CJ Dental Studio

CJ Dental Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
63 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (63)
Brad Green
Brad Green
2023.10.19
Best hygiene appointment! 10/10 recommend
Reply from CJ Dental Studio 2023.10.19
Dear Brad Thank you for your feedback and kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.
Advertisement
Simona Simonaviciute
Simona Simonaviciute
2023.10.04
It's very professional and friendly stuff! I'm so happy with my new smile after straightener! Recomended 💯!
Alice Doyle
Alice Doyle
2023.09.29
Agata was amazing from start to finish. Explained everything and gave my teeth a fantastic clean.
Reply from CJ Dental Studio 2023.09.29
Dear Alice, Thank you for your lovely feedback, it was a pleasure treating you! Looking forward to your next visit. Have a great weekend!
Emma Jones
Emma Jones
2023.09.21
Wonderful service from Agata - my teeth look and feel so much better after my appointments, and she is always so lovely and personable too!
Reply from CJ Dental Studio 2023.09.29
Dear Emma, Thank you for trusting us to keep your smile sparkling! Always a pleasure treating you. Looking forward to your next visit with us!
Egidijus Franko
Egidijus Franko
2023.05.26
Excellent service. I highly recommend. The staff were great and super friendly.
Advertisement
ed sokas
ed sokas
2023.04.27
10 out of 10.
Salvo Pizzimenti
Salvo Pizzimenti
2023.04.11
I enjoyed visiting the dentist this afternoon. The staff was very pleasant, friendly and efficient. Thank you, CJ Dental studio, for fixing a problem caused by another dentist. I would highly recommend CJ Dental studio. Overall a first class professional service.
Juste Nikifaraviciute
Juste Nikifaraviciute
2023.03.12
I've had a wonderful experience at CJ Dental Studio. Highly recommended! From the bottom of my heart thank you to Karolina and Agata for their professionalism and warm welcoming❤️.
Justė Nikifaraviciute
Justė Nikifaraviciute
2023.03.12
recommends
I've had a wonderful experience at CJ Dental Studio. Highly recommended! From the bottom of my heart thank you to Karolina and Agata for their professionalism and warm welcoming❤️.
Advertisement
HIDEN FEES £80 ON TOP
Karen Nichols
Karen Nichols
2023.02.26
I have received first class treatment from a top class dental practice. Karolina and Agata go out of their way to make your experience a unique and personal one. You have given me the perfect smile since taking off my braces and I have you to thank for this. Grateful and thankful 🙏
Beatrice Selfridge
Beatrice Selfridge
2022.12.30
Great service, friendly staff and a pleasant environment.
RavenM Redstock
RavenM Redstock
2022.11.02
Excellent service. I highly recommend. The staff were great and really helpful
Advertisement
Ande
Ande
2022.10.25
Annabelle Hayles
Annabelle Hayles
2022.10.24
An absolutely wonderful dentist. Everyone is so welcoming and so lovingly put you at ease (I'm not normally a fan of the dentist) but it was 100% a better experience then I was expecting. I'm super fussy and they made sure I got exactly what I paid for and exactly what I wanted. If u could give more than 5 stars i would, amazing people and a great dentist! 👍
nanci ibarra
nanci ibarra
2022.10.19
Thank you so much to Bruna Karolina and Agata for giving me the best smile after just 12months of braces. I could not be happier with the end result! The best team ever! 😚
Sean Byrne
Sean Byrne
2022.10.19
Advertisement
Zukauskiene Agne
Zukauskiene Agne
2022.10.12
recommends
Friendly and conveniently located practice. I have excellent care and advice about maintaining my dental health. The hygienist is most thorough,attentive and pleasant. Highly recommended if you are looking for dental care in Brentwood x
agne petraviciute
agne petraviciute
2022.10.12
Friendly and conveniently located practice. I have excellent care and advice about maintaining my dental health. The hygienist is most thorough,attentive and pleasant. Highly recommended if you are looking for dental care in Brentwood x
Lawrence Myers
Lawrence Myers
2022.10.10
Lovely staff, well managed and efficient. Happily return and recommend x