Club Right Reviews

Club Right Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 103 reviews

clubright.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (104)
Ed P.
Ed P.
2021-06-21
Excellent member management software for the independent gym Clubright are excellent overall, they are on hand to provide support in a flash and are very accommodating to your needs. The app works very well and is perfect for our independent gym with many integrations that work well. I would advice against using DFC as a direct debit provider and instead going with GoCardless. ☺Clean interface with lots of options. Clearly designed by someone from the gym industry as it has all the features which one would require. Customers like it and generally any issues can be easily sorted out. ☹Advanced data sorting and extraction, csv files with complete customer database information (i.e hidden ID codes, membership codes etc). Currently can only sort by a few fields. The User App interface could be updated to be more modern.
Advertisement
Darren P.
Darren P.
2021-05-18
The system everyone is looking for So far the customer service has been excellent ☺The cost for such a product rich system is second to none, well done the team who put this together, obviously know the industry well ☹Products Barcode scanning facility would make running the front desk of the business much more efficient
Drew S.
Drew S.
2021-04-28
ClubRight Excellent ☺Easy to use good staff very helpful thanks ☹Nothing major if anything does crop up the staff sort it quickly
Dominic M.
Dominic M.
2021-04-27
LHFC Very good prodcut and staff are quick to reply. ☺Very easy to use, simple back of house sysem for staff Intergration with DD company very smooth. ☹Booking system for members a little clunky and cant do mass restrictions for timing of class bookings they all caome live from the time of the class.
Michael W.
Michael W.
2021-04-22
Great System, price and support Great customer service and good product from beginning to end ☺Loving the online joining my managers and I reckon we have saved around 30 man hours on new set ups this week alone! Plus we have probably joined 50% more people earlier as they could do it at home :) ☹I enjoy all aspects of the software and haven't any negatives yet
Advertisement
Jack S.
Jack S.
2021-04-15
Clubright review ☺Email prospects & Membership plans ☹When memberships are set up incorrectly they are difficult to rectify
Pat C.
Pat C.
2021-04-13
Owners Perspective Excellent. If I have any issues or my understanding of the software is letting me down, the Club Right team are always there to immediately help me out. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] even calls to help resolve the issues!! ☺Features which stand out for my business. Ability to create different membership options immediately including creating discount codes / offers without going through our third party collection company. The diary is also excellent. ☹I would like a Sunbed usage tracking option for my members if I was being greedy.
Elanor S.
Elanor S.
2021-02-26
Good software The customer service is very good and quick to respond. The product is easy to use for all the staff. They have been very good with helping us with all the issues Covid has presented ☺It is easy to use and fairly easy to set up. ☹As we are a council gym we need to report on usage for lots of different things e.g ages, ethnicity etc so if there was a way of pulling that off that would help.
Tom E.
Tom E.
2021-02-19
ClubRight for Amor By far the best software I have used in the fitness game that works for me and my members. ☺The software is easy to use and set new things up whenever I need to. The Tech support team are amazing. Cannot fault at all. ☹Nothing. The only thing I didnt enjoy was having to wait to change over to ClubRight.
Advertisement
Robert C.
Robert C.
2021-02-17
Easiest system Easy to use and navigate ☺Ease of use and very easy to navigate through the system. ☹There's nothing in particular it works great
Barry G.
Barry G.
2021-02-16
Good value and largely does what it's supposed to Very good. They are fast to respond to enquiries for help ☺Lots of helpful features. Great for turnstile access integration. Great for class bookings and adding on demand content. ☹There appear to be more bugs in the system than there actually are. For example, if a user tries to book something outside of their membership package, there is no message explaining why they can't book. The system just looks like the booking didn't work. This can cause some confusion
Sophie M.
Sophie M.
2021-02-12
New system for new health club Good, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] been fantastic with the Onboarding sessions as we have a lot of active members to move over to our new software so she's been really helpful getting me used to the system and set up ready to introduce our members to it. ☺Good integrations eg. Zoom and xero Easy to use once you get used to it and the Onboarding team help you every step of the way([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] great)! ☹Like all software there are things that could be improved to do with setting up memberships and how payments are taken, but this software is a lot more flexible in that respect compared to others
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
2021-02-05
New to the platfrom but impressed already As a brand new user, I have been impressed with the Clubright System and all it has to offer. As a Community Fitness instructor, I have been looking for a way in which I can operate my business and take payments online since we went into lockdown. I decided to take a look at Clubright due to my husband using it to run his health clubs. I learnt that they had a plan specifically for solo fitness instructors and so was keen to see how this would work. So far I am very impressed! ☺Ease of use, Ability to operate a small business without a huge monthly fee, responsive staff. ☹None at the moment. I am new to the platform but so far so good.
Advertisement
Mark R.
Mark R.
2021-02-05
Clubright review ☺It was easy to use and the transfer of the database was fairly straightforward ☹I would like to see more options within the app
Pete H.
Pete H.
2021-02-05
Great Software for Gym Owners and Operators The Clubright system has been excellent to operate our facility and grow our membership. The support from the team has been second to none and it is the attention to the customer's needs that sets this software apart from some of its competitors. There are many Gym management platforms out there but you will be hard-pressed to find one at this price point that does so much. I find that the continued development of the platform and the customer-centric way in which they conduct their business is a breath of fresh air! Five stars from me..If I could have given 10 I would have! ☺Easy to use and operate and lots of functions that make it easy to operate a club ☹Honeslty, From a club management side of things, there really isn't much to complain about!
Peter C.
Peter C.
2021-02-04
Overview Overall experience has been really good. ☺Due to lockdown we have yet to install all of our members onto the system, this we will be doing over the month of February. for the few that we have and how I have communicated to them via the club right messaging system has gone well. once fully installed with membership cards and swipe system then we will be fully integrated with the system, so far I have no problems with the system and focuses on the practical side of dealing with general enquiries from members. the customer questions portal works really well ☹At first the integration to new accounts I feel was rushed, spend more time with the managers to fully integrate then you will have more buy in. I bit more help with the apps application but that's site specific.
Lesley H.
Lesley H.
2021-02-02
New User Running a CRM with the integrations on offer has been brilliant for us - moving away from a paper system. However the zoom integration during the lockdowns has been brilliant. ☺This is my first experience with such a product and it does everything we need and more. I reviewed a lot of products before selecting ClubRight - helped with no set up fees or contract and free training. ☹At this time there is nothing I dislike it delivers every thing we need.
Advertisement
Sallyanne F.
Sallyanne F.
2021-02-02
New Business Delight This has not only saved my business in March 2020, it has grown and has opened my mind to amazing possibilities that I am currently planning ☺It is extremely user friendly. My client base ranges from 20 to 87 years of age and they all use it with ease. It is an all in one registration, booking, payment and Zoom link whiz that doesn't fail my clients. ☹Nothing is unlikeable when you have instant tech messaging at hand.
Darren A.
Darren A.
2021-01-30
Helped a great deal opening and starting my business Great from start to finish . ☺Ease of use . And quick help and response if needed ☹No problems at all ! Complete ease of use
Dave J.
Dave J.
2021-01-30
Excellent Service Excellent - love the service. ☺It has made our lives easier by having a class booking system, been able to pay online . ☹I've not had any bad issues with the service.