Cleaning Hive Housekeeping

Cleaning Hive Housekeeping Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Stacey
Stacey
2024.02.16
Very happy with the service. Thoroughly cleaned my apartment and took the time to get all of the hard to clean places.
Macedo P
Macedo P
2024.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing cleaners. No problems so far will keep booking every month! Thank you Liria for the hard work
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Macedo, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've been impressed with our cleaning services, especially the hard work of Liria. It's wonderful to know that our commitment to professionalism, punctuality, quality, responsiveness, and value has stood out to you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that you plan to continue booking with us every month. Consistent, high-quality service is what we aim for with every visit, and knowing we've earned your trust and ongoing business is incredibly rewarding for our team. Please rest assured, Liria and the rest of our dedicated team will continue to deliver the amazing service you've come to expect. Should you have any preferences, special requests, or would like to explore additional services we offer, we're here to make your experience as tailored and convenient as possible. Thank you once again for choosing us, Macedo. We look forward to providing you with top-notch cleaning services in the months to come. If you have any questions or would like to make your next booking, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help! Warm regards, Cleaning Hive Customer Service
Sarena Seifer
Sarena Seifer
2023.12.22
I am so impressed with Cleaning Hive's responsiveness and service, especially during this busy holiday season. I completed the online booking form this week, hoping to schedule a cleaning as a gift for a friend who was coming home from the hospital. I received a call from the staff the very next morning, and the cleaning was scheduled for that afternoon! The staff kept me informed about the cleaner's arrival time, including letting me know well in advance that they would be delayed and then exactly what time they would be there. She did a fabulous job on my friend's place, including cleaning the refrigerator and cabinets, vaccuming, folding clothes and de-cluttering. Based on this experience, I'm seriously considering switching to Cleaning Hive on an ongoing basis!
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Sarena, Thank you immensely for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Cleaning Hive, especially during such a bustling holiday season. We are truly touched by your thoughtful gesture of gifting our cleaning service to your friend during their time of need. It is our highest aim to provide not just a cleaning service, but a seamless and caring experience for both you and your friend. We are particularly pleased to hear about the positive impact our responsiveness and efficient scheduling had on your experience. Our team understands how precious time is, more so in special circumstances like yours, and we strive to accommodate our clients’ needs with promptness and care. It brings us great joy to know that the quality of the cleaning met your expectations. We aim to deliver a thorough service that not only cleans but also enhances the living space of our clients. Hearing that we were able to contribute positively to your friend's homecoming experience by providing a clean, organized, and welcoming environment is incredibly rewarding. Your kind words about our staff's communication and the detailed work done on the cleaning day are greatly appreciated. We believe in keeping our clients informed and involved throughout the process, ensuring a transparent and trustful relationship. Knowing that you are considering switching to Cleaning Hive for your ongoing cleaning needs is the highest compliment we could receive. Our goal is always to build lasting relationships with our clients, offering them a service that becomes an invaluable part of their lifestyle. Should you decide to make Cleaning Hive a more regular part of your routine, or if you have any more special gifts or arrangements in mind, we are here to assist and ensure that your experience is as enjoyable and satisfying as the one you’ve just had. Please feel free to reach out at any time to discuss your cleaning needs or schedule your next service. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you once again, Sarena, for choosing Cleaning Hive and for considering us for your future cleaning needs. We are excited at the prospect of welcoming you into our community of satisfied clients on an ongoing basis. Best, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Gus Garcia
Gus Garcia
2023.12.19
What a great service. Punctual, professional and my place is so clean
