CISTC Reviews

CISTC Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 492 reviews

cistc.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (267)
Harry Barlow
Harry Barlow
2021-11-23
Really informative course held by Andi, super interactive and stuff which can save your life which is priceless, even if you know most of it he teaches you more helpful and safe practises, would recommended to anyone
Advertisement
Georgian Neagoe
Georgian Neagoe
2021-11-23
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Andi
Rad Workz
Rad Workz
2021-11-19
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Very good experience. Andi the guy
don coleman
don coleman
2021-11-19
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Andi was Very professional and friendly
J B
J B
2021-11-10
Positive
Professionalism
Very professional from Andi. Jovelle.
Advertisement
Dorian Gjura
Dorian Gjura
2021-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Just finished my A59 course very happy with the training and the facilities, special thanks to Dime and Mick .
Kieron Wright
Kieron Wright
2021-11-03
Just finished up with my SHEA water training course with Andi Levington. Was a professional teacher and showed good communication with myself and the rest of the group. Highly recommend!
Penny Geeson
Penny Geeson
2021-10-25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Excellent training course, Andi was amazing and explained everything. Very patient too!
Peter Barry
Peter Barry
2021-10-22
Positive
Quality
Been here all week doing my supervisory works, had Andy as my trainer and couldn't fault a single thing! Excellent service and great knowledge shown. I will definitely be returning for any future training. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Martin Thatcher
Martin Thatcher
2021-10-22
Positive
Professionalism
Just completed the week long NRSWA course as an operative, excellent course, our trainer Andi was superb and had great knowledge about the whole course and was extremely helpful with any questions we had, the facilities was brilliant and very clean and that canteen was excellent with a great breakfast, would 100% recommend the centre for training.
Denis Vasile
Denis Vasile
2021-10-22
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Amazing experience, Andi was an amazing trainer . Awsome environemnt to learn.
luke Lillywhite
luke Lillywhite
2021-10-22
Danny and Dimi where great instructors/ testers, they delivered the course well and very clear on instruction. Would recommend them to anyone, thanks
mihaita bazgan
mihaita bazgan
2021-10-22
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Value
Can't express how good the trainer for the NRSWA Streetworks is!!! Andi is the best! Easy to understand him , very open minded Nice location, well cleaned facilities, good breakfast cooked here and many more
Advertisement
Hayley Prentice
Hayley Prentice
2021-10-20
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Thanks to Stuart for the SEAT course, my thanks to Tyrone for managing our training requirements, used CISTC several times, training always of a high standard & reasonably priced, would definitely recommend.
Marc Brunt
Marc Brunt
2021-10-12
Positive
Professionalism
John Chidwick
John Chidwick
2021-10-12
Great course feeling refreshed and up to date
Cristina C
Cristina C
2021-10-12
Positive
Professionalism
Advertisement
Adam Hope
Adam Hope
2021-07-30
Positive
Communication
Very good quality of information delivered. Paul created a good friendly, laid-back atmosphere and so it was easy to learn.
Jamie Easterbrook
Jamie Easterbrook
2021-07-30
Really great training, engaging and interactive. By far the best health and safety training I've had to date.
Mike S
Mike S
2021-07-02
Training excellent breakfast excellent people are a joy to meet