit wasn't good enough to purchase my home, he gave me tips and put me on a financial plan to meet our goal. Soon enough we closed escrow and as a first time buyer I couldn't be happier. Once again thank you Jesse for all that you've done for my family and I. If you have any inquires contact Jesse he is the man!
smbeach21
smbeach21
2019.07.24
Verified
Jesse is a excellent real estate agent he help me become a first time homeowner. He made the process simple and fast ,he made sure that I was happy during and after the process and provide me excellent advice. Highly recommended Jesse Colon.
Advertisement
luigiguy1117
luigiguy1117
2019.07.18
Verified
An excellent real estate agent that absolutely takes care of your family throughout the the home-buying process. Mr. Colon guided us through the the long process that is buying a place to call one's own--plus, he's followed up consistently to make sure everything is going well before and after the entire process. Cannot recommend this man enough for your home-purchasing needs.
user0419446
user0419446
2019.07.08
Verified
A family friend recommended Jesse to us when when we shared that my parents were going to sell our family home. Jesse guided my elderly parents through the process and understood that this was a difficult but necessary family decision. Being bilingual, he was able to explain the process and documents to my parents with ease. We appreciate his vast knowledge and dedication to us.
alarios03
alarios03
2019.07.08
Verified
I was very fortunate to meet Jesse through my aunt and grandparents. Jesse sold my grandparents home and treated them with such care and professionalism, this is what made me decide to select him as my agent. Jesse listed and helped my sell my condo for me to be able to by my home. I know that the entire time he had my best interest at the heart of his guidance and decision making. He is an expert negotiator who will seek and help you get exactly what you're looking for. I have recommended him to my family and friends, and know that his business is successful due to his commitment to his clients. I wish you the best as you do business with Jesse.