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Gus, Thank you so much for taking the moment to leave us such a wonderful review! Here at Cleaning Hive Housekeeping, we’re genuinely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service. Knowing that we hit the mark in delivering a punctual, professional service, and left your place spotlessly clean is incredibly gratifying for the whole team. We take great pride in our work and always aim to ensure that our clients enjoy a seamless, hassle-free experience that meets, if not exceeds, their expectations. Feedback like yours serves as a fantastic encouragement to keep up the dedication and care we put into every home we service. Please know, Gus, that should you need our services again in the future, whether for regular maintenance or even a deep clean, we stand ready and eager to assist. And, should you have any specific requests or preferences for your next cleaning, do not hesitate to reach out. We’re always looking for ways to personalize our services further and enhance your experience. Once again, thank you for choosing Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again and maintaining the cleanliness and comfort of your home. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Jason Miron
Jason Miron
2023.12.19
A fantastic experience. My place is spotless
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Jason, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this stellar review! It's incredibly rewarding to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Cleaning Hive Housekeeping and that we were able to leave your place spotless. Our team puts a great deal of effort into ensuring each cleaning session is thorough and meets our high standards, and knowing we have achieved that with your service truly makes our day. We understand how important a clean living space is for peace of mind and overall well-being, so we're delighted to have provided you with satisfaction in that aspect. Should you ever need our services again, whether for regular upkeep or a special occasion, please remember we're just a call or a message away. Also, if there's anything specific you'd like us to focus on in future cleanings or any other way we can enhance your experience, don't hesitate to let us know. Our goal is to not only meet but exceed your expectations every time. Once again, thank you for choosing Cleaning Hive Housekeeping, Jason. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future and continuing to keep your place in pristine condition. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Monica Johnston
Monica Johnston
2023.12.08
My cleaning today was excellent. Maria Victoria did an amazing job she was very efficient and really strives to make her clients happy. Her pleasant manner also makes you very comfortable to have her in your home.
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Monica, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's heartwarming to hear that your recent cleaning experience was excellent and that Maria Victoria made such a positive impression with her efficiency and dedication to client satisfaction. We are incredibly proud to have Maria Victoria as part of our Cleaning Hive Housekeeping team. Her commitment to excellence and her pleasant demeanor are qualities we value highly, and it's wonderful to know they resonated with you during her time in your home. Our goal is to not only provide a clean, comfortable living space for our clients but also to ensure the experience is welcoming and trustworthy. Your acknowledgment of feeling comfortable with Maria Victoria in your home speaks volumes, as we understand the importance of trust and comfort in our line of work. Please know that we're here to continue providing high-quality cleaning services whenever you need us. Should you have any preferences, special requests, or if there's anything more we can do to enhance your cleaning experience in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Once again, thank you for choosing Cleaning Hive Housekeeping, Monica. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again and keep your home in tip-top shape! Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Genevieve Newton
Genevieve Newton
2023.11.28
Jenny from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping did an OUTSTANDING job! Literally perfect!
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Genevieve, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're overjoyed to hear Jenny from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping provided you with an outstanding service that met your expectations perfectly. Jenny is indeed a valuable member of our team, known for her dedication, attention to detail, and commitment to delivering exemplary cleaning services. Hearing your enthusiastic feedback not only makes us proud but also reinforces our commitment to maintaining the highest standards in housekeeping. It's our mission to ensure every client experiences the kind of satisfaction you've described, and we're thrilled to have succeeded with your service. Please know, Genevieve, that we are here for you whenever you need our services again, be it for regular maintenance or a special cleaning project. And, should you have any specific requests or preferences for future cleanings, do not hesitate to let us know. We're always eager to tailor our services to better suit our clients' needs. Once again, thank you for choosing Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We value your support and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Jenny and the rest of our team are excited to continue providing top-notch services that leave your space spotless and you completely satisfied. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Avani Arora
Avani Arora
2023.11.16
Cleaning hive did an excellent job cleaning our condo. They left the house shining and it felt like a brand new home. They got to the spots we never thought were possible to clean. They were punctual, reliable and very courteous. Thank you so much for an amazing service!
