CNC

CNC Reviews

Good rating
4.4
48 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (48)
Supa
Supa
2024.03.20
Company i work for has been using CNC for a while now and I just hate it! since they've been our support, we have constant server issue and printer issues. these issues have been reported weekly for a very long time. and never get resolved. i believe they have some capable staff which is why its a not a straight 1 star, but we dont often get in contact with the useful people, it gets passed down a chain of people that dont know much at all, not communicating with each other so you have to waste a lot of time repeating yourself and hearing the same responses. to finally escalate to someone that may be useful , to find there never availble. I'm trying to convince my company to go else where as its just painful dealing with these people, not worth the price for the awful support we get. until then I'm hoping others will see this review and avoid them. the amount they charge you can get a much better IT support
Reply from CNC 2024.03.25
Hi Supa I’m the Service Delivery Manager at CNC and we welcome all feedback, good and bad and I would love the chance to put this right and try to turnaround your views and would be grateful if you can contact me on kellid@cnc-ltd.co.uk We are currently working on our internal processes and expect to make some changes within the next few weeks to improve the way we interact with clients and aim to reduce, if not eliminate, the problems that you’ve listed out. Many thanks Kelli Dowsett
Pentiq - Penetration Testing
Pentiq - Penetration Testing
2024.03.18
Partnering with CNC has been amazing. Their unwavering dedication to excellence and commitment to delivering top-tier services to clients is truly commendable. CNC's expertise and professionalism perfectly complements our cybersecurity solutions, ensuring strong defences and security measures for their clients. Their collaborative approach and strong industry knowledge makes them an invaluable asset to our partnership. We look forward to continuing to work with the team!
Reply from CNC 2024.03.18
Thanks for taking the time to review us and we look forward to working together on various projects again in the future.
Richard Scott
Richard Scott
2023.12.13
Very happy with the service and support that we receive from CNC. Thank you for your help.
Sally Taylor
Sally Taylor
2023.11.05
I have found CNC brilliant. They are a very professional firm and we have found them totally reliable
Bina Dabasia
Bina Dabasia
2023.10.17
Exceptional service and technical abilities, always quick to respond and helpful no matter what the query/issue.
Toby Elliott
Toby Elliott
2023.10.03
We are a long standing customer of CNC and enjoy a close working relationship. They provide excellent support and customer service in our constantly changing complex business.
Brian R
Brian R
2023.09.27
Always respond, always resolve queries, great communication and feedback loops.
Light Brothers
Light Brothers
2023.09.26
Whilst we have only been with CNC since January 2023, they have proven to be a most valued partner. CNC have helped us improve our overall Network and system health and performance providing fast professional support.
Mark Beaumont
Mark Beaumont
2023.09.26
Thorough, professional, prompt and all within our SLA. Thank you
Reply from CNC 2023.09.26
Hi Mark Thanks for leaving us a review and it's been good working with you too.
Katy Douglass
Katy Douglass
2023.09.21
For 19 years now CNC have been our IT support and in the last 3 years now provide our phone System. They've supported us through company growth, additional premises set ups and premises moves, being there every step of the way for us and making sure no interruption in our IT services. We have a great repour with all the members of the team at CNC and feel supported at all times and know we are in good hands when it comes to our IT. Thank you to all at CNC
Reply from CNC 2023.09.26
Hi Katy Thanks for the review and it's been a really good relationship over almost 2 decades! Both companies have really changed over that time and it's a pleasure to still be working together.
patrick crowther
patrick crowther
2023.09.18
Very happy with service received for our business IT installation and support.
Reply from CNC 2023.09.26
Hi Patrick Thanks for your kind words and for leaving us a review!
Steve Bennett
Steve Bennett
2023.09.15
We have been a long standing customer of CNC (24 years now) and have always found their support excellent. They have really helped us keep up to date with our IT infra-structure across multiple sites as technology and best practice have evolved over the years.
Reply from CNC 2023.09.26
Hi Steve Hi Steve It's been great working together for such a long time and it's amazing how much technology has changed over the last quarter century!
Tara Tunbridge
Tara Tunbridge
2023.09.08
Our company have used CNC Ltd for IT outsourcing for over 10 years, & we receive the same excellent standard of care now as we did from the start. The team are personable, efficient & knowledgeable, with clear communication & notable due diligence for every case. Whether a simple fix or a complex project, every action is responded to with care, transparency & cost-efficiency, which as an SME we greatly appreciate. I wholeheartedly recommend CNC to anyone seeking professionalism, amiability & technical aptitude.
Reply from CNC 2023.09.26
Hi Tara Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and it's been a pleasure working with you for a long time.
Eyad Kha
Eyad Kha
2023.08.29
Chris Giles
Chris Giles
2023.08.16
They helped us protect our critical infrastructure from data loss and when it did eventually happen we were full backed up and recoverable.
ian wilkinson
ian wilkinson
2023.08.15
I have always found the team at CNC really helpful. They have answered any queries quickly and thoroughly. Thanks so much. Ian
Mark Packwood
Mark Packwood
2023.08.08
CNC have helped me on numerous occasions with technical support and i cannot recommend them highly enough. CNC are always available when i call to deal with any problems that arise.
Reply from CNC 2023.08.09
Hi Mark Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!
Colin Blowers
Colin Blowers
2023.08.08
I recently bought a PC from CNC. I really appreciated the professional support that I received and the assistance in getting the right specification. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Reply from CNC 2023.08.09
Hi Colin We're always happy to help you out and thanks for the recommendation.
Stephen Reilly
Stephen Reilly
2023.08.08
As part of SWS Coaching we wanted the best backup solutions on the market to ensure our information is protected and kept safe. The Team at CNC were extremely knowledgeable on the range of solutions available and helped us pick the right approach that gave us peace of mind with an automated method which included reporting. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for assistance with their IT services. Stephen Reilly Managing Director SWS Coaching Ltd
Reply from CNC 2023.08.09
Hi Stephen Thanks for the review and we're glad that we've given you the peace of mind you need for your company backups.
Tim “Moysey” Moyse
Tim “Moysey” Moyse
2023.08.08
I recently dealt with this company when I had issues with my local network and I was really impressed with the speed in which they got the problems resolved. The engineer I worked with (I forgot his name) was very good at diagnosing the issues and helped me to understand what was going on and how to remedy it. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for experienced, friendly IT Support.
Reply from CNC 2023.08.09
Hi Tim Thanks for the review and we've passed on the thanks to the engineer. I'm glad we were able to solve the problems for you.