Clinicana

Clinicana Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
68 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
felipe carvajales
felipe carvajales
2024.02.26
Hace un año de la intervención de injerto capilar que realicé en Clinicana, a pesar de tener ofertas económicas similares en España opté por confiar en la experiencia y profesionalidad de esta clínica de Estambul, el trato fue inmejorable, las instalaciones top en un hospital, así como el alojamiento, pasados doce meses debo decir que el resultado es inmejorable, parezco otra persona, me ha quitado diez años de encima, estoy muy agradecido.
Reply from Clinicana 2024.02.26
Hola Felipe, que bueno leer estas palabras, en Clinicana siempre nos esforzamos en todo y por esos conseguimos pacientes satisfechos. Gracias por compartir .
Sergiu Diaconu
Sergiu Diaconu
2024.02.17
Great Clinic, great personnel. Doctors and nurses, are like angels, taking care of you all the time during the procedure. I would like to especially mention Chinara, the clinic manager, with whom I have been in contact from the initial call to the end of the procedure. She had a very professional attitude, taking care of every detail so that nothing was missed. Her assistance made this experience truly special. I highly recommend Clinicana for hair transplant procedures.
Hasham Kahlon
Hasham Kahlon
2024.01.31
Clinicana was amazing and really eased me through the entire process. They were easy to communicate with and helped with any question I had. They looked after us with the utmost care and the results speak for themselves. Baris, who was our instructor so to say, was honestly one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. Really great place and definitely will recommend to others!
Ronnie Torres
Ronnie Torres
2024.01.26
Quedo muy agradecido por la excelente organización y atención personalizada me hicieron sentir como en casa La información y asesoramiento muy honesta, la operación .
Luis Quintana
Luis Quintana
2024.01.23
My experience with Clinicana has been absolutely amazing. I started my research on clinics in Istanbul 6 months prior to making a decision, and after careful consideration, I chose Clinicana. Throughout the entire process, I had the pleasure of communicating with Kristina, who provided me with all the necessary information and helped me set up my appointment. Kristina and I maintained constant contact before and during my arrival in Turkey, ensuring that everything was well-coordinated. Upon my arrival, I was introduced to Özen, who served as my translator. Özen's friendly demeanor, extensive knowledge, and warm hospitality made me feel incredibly welcome. She played a crucial role in making my experience smooth and enjoyable. I must also commend all the doctors at Clinicana for their exceptional professionalism and dedication. During both the initial consultation and the post-procedure consultation, they took the time to address all my questions and concerns. Their friendliness and attentiveness made me feel confident and reassured throughout the entire process. Overall, my experience with Clinicana was outstanding. From the initial research phase to the post-procedure follow-up, the entire team at Clinicana ensured that I received top-notch care and support. I highly recommend Clinicana to anyone considering hair transplant.
Arkaitz Murua
Arkaitz Murua
2023.11.28
Recomiendo el trasplante capilar realizarlo en Clinicana. La profesionalidad es máxima, preocupados en todo momento de todas las necesidades que requiera. La clínica donde operan es muy buena, limpia y con profesionales cualificados. Mención especial a nuestra traductora ELI que estuvo con nosotros en todo momento y preocupada por todas nuestras inquietudes, gran profesional. Los doctores poseen un gran dote para la estética, ya que antes de la operación valoran muchísimo las proporciones de la cara para que el trasplante sea lo más natural. Sin duda si volvería a operarme, volvería a elegir clinicana para el trasplante capilar. Enviado desde mi iPhone
Jonas Šliažas
Jonas Šliažas
2023.11.25
Visi komentarai, kurie įvertinti 5 žvaigždutėm atspindi visuma. Labai profesonalus kolektyvas, esu menesis po operacijos, viskas pagal planą!
M. L.
M. L.
2023.11.08
SÉRIEUX Sérieux, professionnalisme et gentillesse sont les maîtres mots de clinicana. Tout ce qui est décrit avant de venir par Gulsum se passe exactement de la même façon sur place et la clinique est d'une hygiène irréprochable. Merci pour tout.
Val Mays
Val Mays
2023.09.05
Все боло замечательно, сервис на высшем уровне, встретили в аэропорту и отвезли. Операция абсолютно безболезненна . Советую выбирать Clinicana.
Wout Sohier
Wout Sohier
2023.04.12
Very good guidance and professional procedure!
Ranger WLDTRK
Ranger WLDTRK
2022.11.28
Muy satisfecho de la experiencia y del equipo de profesionales que me atendieron!
Rui Silva
Rui Silva
2022.09.13
After 8 months I am super happy with the results achieved with clininicana hair transplant in Turkey, Istanbul. All process went smooth and professional, starting with Isidro the Spanish representative he was very careful in explaining all the details that you should know. The clinic it self is top and the technicians and doctors are also very good . I highly recommend clinicana
Toni G j
Toni G j
2022.07.21
Todo genial, me la recomendó un amigo y fui de cabeza y la verdad que un acierto,la operación no duele,después tienes que tener paciencia y cuidado de no hacer ciertos movimientos ni rozarte. La mejor clínica de injerto capilar!
