https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/

collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz

https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ Reviews

Good rating
4.3
77 reviews Verified
https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 77 ) 4.3

xin bao
xin bao
2024.04.28
bloody poor service. told me 12 pm will be ready to pick up my car, I arrived at 12:10 pm. Then waiting to 2 pm, sitting in a very small office very hot, very tirring.... Then a guy came in to gave me my car key, I was not react very fast, the guy just angry nearly throw the key to my face, super rude. NEVER HERE AGAIN.
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2024.04.29
Hi Xin, we don’t have any record of having recently conducted any repair work on a vehicle owned by you. We also certainly didn't have anybody (ever, not just recently) wait for almost 2 hours in our office. We think you must have left a review on the wrong business page by mistake. All the best.
Simon Royce
Simon Royce
2024.04.26
Simon Royce
Simon Royce
2024.04.26
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2024.04.29
Thank you Simon!
Katrina Navarez-De Castro
Katrina Navarez-De Castro
2024.04.23
Thank you James and team for fixing our car. It looks new again, no trace of it being wrecked. Awesome work guys! We will definitely come back and give recommendations to our friends! All the best!🤗⭐️
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2024.04.29
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a pleasant review, Katrina! We so appreciate it!
karlo ponce de castro
karlo ponce de castro
2024.04.22
Amazing work. My car looked like brand new again. Thanks to James and the team. Really approachable and definitely will help you. Will go back to this place for repair. ❤️🫡🥰
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2024.04.29
Thank you Karlo for your kind review. We are always happy to help and we're so glad you're satisfied with the repairs to your vehicle!
Laura Selina
Laura Selina
2024.03.06
Called the reception for a quote and was met with such hostility, will take my business elsewhere.
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2024.03.06
Hello Laura, I am so sorry to hear this! I am the owner and we have had a couple of similar complaints which I would like to address. Would you mind texting or calling me on 021 473 147, with either the name of who you spoke with, or if it was male / female, and approximately what time? This is Not the experience we want you to have. Many thanks
Lauren Rose
Lauren Rose
2024.03.06
In response to their response: CRS no one is 'bullying you' your company has breached a duty of care to properly check the underbody of the car whilst undertaking repairs. You were negligent, and you are being called out. My insurance company is reviewing it further, I will see you in the tribunal.. I urge everyone to steer clear of CRS Panel and Paint in New Market after my deeply disappointing experience. Following a collision my Audi required repairs to the doors (drivers door & passenger door). The doors were severely scraped and pushed in. I got my repairs done with CRS, and initially they seemed satisfactory. However, a year later, during a compliance check, a severe issue was found by the inspectors. There is a broken sill underneath the drivers door (the sill is located in the underbody of the car). Upon confronting David at CRS, his dismissive and rude demeanor only compounded the issue. He admitted they hadn't even checked under the car during repairs, displaying a shocking lack of diligence. He said “we didn’t even check underneath the car, the damage was only on the outside on the doors”. CRS had made no effort to check for subsequent damage to the car - and sent my car away after only repairing the visible panels. This oversight is utterly unacceptable. A broken sill poses serious safety risks, and CRS's negligence could have had catastrophic consequences. It's clear that CRS prioritises speed over quality and safety. Don't make the mistake I did. Avoid CRS Panel and Paint. Their negligence and poor customer service make them unfit for any automotive repairs. Your safety and satisfaction deserve better. I will be taking this claim to the disputes tribunal, and making sure CRS admits their negligence. AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS.
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2024.03.03
Hi Lauren, We’d like to take the time to clarify what has happened here. The repair work your vehicle came in for originally was a right-hand rear door swap, as the damage was to the RR. If the damage to the right-hand front you are now accusing us of missing was relevant, it would have been covered under the same claim at the time, or if from a separate accident - a second claim should have been made. An obligation of our work alongside insurance companies is to ONLY carry out work related to the claim lodged by the customer and approved by the insurance company once deemed relevant. As we have said, we were more than happy to repair the damage that you since claim is from the same accident, however your insurance company disagrees that this damage is related. This matter is now between you and your insurance company to negotiate, and we will not in the meantime be bullied by yourself, or anyone else you ask to leave us bad reviews.
