Clean My Premises- Commercial- Office, Gym, Building Cleaning Company | Residential- Condo, House

Clean My Premises- Commercial- Office, Gym, Building Cleaning Company | Residential- Condo, House Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
130 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (130)
Simran
Simran
2023.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a great experience with the staff at this company. My home and office are sparkling and I great value for money especially in Etobicoke. Kudos for the awesome carpet cleaning job. Will definitely continue their services on a more regular basis. Highly recommend!!
Advertisement
Manoj Gupta
Manoj Gupta
2023.09.01
Their quality of service is excellent and the prices are very fair. I love them for their wonderful staff. Everyone always smiles and works hard. Ideal house cleaners in the entire area.
Makeup Idea
Makeup Idea
2023.08.31
Excellent team and excellent cleaning! The best commercial cleaning company in the entire Etobicoke!
NIC COACHING CLASSES (nic coaching classes)
NIC COACHING CLASSES (nic coaching classes)
2023.08.30
Best team to hire for office cleaning in North York. They have been in our service for two years now and are offering their best. I recommend them to everyone who is looking for affordable office cleaning services that offer the best results.
kalu Jat
kalu Jat
2023.08.30
Trust me when I say finding a worthy condo cleaning company is tough because I have had several bad experiences. They do not work right, leave dirt and stains behind and worse can even steal from you. Gladly, I chose CMP and they proved to be the best. The cleaners are very reliable and they understand your requirements pretty well. Everything was decided upfront so there was no scope for hidden charges or last-minute price hikes I also loved how they were quick to create a custom cleaning plan for my condos (yes, I own more than one). Everything stays clean now and I am a happy landlord making a great income from my condo rental business.
Advertisement
Pankaj Sarswat
Pankaj Sarswat
2023.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Our office in Vaughan is at a prime location and we needed someone who would maintain it in impressive conditions round the clock. I must say CMP did a wonderful job with our office cleaning job. They were always on time and very attentive towards their job. Excellent team and office cleaning services!
Vinnay Wipro
Vinnay Wipro
2023.03.07
Positive
Responsiveness
CMP did a wonderful job cleaning our home. They have always been this great and this is the very reason we have associated with them for 5 years now. They annually deep clean our apartment including all rooms, washrooms, and kitchen. The team has been the same as it was 5 years ago and prices are still fair, though they have increased.
marry thot
marry thot
2023.02.28
Positive
Responsiveness
I am a regular client of Clean My Premises. They work nicely. They behave as family person and friendly. They never take any kind of additional money for their services.
james azariah
james azariah
2023.02.28
Positive
Value
Very professional and fair price. I contacted for cleaning my house. The cleaning experts were very dutiful and friendly. Their work is also quality full.
Advertisement
justin quinn
justin quinn
2023.02.28
Positive
Professionalism
Last month I shifted to new apartment. I hired Clean My Premises for a complete cleaning and sanitizing service. Their service is beyond description. Very professional and experienced. Definitely I highly recommend them.
Ngalkumu john
Ngalkumu john
2023.02.28
Positive
Responsiveness
Whenever I need to clean my all carpets, I call Clean My Premises. It has been almost 2 years, I take their service. I am totally satisfied with them.
hary jon
hary jon
2023.02.25
Positive
Responsiveness
Clean My Premises saves me a lot of time and effort. They clean our condo twice a week and charge us a decent price.
Rashi kourela
Rashi kourela
2023.02.25
Positive
Responsiveness
If it was not for Clean My Premises, I would have never had a clean home. I am a messy person but they know how to work around my needs. Hired them after I met Mark (a cleaner from the company) at a birthday party where they were offering an event cleaning service. I like Mark and the way he and his team clean my condo.
Advertisement
jon mack
jon mack
2023.02.25
Positive
Responsiveness
It was a great experience to work with Clean My Premises. My dad’s house is big and he is not very attentive toward maintenance and upkeep. I have to ensure that the house is cleaned well once every year and this year I chose Clean My Premises to help me with the task. They were great at their work and cleaned the house with perfection. A house that is left unattended for so long gets a lot dirty and demands professional cleaning. Thanks to CMP, they were very efficient in cleaning the entire property and restoring it to its former glory.
thomas jack
thomas jack
2023.02.25
Positive
Responsiveness
a wonderful team of professional cleaners. They are the best cleaning company in the entire GTA and there is no reason you should not choose to work with them.
Maryann Puentes
Maryann Puentes
2023.02.24
Positive
Responsiveness
Clean My Premises is the best commercial cleaning company in the entire GTA. They work seamlessly with your in-house department and do not let you have any complaints about their work. The team is composed of amazingly talented cleaners who are always ready to take one step forward in their cleaning regime. They clean and maintain our office area in Vaughan and have been doing their job pretty well.
david watson
david watson
2023.02.24
Positive
Responsiveness
need a reliable residential cleaning company in Etobicoke? Go for Clean My Premises without second thoughts. They are just the best in their job and also charge you very reasonably.
Advertisement
rojet jack
rojet jack
2023.02.24
I have been living in Etobicoke for 3 years now and did not feel the need to hire a cleaning company until I had my baby three months back. Managing the cleaning chores with the baby is not possible and Clean My Premises came to my rescue. They are wonderful at their job and clean the entire place like their own. I was very skeptical about hiring a commercial cleaning company as I have a small baby at home and there are a lot of dangerous cleaning supplies that these guys use. Thankfully, CMP was different. They offer you eco-friendly cleaning services without leaving any toxic residue.
robart jack
robart jack
2023.02.24
Positive
Professionalism
A wonderful team of reliable cleaners. They are always on time, do not miss any detail when cleaning, and charge you very decently. I recommend hiring CMP for office cleaning in Vaughan as they are the only professional team with customized cleaning options.
Jamse halk
Jamse halk
2023.02.24
Positive
Responsiveness
I have had a wonderful experience working with Clean My Premises and this is one company I would recommend my fellow facility manager to try for their office cleaning and facility management needs. They have a sound experience of working around busy offices and hence come up with a plan. Also, their staff is highly trained and well-equipped with the latest cleaning tech which makes their results even better. Finally, they are happy to make a customized cleaning package for you as per your needs and budget. What else do you want folks?