Reply from Clinicana 2022.08.02
Hola Toni Buenos días agradecemos tus comentarios y aportacion.... Todo el equipo de clinicana te lo agradece . Esperemos gran resultado final para ti ...buena evolución.
carmelo salmeron fernandez
carmelo salmeron fernandez
2022.06.21
Toda una experiencia... Nunca pensé que me atrevería a hacer esto solo pero ha merecido la pena. El equipo de Clinicana me acompañó en todo momento, genial desde el primer contacto en España hasta en la clínica de Turquía. Estaba nervioso allí, pero el personal fue muy agradable y el transplante capilar salió perfecto
Reply from Clinicana 2022.06.23
Gracias Carmelo, la verdad que ha sido un placer igualmente. Como ves el nivel de exigencia de todo el servicio, del hospital y de clinicana ...y como no de nuestro personal siempre intentando cumplir más que las propias espectativas. Saludos
Mario Lopez
Mario Lopez
2022.02.19
Quieren dinero y ja. No le importan nada mas. La clinica en Istanbul es lo peor y el hotel tambien.
Ruben Dieste Martinez
Ruben Dieste Martinez
2022.01.24
Sin dudarlo... despues de nueve meses de mi operacion ( 19 abril 2021 ) en clinicana (estambul) estoy muy contento del paso que dí y de los resultados obtenidos. Una atencion espectacular por parte de todo el equipo de allí y en especial a beatriz (TRADUCTORA) y de mis (ASISTENTES) en wassap como ISIDRO Y MILA 😊 la estancia con acompañante incluido increible!!! hotel muy bueno, con chofer incluido, se preocupan por entenderte en español ya sea usando el traductor en los moviles jejeje el barrio tranquilo y estambul precioso!! Para volver a repetir pero esta vez de turismo y volver a comer las ricas carnes de allí. 😍 Desde el primer dia tuve claro ir allí en caso de realizarme la operacion. ( ya que por miedo me costó bastante decidirme ) pero tenia que hacerlo si o si. No me sentia bien y estaba bastante acomplejado. A dia de hoy estoy feliz del paso que dí y la experiencia con CLINICANA. cualquier consulta o duda puedo resolverla desde mi experiencia, Simplemente os animo a realizar vuestro sueño. Un saludo.
Reply from Clinicana 2022.01.24
Hola Ruben, fue un placer igualmente!! que bueno leer estas palabras tuyas. Realmente tienes un buen resultado y aún puede ir a mejor, ya que no hace los 12 meses. Clinicana a su servicio.
Gustavo Castellanos Maldonado
Gustavo Castellanos Maldonado
2021.10.19
Súper contento con el trato y el resultado súper recomendado 👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿🙏🏿
Joel López
Joel López
2021.08.25
Recomendado al 100% trato inigualable,muy buenos resultados lo recomiendo muy mucho ,me ha cambiado la vida y mi estado personal
Reply from Clinicana 2022.08.23
Gracias Joel !! Nos encanta que te sientas tan bien y que seas tan amable al escribir estas palabras. Saludos !!!!
Michael Loiseau
Michael Loiseau
2021.02.28
Hello Everyone, I just wanted to share some thoughts on my hair transplant experience with Clinicana in Istanbul, Turkey. I am a 36 year old high school history teacher from New Jersey (United States). After visiting multiple hair restoration clinics in the Philadelphia area it became abundantly clear to me that a hair transplant in the US was out of my price range. As a result I started to research hair transplant options in Turkey, which is a significantly cheaper alternative. After reading countless reviews and speaking to several representatives from Turkish clinics I narrowed it down to two. Clinicana was actually slightly more expensive but I felt they were better. The main reason I chose Clinicana was the representative that worked with me. His name is Al and he was extremely well educated and informative, he spoke perfect English, and he texted me and spoke directly to me on the phone as many times as I needed throughout the planning process. Once my brother and I decided Clinicana was where we would get our hair transplant, Al scheduled our surgery date and helped set up our flight itinerary. Upon arriving at Istanbul International Airport we were greeted by our personal driver who drove us directly to the hospital for some standard blood testing and a Covid 19 test. (All transportation during your stay is included in the price, which is a very nice feature being in a foreign and unfamiliar country). After the hospital, our personal driver took us to the hotel. The hotel was excellent. Definitely a four or even five star hotel by any standard. The receptionist, door man, and shuttle driver all spoke English as well. The hotel has a shuttle service that will also take you anywhere you need free of charge. The food at the hotel was very good, and the pool and gym were both top notch as well. The next day we met with the doctor for our first consultation. It was after meeting him that I was reaffirmed that I had made the correct choice in choosing Clinicana. He was extremely knowledgeable and informative. He took a very long time walking us through the entire transplant process and answered every single question we had. The following day was surgery. We again met with the doctor to have our formal lines measured and drawn to specify the exact locations of the donor area and transplant area. I had 3,600 graphs successfully transplanted, and my brother who had a larger balding area had 5,100 graphs. It was a long day and was certainly uncomfortable but all and all it was not too bad. Once the local anesthetics kick in the pain is very low. It took about 8 hours total, that includes any breaks you need and meals as well. Everything that you need post-operation is provided for you in a bag by Clinicana: antibiotics, pain medicine, hair foam, hair shampoo, anti-inflammatory etc., as well as detailed instructions for post operation care. The day after surgery you go back to the hospital and a nurse removes your bandages and cleans your head with the foam and shampoo. This is the final stage of the process. I am presently two weeks post-surgery so while I cannot speak to the long term look of the hair transplant I can honestly give my highest support and rating for the quality of Al, my Clinicana representative and the transplant process as whole. Mike
David Pineda
David Pineda
2020.12.04
Yo me opere en 2017 y el resultado a sido muy bueno, el trato y la gestión excelente.