https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ Reviews

https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 88 reviews

cleancarefarnborough.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (88)
Jannine Pharo
Jannine Pharo
2024-02-13
Brilliant job, and very affordable. Definately use this service again
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2022-05-13
Hi jannine, thank you kindly for your review! if you ever need our services again please do not hesitate to contact us :)
Zoe Clark
Zoe Clark
2024-01-23
We are so happy with the results from CleanCare, they cleaned our stairs, landing & 3 reception rooms as well as a fabric chesterfield style sofa and huge chair! Delighted with the results. All looks great and the service was fantastic. Thank you so much
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2024-01-23
Thank you very much for the great review if my services, I'm glad you are happy with the results! Please dont hesitate to contact us again if needed in future🙂 Trevor-TSCleanCare
Abbie Michelle
Abbie Michelle
2024-01-12
Amazing clean from Trevor stains removed amazing time frame on fitting the clean in would highly recommend this professional service
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2024-01-13
Thank you for your 5 star review of our services. I'm glad you are happy with the results. Trevor-TSCleanCare
takunda34
takunda34
2024-01-04
Trevor did an exceptional job with the couch cleaning and we are very pleased with the results. He left our piece of furniture looking as good as new, and took it step further by applying the neutraliser we did not realise we needed. Absolutely looking forward to relaxing on our couch!
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2024-01-04
Thank you for your kind review, I'm glad you are happy with the results! Please don't hesitate to contact us in future if you should require our services again. Trevor-TSCleanCare
Sara Sampson
Sara Sampson
2023-12-22
Amazing clean yet again and fantastic smell after 😀 Trevor is a friendly guy and I’ll be getting him back again next year
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2024-01-04
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is much appreciated! Trevor - TSCleanCare
Pamela Monzalvo
Pamela Monzalvo
2023-12-15
I recently had an excellent experience with The Clean Care, who cleaned two white carpets for me. I wholeheartedly recommend their services. The results were outstanding, and the cleaning man was professional and efficient. I am 100% satisfied and will definitely be calling them again for future cleaning needs. Outstanding job! 👏🌟 #HappyCustomer #goodprice #goodquality
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-12-17
Thank you very much for this amazing review! It is much appreciated! Please don't hesitate to contact us again. Trevor-TSCleanCare
Cameron Price
Cameron Price
2023-12-10
Really great, complete clean of our sofa. Trevor really knows his stuff and explained everything he was doing and why. Great value, great service. Highly recommend!
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-12-11
Thank you very much for your great review of my services. It is much appreciated. Trevor - TSCleanCare
Trevor Fry
Trevor Fry
2023-11-18
We had our sofas and carpets cleaned by Trevor (wow we share the same name lol). my wife and I are blown away by his work and what a nice guy. Our sofas and carpets are like new again. we will definitely be using him again. highly recommend.Even the cat approves lol
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-11-19
Thank you very much for the kind review! I'm glad the cat approves of the results!!😺 Trevor - TSCleanCare
Tony Guzam
Tony Guzam
2023-11-12
Positive
Value
Been using this company for 10 years now came out on a Sunday to get rid of some stains on my carpet what a good man with some large amounts of dog hair
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-11-15
Hey Tony, Thanks a lot your kind review, it means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing us:) TSCleanCare
Bill Cooper
Bill Cooper
2023-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
First time using CleanCare and delighted with the results on carpets and chair. Thoroughly professional job and many thanks to Trevor. Will be using again.
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-11-19
Thank you for the great review Bill, its much appreciated!👍🏼
Megan Beyers
Megan Beyers
2023-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good value for money, local, eco friendly, timely communication and professional :) Absolute dream of a service! Thank you for your help, i’ll be using you again and referring you to others.
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-11-19
Thank you very much for your lovely review of Trevor's services. Your recommendations would be much appreciated! Jordan - TSCleanCare
Kirsty Kingham
Kirsty Kingham
2023-10-20
Fantastic service! Great customer service and real quality clean! Thank you!
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-11-19
Thank you for your 5 star review! Im glad you are happy with the results and services! Trevor - TSCleanCare
Özgür Meliye
Özgür Meliye
2023-10-13
Professional, done a great job
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-10-16
Thanks for this kind review:) please do not hesitate to contact us for any other services. -TSCleanCare
Steve Walters
Steve Walters
2023-10-09
Positive
Punctuality
Value
Extremely helpful with end of tenancy carpet deep clean and sanitising of carpets at very short notice. The best results I have ever seen from a professional carpet deep clean service. Trevor is extremely helpful and passionate about the products he uses.
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2022-07-17
Thank you very much for your kind review Steve👍 Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future! Trevor ~ TSCleanCare
Michael Stevens
Michael Stevens
2023-10-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Trevor, exceptional service and brilliant results. Highly recommend! My carpet looks brand new! Thank you!
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-10-05
Thank you so much for the amazing review, it means a lot us. Please do not hesitate to cantact us again for our services :) -TSCleanCare
Lucy Butler
Lucy Butler
2023-09-28
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Talked us through what he was doing and sofa's look fantastic
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-10-16
Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us for any other services. Kind regards- TSCleanCare
Andy W
Andy W
2023-09-20
Great job and fantastic service. We had a sofa and carpet cleaned- we are so pleased with the results
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-09-20
Thank you for the kind review of our services. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future for any carpet and upholstery cleaning needs. Trevor ~ TSCleanCare
Sue Dollimore
Sue Dollimore
2023-09-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Trevor came to clean my mother in laws carpets which were badly stained and thinking we would need to buy new carpets. The results were amazing, they look like new carpets. So pleased with the result. Lovely man who did a fantastic job. Highly recommend Trevor.
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-09-17
Thank you so much for the amazing review, we're happy you are pleased with our services. Please don't hesitate to contact us again! -TSCleancare
kayla coetzee
kayla coetzee
2023-09-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-09-11
Thank you very much for 5 star review, it's much appreciated! Trevor-TSCleanCare
Holly Hogsett
Holly Hogsett
2023-08-21
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Great clean, carpet looks lovely. Did the rugs too. Would recommend.
Reply from https://cleancarefarnborough.co.uk/ 2023-08-23
Thank you very much for your kind review, its much appreciated🙂Please dont hesitate to contact us should you require our services again. Trevor-TSCleanCare