Select Exterminating

cltfixer.local

Select Exterminating Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
389 reviews Verified
Select Exterminating
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 385 ) 4.7

Diana Torres
Diana Torres
2024.05.23
Professional and thorough, Edwin was amazing! Highly recommend their services!
Advertisement
Jeff K.
Jeff K.
2024.05.21
Verified
We hired Green Group Remodeling to remodel our bathroom. It was a pretty extensive remodel that included moving plumbing around. Our project manager, Becky, was excellent to work with. We were overwhelmed with figuring out what we wanted, and she guided us through the process. The materials she helped us select turned out wonderfully. The bathroom looks excellent and we are extremely happy with it. The on-site crew was professional, got the work done promptly, and always cleaned up after themselves at the end of each day. I felt that they respected our home, and the work is high quality. Becky kept an excellent line of communication open during the project. I always knew where the project stood. I look forward to the opportunity to work with Green Group Remodeling and Becky again when the time comes to remodel our kitchen.
Reply from Select Exterminating 2024.05.22
Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Becky on your project. Looking forward to working with you on any future projects!
Rogue Uchiha
Rogue Uchiha
2024.05.17
Amazing service ! Edwin was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He was very patient with me as I had many questions. I’m thrilled to have met such an enthusiastic individual with a love to their craft. My issues are entirely solved. I’d definitely recommend asking for him for your pest needs.
Mary
Mary
2024.05.15
alexis romero
alexis romero
2024.05.15
I had a service provided by Select and it was a great experience! The tech Edwin was very knowledgeable in his field of work, solved all my issues and answered all my questions! Also, he was very nice! Definitely recommend booking with them and requesting for Edwin. Thank you!
Advertisement
Zayed
Zayed
2024.05.15
I recently had the pleasure of working with Edwin from Select Exterminating, and I must commend his exceptional professionalism and expertise. Edwin arrived right on schedule, which was greatly appreciated as it allowed me to plan my day without any disruptions. His technical knowledge and efficient approach to extermination were evident as he meticulously addressed the concerns I had about pest control. Moreover, Edwin provided clear assurances about the effectiveness of the treatments used, which put my mind at ease. His polite and professional demeanor throughout the service made the entire experience very positive. Request Edwin - if you for anyone looking for reliable and expert pest control services.
Keyanu Williams
Keyanu Williams
2024.05.15
Issue resolved completely!!! My friend had an issue with roaches and mice at his apartment. A tech named Edwin came by and did a very thorough inspection pulled everything looked everywhere and under anything that wasn’t bolted to the floor lol. I go over there now and it feels like a completely different apartment. Thanks Edwin!!!🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
Sebastian Melik
Sebastian Melik
2024.05.15
Edwin did an amazing job. We appreciate and recommend the services.
Brian Aguilar
Brian Aguilar
2024.05.15
Edwin was a big help getting rid of my problem and very knowledgeable about his work. I highly recommend this company if you want the job to be done correctly. 👍🏿
Advertisement
Carlos Petit
Carlos Petit
2024.05.14
I had an amazing experience with Select. Initially I spoke with Jess, the service rep, who was extremely helpful and understanding to my situation. She was able to schedule a specialist to come that same day. Our specialty Eul (I may be misspelling that) was beyond friendly and helpful. He gave great insight on my situation as well as things to look for in the future. Post-service, I spoke on the phone with Anna and Lisa who were both prompt in assisting me. Highly recommend using Select
Reply from Select Exterminating 2024.05.14
Thank you for the kind words, Carlos!
Steven Cheung (W)
Steven Cheung (W)
2024.05.11
Matt did a service as a part of my annual contract - showed up on time, was very thorough - 5 stars!!
Paula Fritman
Paula Fritman
2024.05.09
I had a great experience dealing with Select. They came to inspect my home the next day and on time. Very knowledgeable and honest. I dealt with Guill and he was very helpful. 100% recommend!
Ori N.
Ori N.
2024.05.02
Verified
"Working with Green Group Remodeling and Ben as our project manager for our kitchen and bathroom remodel was an absolute pleasure. His communication skills were impeccable, keeping us informed every step of the way. The quality of work delivered exceeded our expectations, with attention to detail evident in every aspect of the remodel. Not only did Ben ensure that the project stayed on schedule, but he also managed to deliver it right on time, allowing us to enjoy our newly renovated spaces without any delays. Overall, we couldn't be happier with the outcome, and we highly recommend Ben and his team for anyone considering a home renovation project."
Reply from Select Exterminating 2024.05.02
Hi Ori, Thank you for writing this review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Ben on your kitchen and bathroom and that you're enjoying your newly remodeled space. Looking forward to working with you on any future projects!
Advertisement
Rose Antonucci
Rose Antonucci
2024.04.30
Danny S.
Danny S.
2024.04.19
Verified
I worked with the Green Group Team on my kitchen remodel and I have to say, what a great experience. From the communication to the lack of stress, it was a fun process. And now my sister is jealous and wants to hire them too.
Reply from Select Exterminating 2024.04.19
Hi Danny, Thank you for writing this review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Green Group on this prioject and that you're enjoying your newly remodeled space. Looking forward to working with you on any future projects!
Connie O.
Connie O.
2024.04.17
Verified
