Clear Group Accounts & Payroll

cleargroup.ie

Clear Group Accounts & Payroll Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
Clear Group Accounts & Payroll
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 5.0

Piotr Bzdura
Piotr Bzdura
2023.11.16
Very professional and trustworthy accounting services. The staf is kind and helpful. They are taking care of booth my Income tax and Vat returns. Thanks to their solutions I have more time to take care of my business and not stress about taxes. Solid recommendation.
Advertisement
Michael MacGinty
Michael MacGinty
2023.08.22
Positive
Professionalism
Tom has incredible attention to detail, he misses nothing whatsoever, making him very good at his Accounting job. Along with his team the offer a great accounting service along with Bookkeeping and payroll management in Balbriggan.
Meanit Web Design Agency Donegal and Dublin
Meanit Web Design Agency Donegal and Dublin
2022.05.12
Islander Architects
Islander Architects
2021.06.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Facundo Neves
Facundo Neves
2021.05.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We've been a client of Clear Group for nearly a year now and I couldn't be more satisfied with their service. Whenever I have a question they're extremely responsive and informative - which enables me to make better business decisions. Tom, Lisa, and the rest of the team are a pleasure to deal with and I recommend them to any company looking to outsource payroll and accounting.
Reply from Clear Group Accounts & Payroll 2021.05.20
Hi Brian, Thanks so much leaving us a positive review here on Google. We’re delighted that our accounting and payroll services are having a positive impact on your business, and helping you to make better decisions, from the advice and information you receive. Two of our company values are ‘Being of Service – Having an attitude of service in all that we do’, and ‘Loyalty – Standing alongside our customers’ as they grow their business, and lean into challenges along the way. When we receive feedback, it helps us know, our values are playing out in practice. Thanks again and excited to see your business growth going forward… Best, Tom
Advertisement
Sean Faulkner
Sean Faulkner
2020.08.14
I have been a client of Clear Group for a year and a half now and have had the most professional experience from them. Tom and Lisa are excellent for keeping in touch. All of my needs are met and on time. They are very friendly and always ensure to do their best for my business needs. I strongly recommend them for anyone seeking and accountant. They made the entire process of setting up my business so easy and have continued to manage my accounts with high efficiency to this day.
Reply from Clear Group Accounts & Payroll 2020.08.14
Hi Sean, Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day. I'm delighted that you have experienced great communication, and support to help you set up and operate your business successfully. It’s a pleasure for us having you as a client. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make things even better going forward. Thanks again, and look forward to chatting with you soon. Best, Tom
Saadia Asif
Saadia Asif
2020.02.10
I am with clear group from over two years. They are extremely professional and look after their customers very well. In the last two years everything has gone smoothly - my self assessment, vat returns, corporation tax, etc.. Amazing friendly caring company! So efficient & helpful too. 100% recommend
Reply from Clear Group Accounts & Payroll 2020.02.14
Thanks so much Saadia, it's a pleasure working alongside you
Katarzyna Pruss-Wasiak
Katarzyna Pruss-Wasiak
2018.08.21
Highly recommended professional service. Less hassle and some savings as well
Morgan Keane
Morgan Keane
2018.03.05
Tom Watson and his team are very efficient, professional and diligent. I am using Clear Group for all my accounting needs and I have no problem recommending. We are a small business with ambitions to grow and with Clear Group by our side we feel we are stronger.
Advertisement
Seán Corrigan
Seán Corrigan
2016.05.04
We began working with Clear Group in early 2016. They took over processing the accounts in Fumbally Exchange. Straight away they made recommendations on how we could make significant improvements. It was great to have their expertise on board. Everything was explained clearly and the work now is handled extremely professionally. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending their services.
Ian Snipper
Ian Snipper
2016.01.08
Tom Watson of Clear Group is an reliable and highly professional accountant. His no nonsense down to earth approach is refreshing and he doesn't rub it in when it comes to fees. I would highly recommend his services to anyone needing accounts or payroll for a small or medium sized business.