Cinch Self Storage Reviews

Cinch Self Storage Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 705 reviews

cinchstorage.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (705)
Sam
Sam
2024-02-08
Perfect,very helpful staff ,nice and… Perfect,very helpful staff ,nice and sercure.👏
Michelle Ritchie
Michelle Ritchie
2024-02-08
Storage hunting!!! So stressful We looked at a few storage places and gosh some were disgusting!!!! From our visit to Cinch and meeting Abbas it was a pleasure and a joy and put us at so much ease to know our stuff was going to be in safe hands Abbas was so lovely and patient and helped us so much in deciding what size to go with and even stayed passed his finish time to help us on both occasion the first visit and then finally going to sign the unit paperwork nothing was to much trouble for him and he’s an asset to the company I look forward to bumping in to him on our next visit with our boxes always happy and jovial which is a great thing to see he very clearly loves his Job and we look forward to Cinch looking after our belongings 😊😊
Andrew Ridley
Andrew Ridley
2024-02-08
Their Customer centric approach!! Their Customer centric approach!!
Mary N
Mary N
2024-02-08
Both Chris and Ed at Cinch storage… Both Chris and Ed at Cinch storage Seaford were efficient, most helpful explaining the system in detail. It was a pleasure organising a self storage unit with their guidance and recommendations! Their customer service was first class!
Oshun Allen
Oshun Allen
2024-02-07
Great service Great service Flexible Clean Highly recommend!!
Nana Adwubi
Nana Adwubi
2024-02-07
The best customer The best customer service and staff are very polite and friendly.Will recommend for family and friends .
John Crockett
John Crockett
2024-02-07
Went to the Letchworth facility to complete the annual Fire Risk Assessment Went to the Letchworth facility to complete a fire risk assessment. Lauren Galton was on duty and guided me through their building and provide me with documentation I required. Very helpful and informative, Thank you Lauren
Victoria
Victoria
2024-02-07
Letchworth facility - lovely staff Easy to set-up and move in and out. Every single person I spoke with or helped me, was so lovely and exceptionally helpful. Really, it has all you could ask for from a storage facility!
Sam C
Sam C
2024-02-07
Great friendly service, well maintained and secure building Having made a couple of online enquiries, we stopped into Cinch in Brentwood to go ahead and rent a unit. Andreana was very helpful, showing us the unit before we went ahead and giving us all the information we needed. The unit itself is very secure, with several access doors and a locked gate. Very happy overall. A bit of advice about the insurance - look for your own independent provider as the in-house provision is very expensive.
Abdi Mahamud Ali
Abdi Mahamud Ali
2024-02-06
Excellent customer service Excellent customer service
Emma S
Emma S
2024-02-06
Local & convenient Helpful staff Clean Secure Easy to access
Chris Cole
Chris Cole
2024-02-05
The ladies that work at cinch storage… The ladies that work at cinch storage are fantastic and very helpful . Unit is very clean and well prganised
Kirsty Pendreigh
Kirsty Pendreigh
2024-02-05
Highly recommended from a females point of view. My friend and I needed a storage unit, but was really unclear exactly what size we needed. I had been up one afternoon and was helped massively by the two ladies that were working on that particular day. I then decided that I really should take my friend up so that she could see for herself and make the final decision. We were greeted by another friendly,helpful lady, Kayleigh, who spent the time with us showing a few of the smaller units and helping us pick the right size for my friends needs. I would highly recommend going here, especially as a woman. We weren't judge and nothing was too much trouble.
Sandra Jackson
Sandra Jackson
2024-02-05
The staff were INCREDIBLE! The staff were INCREDIBLE (Abbas, Aaron and the friendly receptionist Harriet), very helpful and patient, especially with the people I hired to help me who only spoke Portuguese. My storage room was nice, there was enough space to store my 2-bedroom furniture and the price was very attractive, all advised by the staff. Close to the elevator, very clean and safe. Perfect, 10/10 will be recommended by me to everyone I know who needs it.
customer
customer
2024-02-05
Easy and efficient … Used Cinch since they took over the Leighton Buzzard storage, it has been great being able to change units as our needs have changed. Always clean and fresh, with helpful staff. Many thanks to Jason for helping us close our account today with ease. Would recommend Cinch storage.
Trish
Trish
2024-02-04
Highly recommended Excellent service from Newbury Cinch. Friendly staff who were extremely helpful. Very clean and tidy. Streamline from start to finish. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Swelihle J Dingani
Swelihle J Dingani
2024-02-04
Great 👍 a lovely person Great 👍 a lovely person
Loulou
Loulou
2024-02-03
Kind & supportive, Cinch Huntingdon I never write reviews but feel these guys deserve one! I cannot thank the team enough at Cinch Huntingdon. They have been incredibly supportive with no question seeming too silly or any issue to big or small. They have always been prompt with responses and so helpful. Thank you!
Steve Batchelor
Steve Batchelor
2024-02-03
Helpful and easy to deal with We needed some storage to create space at home. We called in and met Mark who went through everything with us and provided us with a competitive quote. Mark was great to deal with and the whole process was very smooth.
Joanne
Joanne
2024-02-03
Perfect service Perfect service, Lauren was very helpful and friendly. Very happy to be storing my things with Cinch