This is the first time I've reviewed a company and this review is long over due. I hired Green Group to remodel my bathrooms and laundry closet. The project was a total and complete nightmare! Dan the project manager was very nice but completely incompetent. The job took over a year and so many mistake were made..Drains were installed improperly and redone. Wallpaper had to be redone because there were major gaps in the pattern and his workers admitted they don't do wallpaper. Had to hire someone experienced to redo it. That was a $1500 mistake. Sink wall plumbing was put in the wrong place and off centered over the mirrors so the entire marble wall had to be ripped out and re-plumbed, re-tiled and new mirrors had to be purchased. They had me work with their cabinet person for a custom cabinet because standard size vanities wouldn't fit, even though they measured and I planned for non-custom sized vanity. I ended up paying $10,000 for a custom vanity. The cabinet company closed down mid project, I'm still missing the side panel and it took over 6 months to get. They broke a pipe and cause water damage to bathroom ceiling below and did sloppy patching that had to be redone several times. The marble mosaic tile floor had to be ripped out and re-installed because it was completely uneven. I had to hire a marble person to clean the new floors because they didn't cover the floors when working and etch/stained the marble despite asking them to cover the floor constantly! We planned for floating shelves that ended up not fitting flush to the wall because they didn't make the walls very flat. So, they had to cover the 1/4" gap with caulk. This is only a handful of mistakes they made, the list is endless. There was little management of the two person crew that showed up late everyday. I was told it was because of traffic coming from east bay. They dumped paint and construction waste in my planters, killing my trees and promised to replace them and never did. There were many heated arguments about charging me to fix all of their mistakes. They ending up eating many of the costs rightfully, but forced me to pay half for many of their mistakes. After a year of hell, I eventually called the owner to try to work with him directly to get the job finished and he was wildly belligerent over the phone, yelling and insulting me. I felt very threatened by him and completely surprised how unprofessional he was. I wrapped up the job shortly thereafter, just to get away from this company. I've since hired a plumber and cabinet maker to clean up their mistakes. One of the most miserable experience of my life.
Reply from Select Exterminating 2024.04.22
Hi Connie, We genuinely appreciate your feedback and understand your frustrations regarding this project from several years ago. We've taken great strides to address these challenges, including the departure of the project manager involved. However, if there are still lingering issues, we're committed to addressing them directly. Your input is invaluable, and we're dedicated to ensuring all our customers receive top-notch service, as reflected in our recent reviews. Please don't hesitate to reach out so we can work together to resolve any remaining concerns.
Mary F.
Mary F.
2024.04.17
Verified
Tal and his supervisor visited our house on 2 separate occasions to give a quote on a large exterior remodel project to replace all our siding and rebuild a large deck. The whole process was very professional and thorough. We received a very detailed quote that was in the same ballpark as the company we eventually selected. Ultimately, we didn't go with them, because we wanted glass railings and the quote specified that we should provide this. It's intimidating to measure for something that could be upwards of $10k (in case we made mistakes!) and was a nebulous cost to us at the time (difficult to budget).
Reply from Select Exterminating 2024.04.17
Hi Mary, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed meeting with Tal. We look forward to working with you on any fufture projects!
Advertisement
Mike M.
Mike M.
2024.04.11
Verified
I sent a message through Yelp that I was in need of tservices. They responded right away and came out that evening to estimate The quote he gave me was exorbitantly high and it did not include doing all the joob. The manner in which they intended to do the job would have certainly damaged lots off stuff . I gave two stars for quick response and communication.
Reply from Select Exterminating 2024.04.12
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to meet with one of our project managers. We appreciate your time and value this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us directly so we can address your concerns.
Elaine M.
Elaine M.
2024.04.09
Verified
We just completed our second project with Green Group. They did an incredible job with our primary bathroom! Our project manager, Kim Mor Golan, managed every step very well. I really appreciated the time she took to help shop and pick out beautiful materials to meet our budget. The crew did a spectacular job with the tile work in the shower. Highly recommend and will call again for future projects.
Reply from Select Exterminating 2024.04.11
Hi Elaine Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Kim on your this project. Looking forward to working with you on any future projects!
Leah S.
Leah S.
2024.04.04
Verified
Danny Stoller and Green Group Remodeling exceeded our expectations with their exceptional work on our bathroom renovation. Danny's professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail were evident from our first meeting through to the completion of the project. He took the time to understand our vision and preferences and provided valuable guidance and recommendations throughout the design process. The team at Green Group Remodeling worked efficiently and diligently to bring our vision to life, and the end result is a stunning bathroom that we absolutely love. We are grateful to Danny and his team for their outstanding craftsmanship and commitment to excellence. Highly recommend Green Group Remodeling for any remodeling project!
Reply from Select Exterminating 2024.04.04
Hi Leah, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Danny on your this project. Looking forward to working with you on any future projects!