Clear Emotions Benagil Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
rochi b
rochi b
2023.10.04
Verified
Excellent experience The tour went to see the Albandeira beach area. We left from Praia Nova and Vitor Lopes (our guide) took us to visit different caves, including Albandeira beach. Vitor explained to us about the history of the area and culture, in addition to being super attentive and helping us at all times. Not only is the tour highly recommended, but I would choose to do the experience again with Vitor
daanyelleh
daanyelleh
2023.08.11
Verified
A fraud €30 per person is very expensive, €60 for two people in a kayak is a scam for an hour and a half. The cave was very nice but there were a lot of boats, the truth is that the kayak was not very popular, it took 10 minutes and 10 minutes back, I could have expected more, some explanation or some more interaction. Also going up and down with the shovels, they could put a train for the €60 they charge you. I understand that it is a tourist area but it passes 7 towns. Better to go swimming with a float, which I don't know if you can because there is an unfriendly lifeguard there.
Annabel W
Annabel W
2023.06.26
Verified
Use a company closer to the beach Paying and collecting your equipment is quick and organised but no one told us we had to carry our SUP’s down the hill and back up. Kayaks were taken down by trailer but because they were so busy we had to carry ours. Very hard work and I wouldn’t recommend. Use a SUP business closer to the beach. It was a very busy day and the beach to launch off was hectic. The actual paddleboarding was fun and worth it.
rviegas21
rviegas21
2023.06.13
Verified
Descobri a Magia das Cavernas de Benagil em um Tour de Kayak Eu tive a oportunidade de participar de um tour de kayak em Benagil e foi uma experiência incrível! Desde o início, fui recebido por uma equipe profissional e atenciosa, que me forneceu todo o equipamento necessário e uma explicação detalhada sobre o passeio. Ao remar pelo mar cristalino, fui levado a um mundo de maravilhas escondidas. As cavernas de Benagil são verdadeiramente deslumbrantes, com formações rochosas impressionantes e uma atmosfera mágica. Navegar por essas cavernas foi como entrar em um conto de fadas subaquático. O guia do tour foi extremamente experiente e compartilhou informações fascinantes sobre a geologia e a vida marinha local. Ele também garantiu que todos os participantes se sentissem seguros e confortáveis durante todo o percurso. Uma das partes mais emocionantes do tour foram os arcos naturais que encontramos ao longo do caminho. Remar através dessas formações esculpidas pela natureza foi uma sensação indescritível. Além disso, as águas límpidas permitiam que eu visse a vida marinha em seu habitat natural, tornando a experiência ainda mais especial. A organização do tour também merece destaque. Tudo estava bem planeado, desde o ponto de encontro até a logística do passeio. O grupo era pequeno e isso permitiu uma experiência mais personalizada e íntima. No geral, o tour de kayak em Benagil superou todas as minhas expectativas. Foi uma oportunidade única de explorar uma das maravilhas naturais mais impressionantes do mundo. Recomendo vivamente a todos os amantes da natureza e aventureiros que visitem Benagil e embarquem nessa experiência inesquecível de kayak.
SudoNautilus
SudoNautilus
2023.06.05
Verified
Very well organised experience Came across this rental company after Gonçalo promoted it when we entered the car park (free btw) looking for a company we had contacted before hand. As we didn't find our initial contact point we just went across the road from the car park and where set up with clear emotions. They are very well organised and have lovely staff at all spots (incl. Benagil) to help you without waiting about. Life vest, kayak, paddles and waterproof bag all provided. Staff speak many different languages and are very friendly and helpful. Banagil is stunning but obviously full of tourist. We recommend that you head along the coast to explore the cliffs, coves and beaches which are only accessible by sea, once you have gone into Benagil. The sea was very flat so it was very easy to kayak with less experienced person. We truly recommend this experience, however, 1 hour is very short if you want to explore the coast. Benagil is right next to the beach you set off from but other beaches worth visiting need more time.
