code-fish Demo

code-fish Demo Reviews

Good rating
4.0
1450 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1450)
Vassili
Vassili
2024.03.10
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Advertisement
Tereza
Tereza
2024.03.10
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Elisss
Elisss
2024.03.07
5.0 Verified
Ci sono ostelli molto migliori allo stesso prezzo ☺Posizione centrale ☹Bagno in camera rotto. Un’unica doccia per tutti, la quale era sporca, con la muffa sul soffitto Urla durante la notte
Reply from code-fish Demo
Thank you for your review, we apologise for the shower situation. We are hoping to get it sorted very soon as we are aware it is a huge inconvenience. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay on the Isle of Skye.
S
S
2024.03.05
6.0 Verified
☺Der Blick aus dem Gemeinsamensaal ist toll. Man schaut auf die Berge und eine Bucht. ☹Alles ist schon etwas verlebt und nicht ganz so sauber. Es gab nur eine Dusche für alle und der Wind hat die ganze Nacht über die Schindeln oder andere Konstruktionen am Dach zu Musikinstrumenten umfunktioniert. Es war sehr laut und durch Ritzen im Fenster, ist der Wind sogar merklich über mich hinweg gesaust. Der Schlaf war nicht erholsam.
Reply from code-fish Demo
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. We're sorry to hear the cleanliness wasn't up to our usual standard. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your visit to the Isle of Skye!
Sinto
Sinto
2024.03.02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Romain
Romain
2024.02.29
6.0 Verified
Très beau rapport qualité prix ☺Emplacement idéal ! Vue imprenable ☹Propreté non-parfaite
Reply from code-fish Demo
Thank you for the review Romain, we appreciate the feedback. We're sorry the hostel wasn't quite up to our usual standard during your visit. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip to Scotland!
Sin
Sin
2024.02.27
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ The bed was comfortable. The lounge is cozy with an incredible view. The kitchen was clean and tidy. Staffs were friendly. ☹ The shower in the room was out of order during my stay. It was quite inconvenient to use the one downstairs. It would be appreciated if there is a hairdryer.
Reply from code-fish Demo
Thank you for your review Sin, we appreciate the kind words. We apologise for the shower, we are in the process of getting fixed. For future reference, you can borrow a hairdryer from reception! We hope you come visit again next time you're on the Isle of Skye!
Sabrina
Sabrina
2024.02.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Patricia
Patricia
2024.02.20
6.0 Verified
☺Super Ausgangslage. Für eine Nacht unter der Woche Anfang Februar günstiger Preis. Aufhänge- und Ablagemöglichkeiten im Zimmer. ☹Leider keine Spints im Zimmer. 4er Zimmer etwas klein und etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
Reply from code-fish Demo
Thank you for your review Patricia, I'm glad you enjoyed the stay for the most part. We appreciate the feedback, we are currently painting the rooms to help the dated feeling a little. We hope you'll come and visit again next time you come to the Isle of Skye!
Advertisement
Anne
Anne
2024.02.18
7.0 Verified
Good
Gayeon
Gayeon
2024.02.18
9.0 Verified
☺주방이 깔끔하여 요리하기 편했습니다. 식사를 하거나 간단한 대화를 할 수 있는 라운지가 크게 조성되어 있어 편하게 이용할 수 있었습니다. ☹와이파이 연결이 다소 불안정했습니다.
Reply from code-fish Demo
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent experience at Portree Youth Hostel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards
Louarn
Louarn
2024.02.16
7.0 Verified
Good
Julio
Julio
2024.02.16
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Advertisement
Christina
Christina
2024.02.14
5.0 Verified
Fair ☺ View was amazing. Facilities were really good. ☹ Bedroom was way to hot 🔥
Reply from code-fish Demo
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent experience at Portree Youth Hostel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards
Romashkina
Romashkina
2024.02.13
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Kuhar
Kuhar
2024.02.12
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Abhinay
Abhinay
2024.02.11
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Wright
Wright
2024.02.06
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Esther
Esther
2024.02.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Steeve
Steeve
2024.02.01
10 Verified
Exceptional