Vivaria Clínica Veterinaria

clinicavivaria.es

Vivaria Clínica Veterinaria Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
228 reviews Verified
Vivaria Clínica Veterinaria
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 228 ) 4.8

Yevhenii Kundii
Yevhenii Kundii
2024.05.19
Advertisement
Jesús Cabrero
Jesús Cabrero
2024.05.16
Excelente! Adoro esta clínica y todo el equipo de trabajo! Son estupendos y han tratado a mis perritas siempre genial. Desde el momento que entras Edgar y su equipo te atienden con mucha profesionalidad y te ayudan realmente, son empáticos y saben cómo hacer que nuestras mascotas y nosotros nos sintamos atendidos y cuidados. Súper recomendable!!!!! Gracias chicos!!
Isaac Andujar
Isaac Andujar
2024.04.28
Siempre es un gusto llevar a Lilo el trato y la profesionalidad son increíbles.
Reply from Vivaria Clínica Veterinaria 2024.04.29
Muchas gracias Isaac, nos das ánimos para seguir trabajando de la forma que lo hacemos. Un saludo!
Arturo Sagunto
Arturo Sagunto
2024.04.20
Since moving to Valencia, I've been recommended Vivaria Veterinary Clinic, and I couldn't be happier. The team at Vivaria has provided exceptional care for my dog and me. The veterinarian is professional and always ready to address my concerns, he speaks a very good English. What I appreciate most is the friendly and welcoming atmosphere they create. During each visit, they make us feel right at home and take the time to listen to our worries. The facilities are spotless, and the ambiance is warm and inviting. At Vivaria, they not only care for pets but also for their owners' peace of mind. I always leave knowing my dog is in the best hands. I highly recommend this clinic to all animal lovers in Valencia. Thanks to the Vivaria team for their dedication and excellent service!
Carla Expósito
Carla Expósito
2024.03.21
Edgar es el mejor veterinario de Valencia, lo recomiendo 100%
Advertisement
César
César
2024.02.13
JUAN TRONCHONI
JUAN TRONCHONI
2024.02.05
El mejor veterinario de Valencia
Reply from Vivaria Clínica Veterinaria 2024.02.09
Muchas Gracias Juan, gracias por la confianza tanto tuya como de tu familia!
Charlie O
Charlie O
2024.01.25
One of the best vets I’ve ever been to. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Two of the vets spoke perfect English, which was really helpful when visiting on holiday. Teddy & Milo are grateful for all the help & were looked after really well!
Francisco Henandez villarroya
Francisco Henandez villarroya
2024.01.04
No da gusto sacrificar a mi más cota
Advertisement
Hugo Sevilla Rodriguez
Hugo Sevilla Rodriguez
2023.12.30
Viviana Hernandez
Viviana Hernandez
2023.12.11
Excelente
Pablo Galiano
Pablo Galiano
2023.12.07
Trámite mi pasaporte europeo para el gato. Todo perfecto me lo hicieron en el día y me solucionaron el tema. Muy profesional recomendable
Ainoha
Ainoha
2023.12.02
Siempre son muy agradables y profesionales
Advertisement
Rick Weldon
Rick Weldon
2023.11.30
A friend recommended Vivaria to us, and we couldn't be happier! We needed a second opinion on a possible surgical treatment for one of our older cats due to his age and condition (17 years old, with early stages of renal failure). Edgar and his whole team are truly amazing, and probably the best vet we've ever encountered (not just in Valencia -- but *ever*). Their common sense approach using their considerable experience resulted in a fantastic outcome. We're overjoyed to now have found such a great team to take care of our animals (we have 4 cats and a dog). Highly recommended!!
Irene Olgado
Irene Olgado
2023.11.27
Tenemos la suerte de conocer a Edgar desde el 2019, es un genio de la veterinaria, un profesional que adora su trabajo y ama a los animales. Poder confiarle la salud y bienestar de nuestros dos gatos es un privilegio. El equipo humano de la clínica de 10. Siempre lo recomendamos y solo nos apena no haberle encontrado antes.
Guillermo Colás
Guillermo Colás
2023.11.27
Desde que entras tienes la sensación de ser un amigo y no un cliente. La implicación es total. Gente muy amable y considerada. Si no fuera que ir, implica tener un animal enfermo, daría gusto. Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo que tenga una mascota.
Reply from Vivaria Clínica Veterinaria 2024.04.29
Muchas gracias Guillermo por tus bonitas palabras :)
James Ingram
James Ingram
2023.11.19
An amazing vet. Edgar obviously speaks Spanish but also fluent English. I adopted two kittens from his practice and he always asks after them when we meet in the street. He also gives a 10% discount for anything that's needed by animals adopted from his practice. His love of animals is obvious and always demonstrated by how he treats my cats when they need something. Even George, who scratches and bites anyone he doesn't know! I cannot recommend this vet practice too much. Every member of staff is friendly and helpful and treat animals with compassion and respect. Prices are reasonable too!
Advertisement
Loles Ballester
Loles Ballester
2023.11.11
Amparo Puig
Amparo Puig
2023.11.03
Muy buena atención. Muy amables y buenos precios.
Andrea Capello
Andrea Capello
2023.10.24
Tengo mucho que agradecer al equipo de l clínica veterinaria Vivaria. Desde hace varios años nos han atendido nuestros gatos y nuestro hurón. Siempre nos sentimos bien asesorados y que no están pendientes de “sacar el dinero” como he sentido en otra clínica. Lo he recomendado a muchos amigos y conocidos. Gracias!!!