Classic Garage Doors Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
438 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (439)
2024.04.11
10
Old garage door removed and new door fitted. (CT16) Were efficient friendly and professional from first contact to completion.We were always kept up to date and did exactly as promised .
2024.04.05
10
Roller garage door (TN24) The work was carried out really efficiently and Andy was professional, polite and worked tidily. I’m very happy with my new garage door.
2024.04.02
9.8
Supply and fit garage lock and adjustment of lock cables (CT7) I contacted this company after being fobbed off by another company who still hadn’t done the job after 3 months. Classic garage doors were very efficient from first enquiry to getting the work done. Whilst a straightforward job they were very efficient and competitively priced. I would recommend this company.
2024.03.26
10
New Garage Door (CT19) Work carried out as quotation, all left clean and tidy, full instructions given. Neighbours impressed and may place order.
2024.03.20
10
Fitting a new garage door (CT14) Very impressed with my new electric roller garage door. Work carried out to a high standard and would highly recommend them.
2024.03.08
10
Replacement of old electric garage door (TN29) Our old garage door was fixed to the precast concrete garage and the metal internally was badly rusted. Also we couldn't get any remotes to work on it. Jason of Classic Garage Doors came one afternoon, looked at it, gave us a brochure to check the one we wanted and 2 days later we had written confirmation. He'd said maybe 4wks and it came in 2 - bonus. We now have a brand new door on a wood frame with 2 working remotes, a big white button just in case and a light that you can also press for the door to open and close. All rubbish was removed and door wiped down. Very happy.
2024.02.13
10
Fitting double garage door (CT10) They were very quick to give me a quote which initially I thought was rather dear but when I received other quotes it turned out they were the only company that could supply exactly what I wanted. They wanted no money until completion , this was delayed because the door was slightly damaged at factory . The door was reordered with no fuss at all and fitted yesterday. I am very pleased with excellent service and quality of the door and would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
2024.02.07
10
New Garage Door and Frame (CT14) An excellent experience all round. Grant arrived on time, and removed the old garage door completely, tidying up perfectly. He then fitted a new garage door and frame, leaving no mess. Working on his own, he was quick but careful, working to a very high standard. I would thoroughly recommend this company, with very competitive pricing.
2024.02.02
9.8
Fitting a garage door (CT21) Very happy with our recent experience with Classic Garage Doors. They were ordered and fitted promptly and tidily and look great. I would highly recommend.
2024.01.23
9.5
Garage door (TN29) Arrived and started, an hour later it was done! Old door on the trailer, he tidied up after himself. He gave me a brief demo on how the lock works, I didn't ask he offered. Very pleased with the job.
2024.01.15
10
Double Roller door replacement (CT20) Efficient and beautiful result. Thank you team for delivering a quality replacement.
2024.01.11
10
Repair to a garage door (CT12) The company was professional, provided a swift response to my initial contact. Fitter was polite and efficient.
2024.01.11
10
Fitting a new garage door (CT18) Excellent service from start to finish. Pleasant and tidy workers. Very happy.
2024.01.05
10
New garage door (CT2) Initial visit for quote was prompt and extremely helpful. On arranged date, chaps turned up exactly as advised, with industrious and tidy work, as well as being courteous and friendly, super job all round.
2023.12.16
10
Replacement garage door (CT13) So so happy with this company. They came a year ago and fixed a problem with our old garage door and it was working great until our car rolled into it and bent it. A fitter came out and gave us an immediate fix but we wanted a new door to replace the bent one. The new one was installed today and it looks great. Great customer service at our do with the fitters and in the office. They come when they say they will. They do a really good job. So 2 fixes and one replacement in a year and I only have praise for their customer service and quality of the workmanship
2023.11.30
10
Garage Door (ME12) From the time he came they did not stop. The garage door was just how I want it. I think the best bit was you did not pay till I was very happy with the door and over all job. I would recommend to ever one
2023.11.28
10
Garage Door (CT21) Excellent service
2023.11.15
10
New garage door (CT20) My very old garage door broke on a Friday evening. I phoned classic garage doors on Monday am, Andy arrived within the hour to asses the problem. He said he could mend it but I decided to get a new door. They did have a door my size in the depot, as somebody had cancelled their order, so got a great discount. They came an fitted the door the following Tuesday. They did a great job and I am very happy with the result. I can highly recommend Classic Garage Doors.
2023.11.15
10
Replacement control smart unit for garage door (CT18) The company did exceedingly well. The chap who called out to replace the control smart unit was friendly and took time to show me how the unit worked. He did a great job. I can fully recommend this company. Thank you Classic Garage Doors.
2023.11.14
9.0
Garage door repair.. (CT7) Very prompt response to initial enquiry. One of several choices. One that beat them, was able to respond 24hrs sooner, otherwise, most pleased.