Good Reviews Only

Good Reviews Only Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
511 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (511)
Chantilly
Chantilly
2024.04.03
Verified
Amazing family friendly house.We really enjoyed our stay especially because of the great game room.Kids loves the ping pong table, darts, arcade games, and record player.I loved the clean linens and comfortable beds.Amazing surround sound in living room made movies a super entertaining experience.The back yard is also a great place to enjoy the private outside space.We will come back if ever in the area again.Thank you!
David
David
2024.04.02
Verified
I had a fine stay thank you
Minh
Minh
2024.04.01
Verified
Our stay at this Airbnb house was simply delightful. From the moment we stepped in, we were greeted with charm and coziness. The cleanliness and attention to detail were impeccable, making us feel instantly at home.The backyard, as depicted in the photos, was indeed charming and inviting. It was the perfect spot to unwind and enjoy a peaceful moment amidst nature. The neighborhood exuded safety and tranquility, adding to the overall pleasant atmosphere.However, the highlight of our stay was undoubtedly the play/arcade room. It was a haven of entertainment, equipped with electronic darts, a ping pong table that cleverly converted into a pool table, and a collection of classic arcade games that brought back nostalgic memories. We spent countless hours in there, laughing and competing, making unforgettable memories.Overall, we highly recommend this Airbnb for anyone seeking a weekend getaway filled with charm, relaxation, and endless fun.
Ricardo
Ricardo
2024.03.21
Verified
Great host and even better house!This place had it all. Awesome backyard, stocked up kitchen, relaxing living room, a record collection like I’ve never seen before, pool table, dartboard, and cozy bedrooms! Oh, surround sound system, Alexa, great WiFi… it really felt like home!Restaurants, breweries and bars are in all directions and most within 15 minutes. Host will provide a site with tons of recommendations too.
Devin
Devin
2024.03.18
Verified
Place was awesome! Very comfortable and spacious!
Larry
Larry
2024.03.17
Verified
What a terrific property, great location, great amenities, quiet neighborhood, VERY comfortable beds, high quality linens…everything you might need! Great hospitality and GREAT back yard
Erica
Erica
2024.03.14
Verified
We stopped in for a few days on our way from San Francisco to Yosemite. It was just what we needed. The location was perfectly situated just outside the downtown area, close enough to walk if you want (we did!!). The house was clean and comfortable, nicely decorated. The game room and orange tree were a hit. Unfortunately the record player in the game room wasn’t working but the host graciously offered to fix it immediately!! Would have liked to enjoy the gorgeous backyard but we didn’t come at the right time of year…next time for sure!!
Istifan
Istifan
2024.03.12
Verified
Great hospitality quick to respond clean house felt I was right at home
John
John
2024.03.11
Verified
Great place!
Daniel
Daniel
2024.03.07
Verified
Great place, would rent again
Isabelle And Matt
Isabelle And Matt
2024.03.04
Verified
Great spot with lots of amenities. Wish we had more time to stay longer!
Victor
Victor
2024.02.27
Verified
The most well appointed vacation rental I have ever stayed in. In the kitchen I think the only thing lacking was a meat thermometer. Tons of dishes, pans, and lots of appliances. It is on a fairly busy street which could be an issue, but wasn't all that bad. Neighbors dogs were a bit loud. Beds were pretty comfortable. Very well decorated throughout.
Chanel
Chanel
2024.02.22
Verified
We had a great time! I would recommend this place to everyone! Just was very responsive and the house was beautiful. Thank you for making our trip!
Jeannie
Jeannie
2024.02.20
Verified
Perfect location for a long weekend with the kids and the grandparents! Quiet neighborhood, very close to Old Sacramento as well as Downtown. We greatly enjoyed the amenities and were a bit sad that the weather didn't allow us to enjoy the wonderful outdoor space, but maybe the next time we visit!
Prabha
Prabha
2024.02.17
Verified
Nice and quiet residential neighborhood. Cozy, tech savy house tastefully decorated. Has all listed amenities. Game room was wonderful. Kids loved the house. Beautiful backyard but it was raining and we couldn’t use it.
Suzanne
Suzanne
2024.02.11
Verified
What a great house!!! The game room was a huge hit and the record collection is unbelievable! The back yard was lovely--great for adults to visit and the kids had swings and a place to play. It was the perfect venue for our family gathering. Host was super accommodating, too. Certainly a 5 star stay.
Ingrid
Ingrid
2024.02.07
Verified
We enjoyed the games and outdoor space. Lovely home.
Robernique
Robernique
2024.02.06
Verified
Wonderful place, would definitely stay again. Was exactly as described and more.
Matt
Matt
2024.02.06
Verified
Great stay, everything was great!
Kristin
Kristin
2024.02.02
Verified
This place is an exceptionally beautiful home with amenities that exceed expectations. It also has the most comfortable bed, which after many hours on a cross-country move was greatly appreciated. Stay here!