Pearson Painting Contractors Reviews

Pearson Painting Contractors Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 19 reviews

chuffed.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Liz Ellerman
Liz Ellerman
2022-06-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Pearson Paint came in to do a quote and I met with Ian, from the get go, I could see that he knew exactly what he was talking about and it made me feel comfortable. On agreement that painting would begin, I met Chris, the Projects guy and that too was a very pleasant experience, Chris chatted to us each morning to give us a plan for the day. Regarding the painters, they were very pleasant, joyful and helpful. As a whole, I would definatly recommend Pearson Paints, they will be my preferred painters going forward. Thankyou so much Ian, Chris and your amazing team, for being prompt, pleasant and trustworthy. Many Thanks Elizabeth Ellerman
Advertisement
Jean Van Wyk
Jean Van Wyk
2021-10-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Iain and his team for any painting work. They're professional and work efficiently, ensuring a fantastic finish. We will definitely use them for any future projects.
Bevan Challenor
Bevan Challenor
2021-06-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Very professional and on time. Great organization. I will use them again and have no hesitation of recommending them
Tony Dearling
Tony Dearling
2021-06-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
No hesitation in recommending Iain Pearson and his crew. They tackled a tough external paint job like a well trained SWAT team. Our squad, headed up by Sibusiso and Sbu, were amazing. True professionals. Not often you are sorry to see Contractors leave a job!
Monique Russouw
Monique Russouw
2021-02-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have just completed painting Ceilings and external walls. We have been super impressed with their attention to detail and professionalism. The team on site were punctual, friendly and respectful of the fact that I work from home as well. Highly recommend
Advertisement
Kelvin Sparks
Kelvin Sparks
2021-02-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Pearson Painters were professional in every sense of the word. The workmanship and staff are of the highest caliber. Furthermore they are always willing to accommodate your needs and to give advice when required. I would highly recommend them. Rating 5/5
Gordon Little
Gordon Little
2020-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Iain runs a very professional operation. His team did great job repainting our home. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
Kevin Jennings
Kevin Jennings
2019-11-07
I highly recommend Pearson Painting Ballito. The workmanship was fantastic, the team professional, polite, knowledgeable and very efficient. Ours was a small interior face-lift including a kitchen make-over and the results are exactly what we were hoping for. It was a pleasure to have the team work on our project and have no reservation in recommending them.
Tracy Robinson
Tracy Robinson
2019-11-05
I highly recommend Ian and his team - they are a fantastic team who were extremely pleasant to deal with at all times - nothing was too much trouble and they certainly go the extra mile! Excellent workmanship and an interior paint job well done!!
Advertisement
Mandy Courier
Mandy Courier
2019-11-04
Professional, reliable contractor with a great work ethic.
Penny Slein
Penny Slein
2019-11-04
Pearson is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Its not easy having contractors in your home but these guys are so pleasant and happy and they work quickly and get a good job done. Definitely the best!
Adrian Schoeman
Adrian Schoeman
2019-11-04
Outstanding service and workmanship! Highly recommended!
John Harrison
John Harrison
2018-12-04
At last a contractor who truly delivers. Pearson Painting Contractors transformed our complex of 30 Units into something that everyone throughout Umhlanga Manors considers very special. Nothing was too much trouble for Iain Pearson and his workforce. The site was kept neat and tidy at all times. As the coordinating trustee, I didn’t receive a single complaint about Pearson Painting from any of the residents, only compliments. A job well done. Thank you guys.
Advertisement
Graham Cranston
Graham Cranston
2018-11-20
Reliable and friendly staff. Nothing to much trouble
Lorraine Millar
Lorraine Millar
2018-11-09
Great team! Reliable, efficient and timeous! Our house looks good as new! Thanks Pearson Painting
Ro Aitken
Ro Aitken
2018-11-09
Helpful friendly staff, nothing too much trouble and tidy up really well.
Iain Pearson
Iain Pearson
2018-11-08
Advertisement
Zane Aszalos
Zane Aszalos
2018-11-08
Great experience using Pearson Painting Contractors to paint the interior of our home, highly recommend them
Wojciech
Wojciech
2018-11-05
Great job! Super professional.