Edmor Residences - Riverside

Edmor Residences - Riverside Reviews

Good rating
3.9
390 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (390)
Esther
Esther
2024.03.07
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Martim
Martim
2024.03.01
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jake
Jake
2024.02.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Njeri
Njeri
2024.02.16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Karen
Karen
2024.02.09
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Brenda
Brenda
2024.02.02
2.0 Verified
Dirty towels,brown tapwater, booked a studio to ourselves yet we got a shared room and obscene guest
Cafer
Cafer
2024.01.22
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Nicole
Nicole
2024.01.19
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Cindy
Cindy
2024.01.17
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Lilian
Lilian
2024.01.07
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Natasha
Natasha
2024.01.02
10 Verified
Worthy every penny ☺ The property was very nice starting from the environment,services ☹ Nothing
Reply from Edmor Residences - Riverside
Dear Natasha Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience at our property! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff, cleanliness, location, facilities, and comfort all met your expectations. It's fantastic to know that you found our property to be very nice, and we appreciate your kind words about the environment and services. We strive to provide a welcoming and comfortable experience for all our guests, and it's rewarding to see that reflected in your review. We are delighted to hear that you found our accommodation to be worth every penny. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback is truly valuable to us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, and thank you again for choosing our property for your stay Kind Regards, Edmor Residence Riverside
Agbovor
Agbovor
2024.01.02
10 Verified
Exceptional
George
George
2023.12.29
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Mohamed
Mohamed
2023.12.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Hope
Hope
2023.12.24
10 Verified
Excellent will come again plus try other residences under the Edmor fraternity
Kai
Kai
2023.12.22
6.0 Verified
We didn't get what we booked l ☺ The room size was okay, the bed was comfortable, the location is fine The assistance of the lady staff who helped us to carry our luggage to the next apartment (that was kind of her) ☹ We didn't sleep in the room we booked, because apparently during check in time we were told they don't allow small babies in a shared space, yet we booked a studio which was not inside the main apartment and funny thing it wasn't indicated in the booking.com app So we had to find a solution of where to stay since it was a last minute inconvenience and was hosted by another residence within the same building
Reply from Edmor Residences - Riverside
Dear Kai Georgina Zavya, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honest assessment and are glad to hear that you found the room size satisfactory, the bed comfortable, and the location convenient. We also extend our gratitude for acknowledging the assistance provided by our staff during your stay. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the room discrepancy and the unexpected policy regarding small babies in shared spaces. We understand the importance of accurate information and regret any confusion caused by the lack of indication in the Booking.com app. Your comments will be shared with our team to ensure that such issues are addressed promptly to enhance the overall guest experience. We value your input and would like to express our gratitude for your understanding in finding an alternative solution within the same building. Please be assured that we are taking steps to prevent a recurrence of this situation in the future. We hope that despite the challenges faced during your stay, you were able to enjoy your time in our establishment. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we would be grateful for the opportunity to make amends and provide you with an improved experience. Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts with us, and we wish you safe and pleasant travels. Kind Regards, Erick Muinuki
Esther
Esther
2023.12.22
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything ☹ Nothing
Advertisement
Joshua
Joshua
2023.12.17
8.0 Verified
very lovely staff and facility (a plus for NATHAN and ISDA & Carol, plus the security team). ☺ Didnot have break fast but location was good ☹ they do not have a swimming pool yet.
Alexander
Alexander
2023.12.14
10 Verified
Exceptional
Tom
Tom
2023.12.01
5.0 Verified
the management should put customer care first. the staff need customer relations training ☹ The staff were abrupt and seemed to be profit driven. no customer service protocol