Francisco Franco Eslava
Francisco Franco Eslava
2023.06.03
Verified
Amazing and unforgettable experience Great experience and nice and kind staff. Even after the kayak trip, offering us a place to clear out the sand from ours and a cold drink.
Virginia R
Virginia R
2023.06.03
Verified
Experiencia para repetir Recomendaciones con Experiencia única, buen servicio y acogida, con fiesta final, para probar sin duda!
Seb S
Seb S
2023.05.20
Verified
Unforgettable Kayaking Adventure with Clear Emotions in Benagil Caves, Algarve From the very first interaction, Clear Emotions set the bar high for their exceptional service. Their kayaking tour of the Benagil Caves in the Algarve region of Portugal is an experience not to be missed. Communication was smooth and multi-lingual, making it a breeze for international travelers. I reached out to Vìtor via WhatsApp and with a swift exchange of messages in English, Spanish, and Portuguese, we were all set for our adventure. What sets Clear Emotions apart from the crowd is their straightforward and transparent pricing. I found it to be a breath of fresh air in an industry where some providers can be less than clear with their rates. The cost of our kayaking tour was exactly as advertised with no hidden fees or surprises. The kayaking experience itself was nothing short of extraordinary. It offered us an unparalleled sense of freedom as we explored the Benagil Caves and local beaches at our own pace, something not possible with most boat tours that do not allow disembarking. In conclusion, I cannot recommend Clear Emotions highly enough for their exemplary service and truly unique kayaking tours. If you're planning a visit to the Algarve and want to experience the wonders of the Benagil Caves in the most authentic way possible, look no further than Clear Emotions. ---- Desde la primera interacción, Clear Emotions estableció un alto estándar por su excepcional servicio. Su tour en kayak por las Cuevas de Benagil en la región del Algarve, Portugal, es una experiencia imperdible. La comunicación fue fluida y multilingüe, lo que facilita enormemente las cosas para los viajeros internacionales. Contacté a Vìtor a través de WhatsApp y con un rápido intercambio de mensajes en inglés, español y portugués, quedamos listos para nuestra aventura. Lo que distingue a Clear Emotions de la multitud es su precio claro y directo. Me pareció un soplo de aire fresco en una industria donde algunos proveedores pueden ser menos que claros con sus tarifas. El costo de nuestro tour en kayak fue exactamente como se anunció, sin cargos ocultos o sorpresas. La experiencia de kayaking en sí fue nada menos que extraordinaria. Nos ofreció una sensación de libertad inigualable mientras explorábamos las Cuevas de Benagil y las playas locales a nuestro propio ritmo, algo que no es posible con la mayoría de los tours en barco que no permiten desembarcar. En conclusión, no puedo recomendar lo suficiente a Clear Emotions por su excelente servicio y sus verdaderamente únicos tours en kayak. Si estás planeando una visita al Algarve y quieres experimentar las maravillas de las Cuevas de Benagil de la manera más auténtica posible, no busques más allá de Clear Emotions.
andrew
andrew
2023.05.16
Verified
Best experience One of the best experiences of my life, The team is very well organized and very friendly. I recommend it to everyone, I will repeat again 🙂
Worldmum
Worldmum
2022.10.15
Verified
A bit scary! I am not writing this to have a go at the company but I would not want anyone to have the experience we had today. I was genuinely fearful. We paid for the more expensive clear kayaks tour as I though this would be exciting for my son (10) to see what was below. It started out well, as we got picked up from put resort by a friendly and helpful man. He said it was maybe too rough for the clear kayak but I thought he meant from a visibility point of view, rather than safety. He said we'd go down to the beach and then decide. When we got there, he was not there anymore and this option was not on the table. There was much chatter, adjusting of seats and seeming disbelief in Portuguese that we were taking out the "kayak aquarium." That we were the only people in this group did not help my confidence. We got completely soaked getting it through the breaking waves, which wasn't an issue; we are tough and expected to get wet, but even when out the boat was extremely heavy and difficult to control with the kayak paddles. It was two wide. It would need 2 adults and still, calm waters with canoe paddles to command it efficiently. After nearly getting washed into a sea stack by a swell and my son getting very scared, I decided to turn back early. Then on the way back, we hit a rock coming into Benagil cave and I came out of the boat. Our guide waded it to his neck to help us out, bless him. I have kayaked before but not around rocks and cliff faces with big waves. There was clearly a knack and timing was imperative but there was little to no instruction or briefing on how to do this safely. I feel shaken up afterwards and it was obvious our guide was shaken up too - some things transcend the language barrier! Benagil cave was wonderful and our guide was really a nice person. However, think twice about taking your precious child/children out in the clear kayaks when it's anything but still. The company should not take the money if it's not really good conditions and should put safety first. They should improve communication and safety. Can only give two stars!
