ESTEEMED COMPANY FOR CRYPTO RECOVERY-CODER CYBER SERVICES

ESTEEMED COMPANY FOR CRYPTO RECOVERY-CODER CYBER SERVICES Reviews

Good rating
4.3
19994 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19782)
Frank Hut
Frank Hut
2024.04.20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Antonio Salsano
Antonio Salsano
2024.04.20
Bellissimo panorama si entra gratis
Genesis
Genesis
2024.04.20
Was there for the K-Pop Club Night. So much fun! Will go again if they host it there again.
Atmosphere
Service
Érika Lehner
Érika Lehner
2024.04.20
Amazing view!
Atmosphere
Service
Pantelis Mitsis
Pantelis Mitsis
2024.04.19
Self service, nice atmosphere. Didnt try out the food though. The view was great!
Atmosphere
Service
Advertisement
Mathieu G T I
Mathieu G T I
2024.04.19
Atmosphere
Service
James Pummer
James Pummer
2024.04.18
Nice atmosphere and vibe. Bi level. Had a nice view of the city.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
S G
S G
2024.04.18
Service sucks ! The views and aesthetics of the place is what really keeps you!!! Drinks and always available but food you’ll have to wait till 4pm for certain plates.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Redi Hoxha
Redi Hoxha
2024.04.18
Metto 1 stella semplicemente perché il servizio é stato pessimo. Ho ordinato 2 birre e 2 liquori ($46). Ho selezionato nessuna mancia visto che non c'è servizio al tavolo, ma ho ritirato io stesso le bevande dal bancone. Il barista indispettito mi ha obbligato a dare la mancia in cash e ha trattenuto le mie consumazioni fino a quando non ho dato la mancia. La mancia dovrebbe essere meritata a fronte di un servizio oltre lo standard e non chiesta come l'elemosina. Peccato perché il posto è davvero bello, bella gente e la musica é carina, ma il servizio é ai limiti del penoso, ci sono rooftop migliori.
Atmosphere
Service
Advertisement
Joaquin Lasaga
Joaquin Lasaga
2024.04.18
Its good, but not the best!
Atmosphere
Service
Emmanuel GdB
Emmanuel GdB
2024.04.18
Super lieu pour passer un agréable moment après une grosse journée de visite de NYC autour d’un cosmopolitan dans une ambiance canon et un décor de rêve de Rooftop new-yorkais ! La vue est époustouflante !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Adenor Machado
Adenor Machado
2024.04.17
Ambiente muito bom
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Werner Ackermann
Werner Ackermann
2024.04.17
Habe mir unter dieser Rooftop-Bar mehr vorgestellt. Cocktails in Plastikbechern, geht bei diesen Preisen gar nicht.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Gauthier BASTY
Gauthier BASTY
2024.04.17
Le lieux est très sympa, une jolie vue sur l’empire, belle ambiance en plein cœur de Manhattan. Dommage que celle ci soit ternie par un serveur qui impose un pourcentage minimum pour le pourboire. (Important soit dit en passant). J’estime que j’ai le choix du pourcentage si je ne souhaite mettre que 15% et non 20% de la note totale, pour un endroit où il n’y a pas de services à table. Ben endroit cependant.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Carlota Mishelle Villamar
Carlota Mishelle Villamar
2024.04.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sandeep Harjani
Sandeep Harjani
2024.04.16
Atmosphere
Service
Bur Tro (ShortDarkandStout)
Bur Tro (ShortDarkandStout)
2024.04.16
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
truncks
truncks
2024.04.16
Food was just okay, but everything else was amazing. Drinks were great, the view is amazing, and service was great.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Michael Holm
Michael Holm
2024.04.16
Crowded. But great views and vibe.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sven E-BeachKostums
Sven E-BeachKostums
2024.04.16
cooles Ambiente um den Abend ausklingen zu lassen
Atmosphere
Food
Service