Alam Law Firm | Personal Injury Lawyers

Alam Law Firm | Personal Injury Lawyers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
547 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (547)
Bikram Manandhar
Bikram Manandhar
2023.11.17
I had the privilege of working with Aftab Alam as my car accident lawyer, and I couldn't be more impressed. Aftab and his team provided exceptional legal support during a challenging time in my life. From the initial consultation to the resolution of my case, Aftab demonstrated a deep understanding of personal injury law and a genuine commitment to my well-being. Aftab's professionalism, attention to detail, and communication skills set him apart. He kept me informed every step of the way, and his dedication to securing a fair settlement for my case was truly remarkable. I highly recommend Aftab Alam to anyone in need of a skilled and compassionate car accident lawyer. Thank you, Aftab, for your outstanding service and support!
Advertisement
Faraan Mian
Faraan Mian
2023.11.10
I had an exceptional experience with Muhammad Aftab Alam as my car accident lawyer. His professionalism and dedication were evident throughout the entire process. Mr. Alam displayed a deep understanding of personal injury law, providing me with invaluable guidance and support. He was responsive to my inquiries, ensuring I was well-informed at every stage. What stood out was his meticulous approach to gathering evidence, which greatly strengthened my case. His negotiation skills were impressive, securing a favorable settlement. Muhammad Aftab Alam's commitment to his clients' well-being and his expertise in navigating legal complexities make him an outstanding choice for anyone seeking a reliable and skilled car accident lawyer. I am grateful for his services and highly recommend him.
Sajjad Nabi
Sajjad Nabi
2023.11.06
Really satisfied with the approach and services extended by Alum Law Firm throughout. Highly recommended to get in touch with as and when needed
Humera Nosheen
Humera Nosheen
2023.10.31
Hello My name is Humaira. I was involved in a very serious car accident and sustained fracture and head injury. I hired Alam Law Firm for my case. Lawyer, Aftab Alam took over my case expalianed me each and every details. I am very impressed with his legal knowledge, skills and expertise. He is very kind and compassionate. He fought for the case against the big insurer and finally won. At times, my accident benefits were denied but Mr. Alam never backed down and continued his fight and applied for catastrophic injury and got me approved . Mr. Alam’s office and his team had been wonderful with me. I was getting frequent updates. At the end, I got the best ever settlement which I was never expecting. I would recommend only Alam Law for any injury and disability claim Thanks once again Alam Law and the team Regards HQ
Soha Zulfiqar
Soha Zulfiqar
2023.10.22
I would like to express my gratitude to Alam Law Firm for handling my salon negligence case with utmost dedication and professionalism. From the initial phase of consultation to case settlement they guided me at each step. The case was settled within two years with positive outcome. Each member of the team under the guidance of Mr Alam was excellent. I will recommend anyone going through a similar situation to have Alam Law Firm represent them.
Advertisement
R C
R C
2023.10.22
After suffering serious injuries in an accident as an uber passenger, I struggled with finding a lawyer that would take my case. Alam Law firm was recommended by another personal injury lawyer and I consider myself very fortunate for it. The lawyers and staff consistently went above and beyond to get me access to the treatment, adaptive equipment, and support care I desperately needed. They fought hard for a settlement that far surpassed anything I expected to get. I strongly feel that I would not have survived my injuries had it not been for the great team at Alam Law. It has been a brutal journey but at every stage, Alam Law was by my side and I will forever be grateful for it. Their professionalism, empathy, compassion, patience, skill, knowledge, treatment connections, and genuine care ethic are top tier. I hope no one needs the services of a personal injury lawyer but should it be necessary, I don’t think there is a better firm than Alam Law.
F K
F K
2023.10.19
Alam Law is definitely a Law Firm that I recommend. They helped us with a complex case that we had consulted 3 other lawyers and our case was declined each time, but when we reached out to Mr.Muhammad Alam, he took the case, and did an excellent job, and got us a settlement. The whole team is very professional and extremely helpful, they guided us through out the case, they invested their time, prepared all the documentation needed, and and took all the steps necessary to make sure we had the best outcome possible. Thank you Mr. Alam, and the whole team for your expertise, help, and compassion. Very highly recommend! Momena
Lolette W
Lolette W
2023.10.19
They were all professional in the office. Every one was very thoughtful, and considered. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you.
Christine Akrey
Christine Akrey
2023.10.12
Hello I want to express my profound gratitude for the remarkable legal support I received from Alam Law Firm. From the outset, their unwavering dedication and genuine concern for my case were evident.