Tomas Correia
Tomas Correia
2022.09.12
Verified
Excelente aventura com amigos a preços razoaveis Serviço muito bom reservei kayake junto ao restaurante litoral e apanhamos o kayake na praia, não tivemos de carregar kayakes como as outras empresas obrigam têm também bolsas à prova de água e explicaram todo onde ir com o kayake e com remar
Margarida C
Margarida C
2022.09.03
Verified
Great experience! Experiência espetacular e excelente localização (a clear emotions está mesmo em frente ao parque de estacionamento, junto ao restaurante litoral). Com kayak conseguimos ter acesso às grutas mais pequenas e bonitas. Equipa muito simpática e profissional.
João L
João L
2022.09.02
Verified
Experiência a repetir! Uma experiência a repetir. Equipa muito profissional e atenciosa principalmente o Ruben e o Victor que nos deram várias dicas! Fazer SUP numa prancha transparente melhorou bastante a experiência!! Recomendamos sem qualquer dúvida a Clear Emotions! Obrigada pelo dia incrível!
Rafael C
Rafael C
2022.09.02
Verified
Fantástica experiência de caiaque pelas grutas de benagil Serviço de primeira categoria, pessoal simpático e com tratamento muito amigável! Fez-nos sentir como família. Recomendam sítios que podemos explorar e bons sítios para comer.. caiaques de qualidade a muito bom preço, inclusive caiaques e paddles transparentes que nos proporcionam uma experiência muito boa. Boa sorte!
Sofia Simoes
Sofia Simoes
2022.09.02
Verified
Fantástico!! Experimentámos o SUP transparente e foi uma experiência formidável!! Água cristalina e grutas espetaculares! Equipa extraordinária, todos muito simpáticos! Uma experiência a repetir, sem dúvida!
Dii'ana S
Dii'ana S
2022.09.02
Verified
Caiaque em Benagil com a Clear Emotions Experiência obrigatória para fazer com amigos. Grande aventura conhecer as grutas de Benagil com a Clear Emotions , staff simpático e super acessível para te ajudar no que for preciso, material impecável. Recomendo esta aventura.
Melanie Martins
Melanie Martins
2022.09.02
Verified
Uma experiência de vida, visitar as grutas de Benagil! Uma experiência incrível e já na lista das férias do próximo verão ! Um atendimento/acompanhamento 100% de toda a equipa!
Bruno L
Bruno L
2022.08.08
Verified
Uma experiencia fantástica, a melhor experiência que tive no Algarve este ano. Só aconselho a ir bastante cedo, para quem for com crianças, por como existem menos barcos, o passeio é bastante mais agradável. Aconselho a Clear Emotions, é muito fácil é só chegar ao Parque de estacionamento em Benagil em frente ao restaurante O Litoral e marcar o Passeio. São todos muito simpáticos em especial o Vítor. Obrigado por esta experiência Clear Emotions
Andre G
Andre G
2022.07.29
Verified
Kayake and sup Benagil Sem dúvida uma companhia altamente profissional. Altamente recomendável. Sem reserva fomos atendidos rápidamente no ticket Shop. Chegámos à praia tínhamos o kayake na areia onde nos ajudaram a entrar na água. O mesmo se passou na gruta. Parabéns