ClaimFlights

ClaimFlights Opinie

Opinie Doskonały
4.6
77 opinii Zweryfikowany
%title%

%offer%

Opinie (77)
Anna Sołtysiak
Anna Sołtysiak
2024.03.26
Edit: Nie dziękuję, nie skorzystam nigdy z tej firmy. Inna firma nie kręciła nosem i pół godziny później przyjęła zlecenie. Nie polecam, firma nie podjęła się łatwej sprawy bo zostało 5 miesięcy na wygranie sprawy gdzie maximum zakładają 3 miesiące na rozwiązanie.
Odpowiedz z ClaimFlights 2024.03.26
Anna Sołtysiak, I understand that you are disappointed because you can not get compensation for this flight. We take full responsibility for this. The reason is that in Poland those cases have a very short lapse of time. Our lawyer and process can not take this case anymore because we would not be able to handle it correctly. For this reason we had to reject it. We would be happy if you chose us again. All the best Claim Flights Team Anna Sołtysiak, Rozumiem, że jest Pan zawiedziony brakiem możliwości uzyskania odszkodowania za ten lot. Bierzemy za to pełną odpowiedzialność. Powodem jest to, że w Polsce sprawy te mają bardzo krótki termin przedawnienia. Nasz prawnik i proces nie mogą już zajmować się tą sprawą, ponieważ nie bylibyśmy w stanie zająć się nią prawidłowo. Z tego powodu musieliśmy go odrzucić. Będziemy szczęśliwi, jeśli wybiorą Państwo nas ponownie. Wszystkiego najlepszego, zespół Claim Flights
Никола Шкорић
Никола Шкорић
2024.03.25
Great cooperativity! Agnieszka was absolutely professional and helpful.
Evelin Herz
Evelin Herz
2024.03.22
Ein großartiger Service! Hat mir einiges an Nerven erspart. 👍
Martha Baum
Martha Baum
2024.03.17
Alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit.
Hans Huber
Hans Huber
2024.03.11
Alles bestens. Vielen Dank
Anna Seidel
Anna Seidel
2024.03.11
Ein sehr gelungener Kundenservice. Danke.
Annett Hertz
Annett Hertz
2024.03.10
Danke , ihr habt sehr gute Arbeit geleistet. Besser geht es wirklich nicht.
Markus Kastner
Markus Kastner
2024.03.09
Alles wunderbar, gerne wieder.
Jennifer Peters
Jennifer Peters
2024.03.07
Danke für den einfachen und unkomplizierten Ablauf.
Michael Schultheiss
Michael Schultheiss
2024.03.05
Wunderbar, ich fand es toll.
Claus Traugott
Claus Traugott
2024.03.05
Kann nur Gutes berichten, top.
Terapeut Maria Mihaila
Terapeut Maria Mihaila
2024.02.29
I cooperate really good with this company. I receive my money for the canceled flight Thank you very much for your help 🙏🙏🙏
Stefan Lange
Stefan Lange
2024.02.23
Immer wieder gerne.
Albert Scott
Albert Scott
2024.02.21
Top Top Top!
Therese LeRoy
Therese LeRoy
2024.02.16
After a year long battle with the airlines over compensation due to me under EU passenger rights this company was able to get my compensation very quickly. The whole process was easy and they were great at communicating. A special thank you to Agnieska-lovely to work with
Adrian Plaza
Adrian Plaza
2024.02.16
szybko i sprawnie - polecam
Stanislas Moneton
Stanislas Moneton
2024.02.15
Great support from Agnieszka Fanslau, I had doubts I would get anything from my claim as I had directly asked Air France and they refused to give me any compensation... After a month and a half I did receive a compensation (175 vs 250 had I been successful to get it directly via Air France)
Patryk Lewinski
Patryk Lewinski
2024.02.15
berthet samuel
berthet samuel
2024.02.11
Nadia Pechel
Nadia Pechel
2024.02.10
Super, euch danke ich.