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Avani, It brings us immense joy to read your review, and we cannot thank you enough for sharing your wonderful experience with Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. Knowing that we were able to make your condo shine and impart the feeling of a brand-new home is truly the best reward we could ask for. We are delighted to hear about the thoroughness of our cleaning, reaching spots even you thought were impossible to clean. Our team prides itself on attention to detail and going above and beyond to ensure every corner of your home receives the care it deserves. Punctuality, reliability, and courtesy are pillars of our service philosophy, and it's gratifying to know that these values were clearly reflected in your cleaning service. We understand the importance of trust and respect in our line of work, especially when welcoming us into your personal space. Your appreciation means the world to us, and it motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service to all our clients. If there’s ever anything more we can do to assist or enhance your experience in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Whether it's maintaining this newfound sparkle or preparing for a special occasion, we're here to help. Thank you once again, Avani, for entrusting Cleaning Hive Housekeeping with your condo. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again and continue creating clean, refreshing living spaces for you and your family. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Jayson Yarcia
Jayson Yarcia
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Jayson, Thank you sincerely for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. While your message was brief, the impact of your rating speaks volumes. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Cleaning Hive Housekeeping, and we hope that our services met all your expectations. Your high rating is a testament to the hard work and dedication our team puts into ensuring every client's home is cared for meticulously. We believe that a clean home is a happy home, and we strive to bring satisfaction and comfort to our clients through our services. If there were any specific aspects of our service that stood out to you or if you have any feedback on how we can further enhance your experience in the future, we would love to hear from you. Your insights are invaluable in helping us improve and continue to provide top-notch service. Please remember, Jayson, whether you need regular servicing or a one-time deep clean, the Cleaning Hive Housekeeping team is here to make your space shine. And should you have any special requests or need additional assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Once again, thank you for choosing Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Lyka Velasco
Lyka Velasco
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was able to speak with Maddy. She is very kind, helpful and approachable.
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Lyka, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It's wonderful to hear that your interaction with Maddy was a memorable part of your experience with Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. Maddy is a cherished member of our team, known for her kindness, helpfulness, and approachability, and we're thrilled to hear that she made a great impression on you. Our aim is to not only provide high-quality cleaning services but also to create a friendly, approachable atmosphere where all our clients feel valued and understood. Maddy embodies these values perfectly, and your feedback serves as a great encouragement for her and the rest of our team to continue delivering excellent service and support. Should you need any further assistance or have any inquiries about our services, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to make your experience as seamless and satisfying as possible, and Maddy, along with the entire Cleaning Hive Housekeeping team, looks forward to assisting you in any way we can. Thank you again, Lyka, for choosing Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We appreciate your support and are excited to serve you again in the future. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
A Gopez
A Gopez
2023.11.03
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear A Gopez, Thank you very much for awarding Cleaning Hive Housekeeping with a five-star rating. It's truly rewarding to see such positive feedback, especially when it's expressed through our star rating system. While your review was concise, the impact of your high rating significantly boosts our team's morale and encourages us to continue delivering exceptional services to our clients. We're delighted to know that you've had a satisfying experience with us. Our team takes great pride in their work, striving to ensure every home we care for is left sparkling clean and our clients are happy with the outcome. If there were specific aspects of our service that you particularly appreciated or if you have any suggestions on how we might improve further, we would be more than happy to hear from you. Your input is invaluable as we continually strive to exceed expectations and enhance our cleaning services. Remember, whether you require regular housekeeping services, a deep clean, or anything in between, Cleaning Hive Housekeeping is here to help make your space immaculate. Please don't hesitate to reach out for your future cleaning needs or if you have any special requests. Once again, thank you for choosing us, A Gopez. We are looking forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Ma. Editha Esguerra
Ma. Editha Esguerra
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great company! Professional people! Would Highly recommend
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Ma, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for recommending Cleaning Hive Housekeeping! We are truly grateful for your kind words and pleased to hear that you found our services and team to be professional. It’s immensely rewarding for us to receive such positive feedback, as our primary goal is to provide high-quality, professional cleaning services that meet and exceed the expectations of our clients. We take pride in our team’s dedication to delivering exceptional service and ensuring a great experience for every client. Your endorsement means a lot to us and serves as a powerful motivation for our team to continue providing outstanding service. If there’s anything more we can do for you in the future or any specific preferences you have for future cleanings, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We are here to cater to your needs and ensure that your home is cleaned to your utmost satisfaction. Once again, thank you, Ma. Editha, for choosing Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Grace Hou
