Clearwater Dentistry Greeley

clearwaterdentistry.net

Clearwater Dentistry Greeley Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
292 reviews Verified
Clearwater Dentistry Greeley
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 292 ) 4.9

Margo Walker
Margo Walker
2024.05.24
I never take the time to leave reviews but I was so impressed with Dr Baughman and his entire staff. My husband and I are traveling and I broke a tooth. They were able to get me in the same day and were able to completely fix my tooth that day. The latest and greatest equipment and amazing knowledge of the Dr. and staff made all this possible. This process would have taken weeks where I'm from. I really cannot say enough nice things about Clearwater Dentistry. The Dr. and staff were all so accommodating, professional and super friendly. I can highly recommend Clearwater Dentistry.
Margo Walker
Margo Walker
2024.05.24
I never take the time to leave reviews but I was so impressed with Dr Baughman and his entire staff. My husband and I are traveling and I broke a tooth. They were able to get me in the same day and were able to completely fix my tooth that day. The latest and greatest equipment and amazing knowledge of the Dr. and staff made all this possible. This process would have taken weeks where I'm from. I really cannot say enough nice things about Clearwater Dentistry. The Dr. and staff were all so accommodating, professional and super friendly. I can highly recommend Clearwater Dentistry.
Yuhua mccorkle
Yuhua mccorkle
2024.05.22
Dr. Baughman and his team explain things very well, I feel comfortable when I visit their clinic.
A G
A G
2024.05.21
I am very happy with the results and appreciative of the staff who helped to make my experience more comfortable. Thank you!
cindy scott
cindy scott
2024.05.18
As always a very pleasant and professional experience. Thank you all
Reply from Clearwater Dentistry Greeley 2022.12.12
Thank you Cindy for the review, we appreciate you.
Sandy Balthrop
Sandy Balthrop
2024.05.13
Dr. Baughman and his staff are the most compassionate and professional dental care team that I have ever experienced. I will absolutely recommend Clearwater Dentistry to all my friends and family.
Li Sto
Li Sto
2024.05.11
Top marks from me. Very professional, extremely clean facility, modern technology, DR.B is meticulous, highly experienced, and the whole staff have been friendly and welcoming every time I have been there. Nice lighting and serene office. Dr. B was recommended by my oral surgeon. 100% spot on. Best regards to everyone there.
Michael Luckett
Michael Luckett
2024.05.10
Wonderful staff and very comfortable environment! Highly recommend this office.
Reply from Clearwater Dentistry Greeley 2023.06.08
Thank you Michael, we are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Sonny Subia
Sonny Subia
2024.05.10
Great place...my first visit I felt like family..thank you and your staff. I think I found a new dentist
Ellen Firkins
Ellen Firkins
2024.05.09
I had a very positive experience at Dr. Baughman's office. Everyone was friendly, well knowledged in what they did for me. I am very happy that I chose Dr.Baughman to be my dentist!
Candi Sternberger
Candi Sternberger
2024.05.09
Great with Amber!
mitch smith
mitch smith
2024.05.08
A G
A G
2024.05.07
Clean, friendly environment and helped me to better understand the issue with my tooth.
Raeanne Meeker
Raeanne Meeker
2024.05.07
Dr. Baughman is a wonderful dentist! He and his staff are very welcoming. He is a very honest and caring man!
Reply from Clearwater Dentistry Greeley 2023.02.07
Hi Raeanne! Thank you so much for the kind words, we truly appreciate you and we look forward to seeing you next time!
Tracy Silta
Tracy Silta
2024.05.06
I have only praise for Dr. Baughman and his entire staff. They are friendly, competent and helpful. I feel lucky that my friend referred me this office!
Denny McCorkle
Denny McCorkle
2024.05.02
Excellent!
Bronson Brannon
Bronson Brannon
2024.04.29
This dentist office made me feel very comfortable and welcome. They were very professional and extremely easy to understand in all the processes.
Bryon Martinez
Bryon Martinez
2024.04.25
A great place! Always friendly and professional! I recommend, fast responses and great customer service.
marian duran
marian duran
2024.04.25
Margret specht
Margret specht
2024.04.25