Coastline Retreats - Cloud9 Newly Renovated, Beautiful Ensuite Rooms Near Seafront in Town Centre,

coastlineretreats.co.uk

Coastline Retreats - Cloud9 Newly Renovated, Beautiful Ensuite Rooms Near Seafront in Town Centre, Reviews

Good rating
4.4
399 reviews Verified
Coastline Retreats - Cloud9 Newly Renovated, Beautiful Ensuite Rooms Near Seafront in Town Centre,
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 404 ) 4.4

Zlata
Zlata
2024.05.17
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Kaci
Kaci
2024.05.13
10 Verified
Overal stay was very good,nice and cosy ☺ It was a good location a two minute walk to the town centre and 5 minute walk to the beach. The room was lovely abit smaller than expected but it was a good stay overall ☹ There was a very strong smell of w33d on one of the nights from one of the other rooms in the building but no one’s fault other than the people staying in that particular room
George
George
2024.05.13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Kajal
Kajal
2024.05.07
Verified
Great location. The kids loved the secret room and the bathtub was a lovely touch. Lovely seafront a few minutes walk away.
Dilyara
Dilyara
2024.05.04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Badar
Badar
2024.04.28
8.0 Verified
Comfortable stay and tidy place ☺ Clean ☹ Nil
Simon
Simon
2024.04.28
8.0 Verified
Great stay at a convenient apartment in the centre of Bournemouth. ☺ Clean and tidy. Excellent location. Great communication from the property owner. ☹ Communal kitchen was right next to the room. Strong smell of cigarette smoke on occasions.
Mary
Mary
2024.04.11
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ It’s a great location. Room are immaculate and modern design. Lovely telly on the wall with LED lights. So cosy. Love the lights under the bed too and bed so comfortable. We always had a great sleep. Just walking distance from the town, beach and lots of restaurants nearby.
Peter
Peter
2024.04.09
Verified
We had a great stay. We love Southbourne and the kids absolutely loved the Alice in Wonderland theme and cubby hole!
Advertisement
Loredana
Loredana
2024.04.02
9.0 Verified
Pleased ☺ Cleaned and affordable price
Tommy
Tommy
2024.03.30
10 Verified
Really good ☺ Everything was in walking distance for what we wanted ☹ No parking but a parking place around the corner
Pringle
Pringle
2024.03.16
6.0 Verified
I stayed 3 nights rooms were clean and warm plus I loved the new modern bathroom and shower ☺ Location is very good only ten minutes walk to sandy beaches and the pier plus some very nice restaurants in the area ☹ Room number 5 is right next to the shared kitchen which was noisy plus cooking smells come into the room
Dayana
Dayana
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Cosy, elegant and more than enough for a very picky person as me ☺ The room is cosy and affordable. Also it is surrounded by y many facilities easy to get access to. Tesco 3 mins away and the beach just down the street ☹ I liked everything
Advertisement
Fahad
Fahad
2024.03.02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Amit
Amit
2024.02.22
Verified
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 21b St Catherine’s Road. The location of the flat is perfect only a stones throw away from the beach.The sea view from the balcony was breathtaking, the flat was immaculate, the rooms super comfy. We would happily come back again!
Svitlana
Svitlana
2024.02.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Alice
Alice
2024.02.13
8.0 Verified
Overall good. ☺ Loved the look, very stylish, bed was super comfy! ☹ Location bit dingy, lots of dodgy characters but a walk away to city centre.
Advertisement
Stuart
Stuart
2024.02.06
8.0 Verified
Fantastic room very clean good location with
Chantelle
Chantelle
2024.02.01
10 Verified
Perfect weekend away for my partners birthday, messaged Charlotte a couple days before check in for some added extras on ☺ Perfect room, very clean and tidy. Netflix on the TV is always a WIN. Perfect location for bars/pubs/food/shopping. Beach is a 10 min walk. Easy check in and out. Excellent communication from Charlotte the host. Discounted parking for your stay just a 30 second walk away from the property. ☹ Nothing at all.
Anthony
Anthony
2024.01.26
10 Verified
Exceptional