Grace Hou
2023.10.18
Amazing cleaners/service providers, no complaints. Administrative staff however, is the exact opposite. Nice enough to the customer, responsive and proactive but something about them makes me uncomfortable and gives me bad vibes
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2023.10.18
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased that you found our cleaners to be amazing, but we were also concerned about your interactions with our administrative staff. We understand you complained in several moments for several issues from our cleaners’ punctuality, notification reminders, to our pricing. We assure you our cleaners arrived within the scheduled timeframe (as specified in the booking page and notifications), our reminders (e-mail & SMS), praised by many, can be customized to suit your preferences and our pricing can be see by all in the booking page. We take pride in transparency and fairness in pricing, all of which are clearly outlined during the booking process to avoid any confusion. We must also address the nature of our interactions. Respect and courtesy are fundamental to the way we operate, both in how we treat our customers and how we expect our staff to be treated. Unfortunately, in all points of contact, the exchanges were unpleasant, with heavy names being used and disrespectful language directed at our staff. We are deeply committed to the well-being and mental health of our team members, and it is essential to maintain a respectful and courteous environment in all interactions. In light of the above, and after careful consideration, we have decided it would be best for both parties to discontinue our service relationship. We wish you the best and hope you find a service that aligns with your expectations and needs. We're sharing this response to present a complete overview, enabling readers to form their own conclusions. Sincerely, Cleaning Hive Team
Ashwath bharadwaj
Ashwath bharadwaj
2023.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2023.10.18
Dear Ashwath, Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding our Standard Cleaning and Deep Cleaning Services. Your acknowledgment of our professionalism and the quality we offer is much appreciated. We're delighted to know you had an exemplary experience with us. We continually strive to uphold this level of service to ensure customer satisfaction. We thank you for trusting us with your cleaning needs and hope to continue meeting your expectations. Your feedback helps us to understand where we excel, and where we can strive for improvement. We're looking forward to serving you again in your future cleaning needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any queries, concerns or additional requirements. Thank you once again for choosing us and sharing your experience. Best Regards!
Elise Flayhan
Elise Flayhan
2023.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great!!
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Elise, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your experience with Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We are thrilled to see your concise yet powerful "Great!!" feedback. It's always our aim to deliver exceptional service that leaves a lasting positive impression, and we're delighted to know we've achieved that with you. Our team works diligently to ensure that every cleaning experience is as seamless and satisfying as possible for our clients. Your acknowledgement serves as a wonderful encouragement to all of us here at Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. If there are any specific services or details that stood out to you or if you have any suggestions on how we might enhance your experience in the future, we'd love to hear from you. Your input is incredibly valuable to us as we strive to continually improve and adapt to our client's needs and preferences. Remember, whether it's routine housekeeping, a deep clean, or any special requests, we are here to ensure your space feels fresh and welcoming. Please don't hesitate to reach out for your future cleaning needs. Once again, thank you, Elise, for trusting in Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
GenesisGrace
GenesisGrace
2023.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
In addition to their meticulous service, I was greatly impressed by Cleaning Hive Housekeeping's steadfast commitment to reliability. They were never late for an appointment and always ensured every clean was thorough and complete. The professionalism they exuded from arrival to departure was a comforting presence in my home. They treated each cleaning task not as an arduous chore, but as a mission to rejuvenate my living space and enhance my residential experience. What sets Cleaning Hive Housekeeping apart from the rest is their willingness to accept feedback and constantly improve. They welcome any observations or issues you may notice after their service and act promptly upon them. Their dedicated customer service staff are always available to handle any queries or concerns. This commitment to customer satisfaction guarantees that you receive a personalized service that is tailored not just to your home, but to your lifestyle and convenience as well. Speaking from personal experience, I felt that the quality of their cleaning was noticeably superior compared to other services. They have a great understanding of how to treat different types of furniture, floors, and surfaces and only use appropriate cleaning products that don’t damage the material but leave it spotless and in good condition. Not only did they return my home to a pristine state, but they also made it feel brand new again. Their reputation as one of the top cleaning companies is well-deserved. Cleaning Hive Housekeeping offers a truly remarkable and satisfying cleaning service for homeowners. Their affordable pricing, coupled with an unparalleled standard of cleaning, makes them a desirable option. For anyone seeking a cleaning service that brings a touch of excellence and sophistication to every room in your home, Cleaning Hive Housekeeping comes highly recommended.
