Click5

Click5 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
317 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (317)
1. “Click5 stands out as a beacon of excellence in IELTS preparation in Gulshan Iqbal. Their commitment to providing affordable yet high-quality education sets them apart from the rest.”
Advertisement
"Click5 proudly leads the pack as the foremost institute for Amazon eCommerce, Shopify, and Artifici
Murtaza Shah
Murtaza Shah
2023.12.22
recommends
I completed my PTE Preparation from CLICK5 Their holistic teaching method, alongside expert guidance, led to my remarkable achievement of a high score equivalent to 85. The instructors were not just knowledgeable but also immensely supportive, fostering an ideal learning atmosphere. The institute's commitment to providing students with the necessary skills for success across various PTE formats establishes it as a prime option for those aspiring to excel in their preparations.
Shameer Khan
Shameer Khan
2023.12.22
recommends
The Spoken English course in Click5 is fantastic! It's super easy to follow and understand. The lessons are clear, and they helped me improve my speaking skills a lot. The teachers are friendly, and they make learning English fun. The best part is the practice sessions where I could talk and get feedback. Overall, it's a great course for anyone who wants to get better at speaking English.
Inaya Ali
Inaya Ali
2023.12.22
recommends
Click5's Graphic Designing Ninja Diploma was a game-changer for my career. As a seasoned freelancer in graphic design, I was seeking a program that would not just complement but elevate my skills. This diploma did exactly that and more. The course structure was comprehensive, diving deep into advanced techniques while also emphasizing practical applications. The instructors were industry experts, offering invaluable insights and personalized feedback, which significantly honed my abilities. The networking opportunities were a bonus, connecting me with like-minded professionals. Post-diploma, my confidence soared, and my freelance projects reached new heights of creativity and quality. Highly recommended for any professional seeking to level up in the graphic design sphere!
Advertisement
Aqsa Ahmed
Aqsa Ahmed
2023.08.29
recommends
Embarking on the graphic designing course journey at this institute was a decision I will forever cherish. From day one, our teacher illuminates the path with creativity and expertise. The course felt like an investment in my dreams, leading me to a world of design I never knew existed. Grateful for this transformative experience.
Tooba Hussain
Tooba Hussain
2023.08.29
recommends
Top notch digital marketing training. Expert teacher, practical study material, affordable fee. A must consider institute for aspiring marketers.
Atif Shahid
Atif Shahid
2023.08.29
recommends
I completed my Digital Marketing course from Click5 last month. As before, I didn’t know anything about organic marketing but after completing the course I opened my online business and gained customers by applying skills learned from Click5 and making money. The course was advanced and informative, and teaches many platform marketing along with practical tasks. The fee was very reasonable and the institute offers discounts time by time
Hafsa Awan
Hafsa Awan
2023.08.29
recommends
Highly recommended institute. Healthy and productive environment to enhance your skills and gain experience by given tasks. Teacher and management are very supportive and kind. Moreover, provided study material is advanced for better learning.
Advertisement
Noor Khan
Noor Khan
2023.07.23
recommends
hey everyone hope you are doing well, i highly recommend click5, joined it 3 months back, first i jouned english language classes for ielts as my english was too weak, teachers helped me so much, outstanding plateform, secured 7 bands, classes are very helpful and interesting, thankyou click5.☺️
Waleed Sheikh
Waleed Sheikh
2023.07.15
recommends
The digital marketing diploma at click5 is very good. They also offer internships, and now I am doing an internship there. Anyone who wants to develop their skills in digital marketing should definitely enroll here👍👍👍
Aleezay Sheikh
Aleezay Sheikh
2023.07.14
recommends
The English courses at click5 are taught by highly proficient teachers who make it easy to remember everything. I highly recommend them.
Rabab Fatima
Rabab Fatima
2023.07.14
recommends
Click5 is good learning Graphic Designing course and specially teachers are very well trained. The staff and environment of this institute are very co-operative and friendly. The surroundings were wonderful. If anyone want to learn Graphic Designing course I recommend you all to visit Click5.
Advertisement
Aziz Khan
Aziz Khan
2023.05.12
recommends
I have just completed my ILETS from Click5 and I must say that Click5 offers what it says. The environment, teachers, availability of notes/test papers were all up to the mark. Moreover, all the lectures were detailed-oriented, no doubt. I was able to achieve my desired bands, and it all thanks to Click5. I would highly recommend Click5 to all the students out there who want to boost their bands in an efficient manner, then this place is definitely for them.
Samreen Kamran
Samreen Kamran
2023.05.12
recommends
Hey everyone, hope you are doing well. I want to share my experience of spoken english during my stay in click5. I am honoured to share that my english speaking power has improved up to a great extent. Now I can apply for my desired job without any hesitation. I will recommend you all to come and visit click5.
Maheen Khan
Maheen Khan
2023.05.04
recommends
I had an amazing experience here and it helped me improve immensely. CLICK5 provided me with the required guidance and support to get the desired score in IELTS. The classes are highly interactive and help one build self confidence. The faculty gave personal attention to everyone which served as a major factor in correcting my mistakes. Even the atmosphere in the class is very nice and the faculty kept pushing me to reach my full potential. Would surely recommend this centre to every one looking for IELTS coaching. MY SCORES ARE :- LISTENING 8.5, READING 8.5, WRITING 7.5 & SPEAKING 7. A Big thanks to CLICK5.
Anaya Nadeem
Anaya Nadeem
2022.12.06
recommends
Hey, there I am Anaya. I would like to share my experience with Click5. I was recommended Click5 by my friend as I was digging for a standard institute for graphic designing. I got myself enrolled in the graphic designing Ninja Diploma. I am delighted that I joined Click5 for my journey in graphics. I had a great time learning graphic design at Click5. The instructor was experienced and taught me a lot along my journey. I have learned a lot from my instructor. I would recommend Click5 to others as well.
Advertisement
Sania Zaki
Sania Zaki
2022.12.04
recommends
Hi, This is Sania Zaki I’m here to share my Story with you. Guys, I saw a post on Click5 online. I thought of paying a visit; I am glad I did. My experience was enthralling, everyone there was so kind and helpful they also showed me the classes as well allowed me to meet the instructors before my admission. The environment was amazing. I was astonished 😲when I heard about the price; it was so affordable compared to others. They provide standard quality education at pocket-friendly price. They also deliver extra classes with no additional charges and free study materials as well. I am glad I joined this institute and my experience was amazing. I definitely recommend it to others to achieve their desired band in IELTS.
Usama Shahzaib
Usama Shahzaib
2022.11.21
recommends
Hey. I Am Usama, I did a lot of searching for the best IELTS preparation institute because I couldn't risk my band, and after visiting a lot of them, I found click5 Institute. my desired band was to achieve 7 but I achieved 7.5 just because of click5 institute. A big thanks to click5 institute and their instructors I would highly recommend click5 to those students who want to get their IELTS preparation done with an affordable fee structure.
Jibran Ali
Jibran Ali
2022.09.18
recommends
Click5 is good for learning graphic designing course and specially teachers are very well trained, staff and environment of this institute are very cooperative and friendly if anyone want to learn graphic design I recommend you all to join click5.
Reply from Click5 2022.10.03
Thank you for your feedback.