ac13

ac13 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Tiff King
Tiff King
2021.10.14
We used AC13 for a new vehicle for our company. The service was efficient and friendly from start to finish. We received the vehicle yesterday, fully wrapped(as an additional service) and couldn't be happier. Will definitely use in the future!
Advertisement
K B
K B
2021.08.18
Can't comment on the quality of work carried out but whoever was driving your sign-written car 17th August 21 approx 6pm leaving Nottingham would benefit from a few driving lesson refreshers. Not a great image in a sign-written car.
Dan Schofield
Dan Schofield
2021.08.17
Very nice set up gave my in law a lift to collect a vehicle nice and straightforward
Amanda Moore
Amanda Moore
2021.07.01
I have had the most incredible experience with AC 13. I have dealt with Simon who has transformed my sister’s old Mini into showroom condition. He replaced the old body stripes and valeted the old girl within an inch of her life. I highly recommend the professional service they provided.
Gemma Corcoran
Gemma Corcoran
2021.04.09
Excellent service from start to finish! We bought a car here last year and were met with kindness, expert knowledge and sincerity. They went that extra mile to get the car to perfect quality - touching up paintwork, buffing up the seats etc. Almost a year later, we went back with an issue with the lighting that was the fault of our local BMW garage, not theirs. They fixed it much faster and to a much better quality than bmw - couldn't recommend them enough.
Advertisement
Bobby willett
Bobby willett
2021.02.17
Great Service Highly recommend
Ian Howcutt
Ian Howcutt
2021.01.30
Bought a range rover sport from these guys. It's an absolute stunning vehicle. Dealt with Simon from the start, excellent communication and excellent service. I never leave feedback for anyone, but felt compelled to for AC13. Update...Some months after the purchase had a couple of issues with the vehicle, AC13 dealt with it and paid for it which i believe is exceptional service. Above & beyond!
James Davis
James Davis
2021.01.28
Thanks Simon absolutely fantastic service and made the purchase of our new car so easy the easiest car I have ever bought and that’s down to first class service thank you James
craig gregory
craig gregory
2020.12.05
Simon is a pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble, walked me through every aspect of the sale. Would highly recommend dealing with Simon and AC13
Advertisement
Daniel Harrington
Daniel Harrington
2020.10.25
Just purchased an Audi Q7 from AC13. Simon was more than helpful throughout the build up to the purchase by answering all my questions, sending photos and videos along with helpful advice. I was really happy with the finish of the car it looks amazing and with the unique customisation that AC13 offer it really stands above the rest. The proficiency of the sale was also very impressive, all finished in around 60 minutes, perfect. If you want to deal with an helpful, non pushy , honest and responsive workforce then look no further. I would highly recommend this team to anyone and will also look again personally to AC13 for any future car purchases and modifications.
Barry Stewart
Barry Stewart
2020.10.08
Terry Palmer
Terry Palmer
2020.09.25
Peter Whittaker
Peter Whittaker
2020.09.02
Simon dealt with everything efficiently and expertly . Finished product was great and fully appreciated his advice and guidance when making decisions on the final look. Would recommend to anyone .
Advertisement
Kevin Hogan
Kevin Hogan
2020.09.02
I've just taken delivery of a Maserati Levante from AC13 Premier Nottingham. Wow the car is exactly as described and the whole experience of doing business with Simon was a pleasure. I would highly recommend AC13 to anyone. Thank you once again from (a very happy customer)
Kevin Hogan
Kevin Hogan
2020.09.01
I just taken delivery of a Maserati Levante from AC13 Premier Nottingham. Wow the car is exactly as described and the whole experience of doing business with Simon was a pleasure. I would highly recommend AC13 to anyone. Thank you once again from (a very happy customer)
Ian Howcutt
Ian Howcutt
2020.08.14
Bought a range rover sport from these guys. It's an absolute stunning vehicle. Dealt with Simon from the start, excellent communication and excellent service. I never leave feedback for anyone, but felt compelled to for AC13.
Deepak Virdi
Deepak Virdi
2020.08.12
If you want you're time wasting then this company is the one. Andy will never pick up the phone nor return your calls. Even if you manage to get through by the landline - the deal is not clear, very limited and eventually a text to say the deal is no longer on. Total time waster. I was hoping to go long way with these guys. Real shame... p.s. because of the messing about I've lost a great deal with Audi...
Advertisement
Jamie Hunter
Jamie Hunter
2020.08.08
Messaged them on Instagram to enquire about side steps for my range rover that was due to be delivered that week, no response even tho they seen and read the message, followed up with 2 phonecalls to which they apologised and assured me someone will call that day on both occasions, no such luck. Annoying as i live 10 mins away. I ended up using a company in milton keynes who were brilliant, Shame as i heard good things about customer services.
Duncan Horton
Duncan Horton
2020.07.13
Great deal and service from these guys ! Thanks!
Kev S
Kev S
2020.06.25
Service & customer care fantastic...arranged a car viewing out of hours for the next day at short notice. Simon was very helpful and not pressuring at all. Went above and beyond getting a couple of very minor faults rectified for me - just because it would have bugged me! Did not have to do this but shows they want the customer to be happy which goes a long way. Most businesses only bothered about their profits/reviews and the customer normally comes 2nd. Will definitely consider again in the future & recommend AC13 to others! Thanks ??