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Grace, We are immensely grateful for your detailed and heartwarming review of Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. Your reflection on your experience with us not only fills us with pride but also solidifies our commitment to maintaining high standards of service. Thank you for recognizing our efforts to be punctual, thorough, and professional in every aspect of our work. Knowing that our presence was a comforting addition to your home is truly the best compliment we could receive. We wholeheartedly appreciate your acknowledgment of our dedication to reliability, personalized service, and openness to feedback. At Cleaning Hive Housekeeping, we strive to continuously improve and adapt our services to meet the unique needs and preferences of our clients. It's heartening to hear that our team's availability and responsiveness made a positive difference in your experience. Your observations regarding the superior quality of our cleaning, our attention to detail with different types of surfaces and materials, and our cautious selection of cleaning products resonate with the core principles we aim to uphold in every job we undertake. We're thrilled to know that our efforts have not only met your expectations but also contributed to making your living space feel rejuvenated and brand new. We cannot thank you enough for your kind words and high recommendation. It's because of clients like you that we feel motivated to continue providing top-tier cleaning services that bring about a noticeable difference in the quality of living. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward, and we are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to the privilege of assisting you again in the future and continuing to meet and exceed your expectations. Your trust in our company is something we value deeply, and we are committed to upholding the standards that you've so graciously commended. Thank you once again, GenesisGrace, for your support and confidence in Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We are honored to be considered one of the top cleaning companies in your eyes and we aim to maintain that distinction through dedicated service and continuous improvement. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Rachel Harvey
Rachel Harvey
2023.10.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Absolutely wonderful work on our home today, fantastic attention to detail. Thank you!
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Rachel, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the work we performed in your home. Our team at Cleaning Hive Housekeeping takes great pride in paying close attention to detail, and it's wonderful to know that our efforts have resonated with you. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we are so grateful for the opportunity to serve you. We always strive to deliver service that not only meets but exceeds expectations, and receiving feedback like yours is genuinely rewarding. Should you have any further needs or specific requests for future cleanings, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team would be more than happy to accommodate your preferences to continue providing you with the wonderful service you deserve. Thank you once again, Rachel, for choosing Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future and continue making your home look absolutely wonderful. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Israel Mata
Israel Mata
2023.09.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing, they were fast, through, super friendly. I'm happy with the service.
Candace Z
Candace Z
2023.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Candace, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are truly delighted to see your high rating. While your review is concise, the impact of your satisfaction speaks volumes to us. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional service, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations. We believe in the importance of thorough work and attention to detail in every home we have the privilege to care for. If there were any specific aspects of our service that stood out to you or areas where you think we could further enhance your experience, we would love to hear from you. Your feedback is invaluable as it helps us continue to improve and ensure we're meeting the unique needs of all our clients. Once again, thank you for choosing Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We are looking forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Should you need any assistance or wish to schedule another service, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team
Nandini Nag
Nandini Nag
2023.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic job - Will definitely recommend them for deep cleaning
Reply from Cleaning Hive Housekeeping 2024.02.04
Dear Nandini, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and for recommending our deep cleaning services. We are thrilled to hear that you found our job fantastic! At Cleaning Hive Housekeeping, we take immense pride in delivering high-quality and thorough cleaning services to every client, and it's always rewarding to see our efforts being recognized. Your recommendation means a lot to us and is one of the highest compliments we can receive. It reassures us that we are on the right track in not just meeting but exceeding the expectations of those we serve. We would love to continue assisting you with your cleaning needs and ensuring your space remains spotless and welcoming. If you have any specific requirements or preferences for future cleanings, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is always here and eager to accommodate your needs to provide a personalized cleaning experience that fits your lifestyle. Thank you once again, Nandini, for your support and for choosing Cleaning Hive Housekeeping. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon! Warmest regards, Cleaning Hive Support Team