Clifton House Beauty

Clifton House Beauty Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Maricica Lacusta
Maricica Lacusta
2023.10.23
Reply from Clifton House Beauty 2023.05.18
Thankyou Mari really appreciate your review . Claire x
Advertisement
Beth Dufour
Beth Dufour
2023.07.26
Took my daughter who is 5 to get her ears pierced here. Claire was so amazing. She took the time to make sure the piercings were exactly aligned and was very kind, understanding and encouraging of her when she was apprehensive. When my daughter had them done she gave her a Rosette and a lolly which quickly stopped the tears! Very thorough info on aftercare. Highly recommended
Reply from Clifton House Beauty 2023.07.26
Thankyou Beth for a lovely review it was a pleasure to do your daughters first ear piercing. Take care Claire xx
Susie Harwood
Susie Harwood
2023.05.18
Excellent as always.Laura is a calm, caring and very knowledgeable beautician.All treatments performed extremely well with thought.
Reply from Clifton House Beauty 2023.05.18
Thankyou Susie for your 5 star review we really appreciate it x
Kamila Hanna
Kamila Hanna
2021.12.04
recommends
Maxima loves her earrings. Highly recommend! Lovely service from Claire as always 💕💕💕
Carla Martin
Carla Martin
2021.09.02
An amazing salon claire is very professional and nothing’s to much trouble . Wouldn’t use anyone else for my treatments.
Reply from Clifton House Beauty 2019.04.19
Thankyou Carla for a lovely review Regards Claire
Advertisement
Beverley Alexander
Beverley Alexander
2021.09.01
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Had a lovely pedicure at Clifton House Beauty, totally relaxing, nice surroundings & excellent service. Definately recommended !
Reply from Clifton House Beauty 2023.05.18
We really appreciate your 5ft at review Beverley.
Brittanie Ellis
Brittanie Ellis
2021.08.30
recommends
I cannot recommend them enough! I took my daughter to get her ears pierced, she was kept calm and it was done swiftly and safely. Lovely salon and will highly recommend. I will definitely go back for future treatments.
Jessica Lyons
Jessica Lyons
2021.07.31
recommends
Love my eye brows.........x also very very happy with my nails and feet 😍 lovely results 😍!! x
Jodie Dawn Waine
Jodie Dawn Waine
2021.07.26
recommends
I messaged Claire last minute to see if we could squeeze in ear piercing for my younger sister. Claire’s communication was brilliant and her service was absolutely fantastic. My sister was super nervous, Claire reassured her throughout and was able to do both ears at the same time. I honestly though we’d be leaving without because of my sisters nerves. Thankyou so much!!xx
Advertisement
Rachel Kavanagh
Rachel Kavanagh
2021.07.26
recommends
my daughter has just had her ears pierced by Claire and she was amazing. really friendly and professional. would highly recommend
Adelle Mcniven
Adelle Mcniven
2021.05.05
recommends
Thank you for the amazing hot stone massage. Had a few treatments now from both Laura and Claire amazing 🤩
Shauny Godwin
Shauny Godwin
2020.10.17
recommends
Thank you so much Claire for my new Brows.. they’ve never looked so good. Lovely Salon, great chat & amazing results... 😘❤️
Jacqueline Weber
Jacqueline Weber
2020.09.28
recommends
Lovely facial and massage with beautiful products. Highly recommend
Advertisement
Shelley Shaw
Shelley Shaw
2020.08.06
recommends
My daughter Niamh had her ears pierced for the first time tonight, she is 11. The nerves disappeared as soon as we walked in and met Claire, her room was lovely and clean. Very relaxed and professional... In all a lovely pain free experience xx
Shelley Mason
Shelley Mason
2020.08.06
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
My daughter Niamh had her ears pierced for the first time tonight, she is 11. The nerves disappeared as soon as we walked in and met Claire, her room was lovely and clean. Very relaxed and professional... In all a lovely pain free experience xx
Reply from Clifton House Beauty 2021.02.23
Thankyou so much Shelley for this lovely review 🥰
Sophie Christine
Sophie Christine
2020.08.02
recommends
My 6 year old girl had her ears pierced here. The lady was lovely, such a great price and my daughter came away smiling ear to ear. 10/10!
Bridgett Sullivan
Bridgett Sullivan
2020.02.26
recommends
lovely little salon a very personal touch. As a therapist myself I struggle to find a place and therapist I like. I tend not to switch off . But I was totally relaxed from start to finish .. enjoyed the treatment and feel great .I'll be back. Thanks
Reply from Clifton House Beauty 2020.02.27
Thankyou so much Bridgett for your lovely feedback , we are so happy you felt relaxed . Hope to see again soon Regards Laura x
Advertisement
Donna Louise Wilson
Donna Louise Wilson
2020.02.05
recommends
Had LVL with Laura, fantastic results an great experience would highly recommended!!
Reply from Clifton House Beauty 2020.02.05
Amazing Thankyou so much for your lovely review Donna it was a pleasure. Hope to see you again in the future . Laura 💋
Donna Rutherford
Donna Rutherford
2019.10.10
recommends
Just experienced the most amazing mud therapy massage from Laura - it was bliss x What a fantastic little find this place is - have booked again for next week 🥰
Reply from Clifton House Beauty 2019.10.10
Amazing review Donna thank you so much we do really appreciate you telling us about your experience with us . We are glad you have found us and we look forward to seeing you again next week 👏🏻💕
Vix
Vix
2019.10.07
Reply from Clifton House Beauty 2019.12.10
Thankyou for a 5 star review xx