Navigating a personal injury case was a daunting journey, but Alam Law Firm made it far more manageable. What truly distinguished them was their exceptional personal touch. They didn't just treat me as a client; they treated me as an individual going through a difficult time. Their empathy and support were invaluable. They fought hard for my catastrophic case with the Insurer

Throughout the entire process, they were always available to address my inquiries and provide expert guidance. They kept me well-informed at every juncture, ensuring I comprehended the progress of my case. Their professionalism and meticulous attention to detail were truly commendable. Alam Law Firm's legal expertise and unwavering commitment yielded a successful resolution for my case. I couldn't have asked for a more proficient legal team. I wholeheartedly endorse Alam Law Firm to anyone seeking personal injury legal representation. They are not just exceptional lawyers; they are compassionate advocates who genuinely care about their clients.

Thank you, Alam Law Firm, for your exceptional service and for surpassing all expectations in securing the justice and compensation I rightfully deserved. Christine
Advertisement
Zahid Hussain
Zahid Hussain
2023.10.04
Poor customer response - promised to call back never heard back since 3 weeks.
Reply from Alam Law Firm | Personal Injury Lawyers 2023.10.13
Hi Hussain, Our records indicate that you called for an initial consult to explore if you have a case. Our records indicate that we called you and advised you that you do not have case that we can accept. We advised you, as such, we cannot help. However, Mr Alam, the owner of the firm, is happy to explain again as to the reason why we believe that you do not have a case that we can accept. He will be happy to speak to you once again. He can be reached at his cell directly 647-966-2526.
niel garce
niel garce
2023.10.03
On behalf of my wife and myself I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for such a good heart and for helping us through our case , I strongly recommend for who ever need help as well .
ABDUL GHANY ZAHFARZAI
ABDUL GHANY ZAHFARZAI
2023.10.03
I wanted wanted to thank you for Alam team for their hard work and help. I was involved in a car accident 3 years ago. I called many lawyers who did not accept my case saying I have soft tissue injury and it is not worth fighting case. I was able to meet Alam law. They have accepted my case. They believe in my pain. They believe in me. They worked very hard and fight the case for my soft tissue case. And got me settlement that i deserve I recommend anyone involved in car accident please hire Alam law
Shahid Sultan
Shahid Sultan
2023.10.02
Advertisement
5911vince
5911vince
2023.09.26
Mr. Muhammad Alam and his team helped me get through to a tough time going on with my life. I am very impressed on the things they did for me. "I personally think 5 stars is not enough".
Benjamin Bolamba
Benjamin Bolamba
2023.09.25
I loved the service they gave me. They helped get through everything and I wouldn’t have gotten what I needed if I didn’t come to them. Really amazing law firm!!!!!
ehsan khandaker
ehsan khandaker
2023.09.20
Excellent!
Nadeem Ausaf
Nadeem Ausaf
2023.09.14
Advertisement
Joga Singh
Joga Singh
2023.09.12
We involved in a car accident few years back and we hired alam law for our case. Our experience with alam law has been outstanding. The lawyer and his team has provided exceptional services. The entire office and assistant kept us updated about our case. Lawyer Aftab alam is very knowledgeable and skilled lawyer. He is very compassionate. He fought hard with the insurance and got the best settlement for us. Alam law is the best injury law firm in canada and we ask everyone to contact alam law only. They are not less than a blessing for us and you.
Oluwaseun Idowu
Oluwaseun Idowu
2023.09.11
I'm delighted to share a positive review for Alam Law Firm. I had the pleasure of working with Alam Law Firm, and I couldn't be happier with their services. They successfully handled my auto accident insurance claim with utmost professionalism and dedication. Aftab Alam and team expertise in navigating the complexities of insurance matters was truly impressive. Thanks to their efforts, I received a positive outcome from the insurance company. I highly recommend Alam Law Firm to anyone in need of skilled and reliable legal representation for accident insurance claims. They truly go above and beyond to advocate for their clients' rights.
Qaiser uddin
Qaiser uddin
2023.09.08
Alam law office is one of the best law firm, very professional lawyers and helpful staff.MrAftab Alam and his team had continued to fight for my case .This law firm understood my situation and worked hard until the end .The outcome was successful. THANKS!!!.