CleanerSquad

clnsquad.co.uk

CleanerSquad Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
CleanerSquad
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 4 ) 5.0

Chloe Thompson
Chloe Thompson
2024.05.10
Lovely service with great results, I would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again!
Reply from CleanerSquad 2024.05.10
Hello Chloe Thompson, Thank you very much for sharing your kind words! Regards CleanerSquad
Advertisement
Georgia Robinson
Georgia Robinson
2024.05.08
Highly recommend! The team were brilliant and fast which made the whole experience easy from start to end. Already passed the business number to family and friends. Will definitely use their services again!! Honestly can’t thank them enough for transforming my gutters and outdoor windows.
Reply from CleanerSquad 2024.05.10
Hello Georgina Robinson, Glad to hear about your experience. Thank you for sharing. Kind Regards CleanerSquad
Vili K
Vili K
2024.05.07
I just have moved recently, needed windows and gutters cleaning! Contacted the company and arranged the service right away! I am impressed of the attitude from the customer service and the job was well done , very tidy and quick!!! Would recommend Lovely staff
Reply from CleanerSquad 2024.05.10
Hello Vili K, Thank you for your positive review! Customers' satisfaction is our primary goal every time!
David Williams
David Williams
2024.04.27
Great job! My decking looks like new!
Reply from CleanerSquad 2024.05.10
Hi David Williams, Thank you very much for sharing your experience whit us! Regards CleanerSquad