Novel Tech Park

Novel Tech Park Reviews

Good rating
4.3
1092 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1091)
Sayan Maity
Sayan Maity
2024.04.19
Is any accounts related job are there? How much salary they provide for experience employees?
Advertisement
Nantha Kumar (Nanthu)
Nantha Kumar (Nanthu)
2024.04.19
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Nantha Kumar . We're glad you found our services to your liking.
A Somanath
A Somanath
2024.04.17
Mohammed taaha
Mohammed taaha
2024.04.15
Prajwal
Prajwal
2024.04.03
Fake
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.04.04
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, although we're sorry to see that your experience resulted in a one-star rating. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're committed to improving. If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out on 9900007879.
Advertisement
Grace Ashima
Grace Ashima
2024.03.28
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.04.02
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Grace Ashima. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
KODIADI VENKAT
KODIADI VENKAT
2024.03.26
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, KODIADI VENKAT. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
Sri Ram Kumar K
Sri Ram Kumar K
2024.03.26
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Sri Ram Kumar K . We're glad you found our services to your liking.
Chandru Chandru
Chandru Chandru
2024.03.26
Hi I am very happy to share my review in novel on time solutions on time revert to mail Naguru Fathima who help in all the situation great to share my experience thank you
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2023.06.15
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Chandru. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
Advertisement
Naresh Reddy
Naresh Reddy
2024.03.26
Good company
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Naresh Reddy. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
Rohan Kamble
Rohan Kamble
2024.03.26
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Rohan Kamble. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
Deepika Ramesh
Deepika Ramesh
2024.03.26
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Deepika Ramesh. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
Kasipogu Yuvaraj St.Joseph's Degree College
Kasipogu Yuvaraj St.Joseph's Degree College
2024.03.26
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Kasipogu Yuvaraj. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
Advertisement
Teja Teju
Teja Teju
2024.03.26
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Teja Teju. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
Pavani Karamala
Pavani Karamala
2024.03.26
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Pavani Karamala. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
chethu kumar
chethu kumar
2024.03.26
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, chethu kumar. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
REDDY RAJA REDDY
REDDY RAJA REDDY
2024.03.26
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, RAJA REDDY. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
Advertisement
Devika N
Devika N
2024.03.26
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Devika N. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
vandana sharma
vandana sharma
2024.03.22
This is very good work place and here people are cooperative and very helpful
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, vandana sharma. We're glad you found our services to your liking.
Sangeetha F H
Sangeetha F H
2024.03.22
Good environment
Reply from Novel Tech Park 2024.03.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Sangeetha F H. We're glad you found our services to your liking.