Karina McGaw
Karina McGaw
2024.02.29
Stay far away. Very dodgy and repairs are not carried out correctly.
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2024.03.03
Hi Karina, we don’t seem to have any record of ever conducting any repair work on a vehicle owned by you. Please give us a call to discuss your concerns on 09 529 5099.
Lele Simeon
Lele Simeon
2023.12.14
From the get go, the service was Excellent. James and the team at CRS are friendly and efficient. I was expecting a week long repair and got my car back in a matter of days. It was cleaned up beautifully and the panel and paint repairs are excellent. Highly recommended. A++
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2023.12.14
Thank you so much Lele for taking the time to review - James prides himself on his customer care and it is so nice to be recognised!
Fidel Semira
Fidel Semira
2023.12.04
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2023.12.04
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this rating Fidel. Very much appreciated!
Ravisva Suranjith Manage Lakdivdas
Ravisva Suranjith Manage Lakdivdas
2023.11.26
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2023.11.26
Thank you so much for your rating Ravisra! Really appreciated.
Ana S
Ana S
2023.11.02
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2023.11.02
Thanks Ana for your rating - really appreciated!
Aisha O'Malley
Aisha O'Malley
2023.09.18
Fantastic service! Quick work and excellent communication. Professional staff who were happy to help - would highly reccommend.
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2023.09.18
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review Aisha! We really appreciate the great feedback.
George Dmitriev
George Dmitriev
2023.07.27
Fantastic service. Quick and friendly. Great workmanship , going above and beyond and removed some scuff marks off my side mirror casing which was not part of the job! Plenty of parking! Legends!
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2023.07.27
Thanks so much George for your amazing feedback. So appreciated and happy you are happy!
Fernando
Fernando
2023.06.08
Good service and job quality.. loand cars could be in better condition, but happy with the overall service.
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2023.06.08
Hi Fernando, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. So pleased you had a good experience - and yes the loan cars are a constant work in progress :)
コッパゲオヤジKoppage Oyaji
コッパゲオヤジKoppage Oyaji
2023.05.17
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2023.04.20
Thank you so much for your positive review! Much appreciated and happy we could help!
Brigitta Windhager
Brigitta Windhager
2023.03.17
Great team making the car look like new again thank you team Brigitta 🙏
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2023.03.18
Hi Brigitta, thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. So pleased you are happy :)
yufei liu
yufei liu
2023.01.18
Horrible horrible experience never ever come to this place if you want the car fixed properly. The insurance company asked me to take my car here to get it fixed last Nov and it took CRS a long time to do a bad job. The ignition is not properly fixed and it becomes loud and windy in my car when the speed goes up to 70-80. I called them last year, no one answered the phone so I went to their office and talked to James. He said the ignition should like that and I can go back again to have the window fixed and he said it won’t take long. I called them next day, made an appointment in WITH JAMES 18/ Jan MORNING. The guy on the phone said OK. Then I went to them for the appointment today, being told by a grumpy man in a horrible horrible horrible manner that James is not in, HE KNOWS NOTHING, HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN, HE IS NOT JAMES BRAIN, HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT WHAT JAMES SAID AND HE ASKED ME TO LEAVE even though I’ve made an appointment and he can find my information in the computer(thank god he knows that). The funny thing is when I sit in my car to talk to the insurance, I SAW JAMES WALKING IN THE GARAGE. Anyways I contacted my insurance company, went to another repairer, had my car checked. It turns out the CRS didn’t put the channel rubber in properly when they replaced my window so it’s noisy. And because it has been a while, the rubber had already bent and I need a new rubber to seal my car in a right way. Thanks for that, JAMES, THE GRUMPY MAN AND THE CRS TEAM! Overall, I rank this place a -100000000/10 and honestly the most dodgy business I’ve ever deal with. Please don’t come, and please talk to your insurance company and ask them to find you another repairer.
I CAPTURED
I CAPTURED
2022.08.28
Elliot Mccullough
Elliot Mccullough
2022.08.18
Great services, and excellent work! Thanks CRS team!
Reply from https://collision-repair.cncsites2023.co.nz/ 2022.09.07
Thank you so much for your update. cheers.